4.89
(4.89 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
678 ratings - 234 reviews

4
61 ratings - 7 reviews

3
16 ratings - 0 reviews

2
1 ratings - 2 reviews

1
1 ratings - 0 reviews

5
Much better than other clinics I have been to. Thanks for the help.  -  12/14/2016
5
An excellent experience if one must visit urgent care!  -  12/14/2016
5
Great facility and comfortable rooms professional service. Recommended.  -  12/14/2016
5
Great visit, very easy  -  12/14/2016
5
Nice friendly people.  -  12/14/2016
5
The staff is amazing and so caring!  -  12/14/2016
5
Things are great. Thks  -  12/14/2016
5
The staff was really helpful, as well as kind to me during the entire visit. I enjoyed laughing with the woman in the front, as well as the administrator.  -  12/13/2016
5
Everything was great. Thank you!  -  12/13/2016
5
Fixed the problem. Everyone was awesome and very nice  -  12/13/2016
5
Impressive facility and kind attentiveness!  -  12/13/2016
5
Awesome friendly and efficient service!!!  -  12/12/2016
5
Everyone was very nice and helpful  -  12/12/2016
5
Everything was great  -  12/12/2016
5
Great place. All of the ladies were sweet and fast.  -  12/12/2016
5
Great staff!  -  12/12/2016
5
Super friendly. Quick help.  -  12/12/2016
5
Great experience. So glad we have this as an option!  -  12/11/2016
5
Doctor was great. Staff was great. Facility was clean.  -  12/11/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!  -  12/11/2016
5
Everything went great. Fast and all my questions answered. Thank you.  -  12/11/2016
5
It was great  -  12/11/2016
5
The service was very quick ,professional with the very friendly staff  -  12/11/2016
5
Great customer service and prompt  -  12/10/2016
5
It was great! Thank you!  -  12/10/2016
5
Long wait today but thats very unusual in my experience. Service providers were great as always.  -  12/10/2016
5
Thank you, everything was perfect!  -  12/10/2016
5
Very clean, friendly and quick.  -  12/10/2016
4
Better time estimates  -  12/10/2016
4
Online scheduling was very convenient  -  12/10/2016
4
Thanks for your time  -  12/10/2016
5
Great no wait, love the exam room :)  -  12/9/2016
5
Perfect for someone in need of quick care  -  12/9/2016
5
Very good service  -  12/9/2016
5
Very helpful and efficient!  -  12/9/2016
2
Have more staff and dont leave Patients waiting for more than an hour  -  12/9/2016
5
Amazing staff. Everybody was very polite and things were explained well. Kind of wish there were sinks in the room so I can visually see hand washing but Im weird too. Overall in awe. Great experience considering.  -  12/8/2016
5
Clean, friendly, fast!  -  12/8/2016
5
Everything was ok  -  12/8/2016
5
Excellent customer service. Very personable and open. Best experience in testing that I have ever experienced.  -  12/8/2016
5
I always come here versus going to the minute clinic. MedSpring is quick and affordable. They give me the information I need to stay healthy and never make me feel like Im wasting their time.  -  12/8/2016
5
Love not having to wait forever to be seen. Staff explains things clearly, and listens to my concerns and doesnt brush me off. I have several chronic health conditions and I appreciate that they take the time to consider that when making a treatment  -  12/8/2016
5
All good very nice service  -  12/7/2016
5
Amazing and thorough  -  12/7/2016
5
Good service  -  12/7/2016
5
Greatest experience overall  -  12/7/2016
5
Very professional and friendly  -  12/7/2016
5
* at the front was very friendly. The gal doing my test (I forgot her name) was very funny and personable. Great experience!  -  12/6/2016
5
Amazing experience!!!  -  12/6/2016
5
Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions. Wait time was minutes.  -  12/6/2016
5
Fantastic place  -  12/6/2016
5
Honest wait times, you never see that at doctor offices!! This place is great.  -  12/6/2016
5
Incredible clinic. The staff is nice. The room was nice. I like the tv and couch, its more comfortable. Great place.  -  12/6/2016
5
Ive never been to a place like this. It is so cool. Its great that the test has its own little room. This place is great  -  12/6/2016
5
Very clean. Friendly and attentive staff thanks,  -  12/6/2016
5
Very nice place  -  12/6/2016
5
Very nice staff. Usually people are grumpy at drug testing facilities  -  12/6/2016
5
Very polite staff. Great facility. Clean rooms. Efficient staff.  -  12/6/2016
5
We will definitely be back for future illnesses. We were highly satisfied. Thank you  -  12/6/2016
5
* and * were very sweet with my daughter. Doctor was thorough and professional. Overall a very pleasant experience with MedSpring. Thank you  -  12/5/2016
5
* was so patient and sweet while I waited for the passport since mine expired. Great experience  -  12/5/2016
5
Nice girls working here  -  12/5/2016
5
Nice place. Very clean. Nice people to.  -  12/5/2016
5
Nice staff. The television is a nice touch  -  12/5/2016
5
Professional and friendly staff.  -  12/5/2016
5
Very pleasant ladies here today  -  12/5/2016
5
Very sweet girls on staff  -  12/5/2016
5
Wonderful staff. Very attentive to my needs. Wonderful facility. I absolutely love coming here.  -  12/5/2016
5
Everyone was very nice and easy to work with. Very pleased with my visit  -  12/4/2016
5
Fast and easy  -  12/4/2016
5
Very clean. Very fast. Great staff and efficient  -  12/4/2016
5
Everybody was very nice, visit was quick but did not feel rushed  -  12/3/2016
5
I felt really great about my experience and definitely would recommend you guys  -  12/3/2016
5
Thank you so much for being so kid friendly  -  12/3/2016
5
The staff was great!  -  12/3/2016
5
Very very nice  -  12/3/2016
5
What a relief after visiting and walking out of the advocate Walgreens clinic. Will come here from now on.  -  12/3/2016
5
Everyone was friendly! Great experience overall  -  12/2/2016
5
Excellent  -  12/2/2016
5
Great service, thank you  -  12/2/2016
5
Very fast service. Nice staff  -  12/2/2016
5
Amazing place and so close to home. * is a sweet gal and very gentle. Dr * is pleasant and thorough.  -  12/1/2016
5
Excellent facility!!!!!  -  12/1/2016
5
I love coming here, they are always sweet and helpful  -  12/1/2016
5
Nice place. I like that I can watch the game while I wait.  -  12/1/2016
5
Nice staff and rooms  -  12/1/2016
5
The dr, x ray guy and the nurse were all wonderful. I love this place!  -  12/1/2016
5
Very friendly staff  -  12/1/2016
5
Very pleasant experience overall  -  12/1/2016
5
Front desk personnel are consistently unpleasant at this location  -  11/30/2016
5
Nice staff very friendly  -  11/30/2016
5
The ladies here are very pleasant and professional  -  11/30/2016
5
Very friendly staff.  -  11/30/2016
5
* was a very pleasant young lady. She made the drug testing feel less pressured. The guy at the front was very friendly as well. This place is huge and wonderful.  -  11/29/2016
5
Always a great staff here at MedSpring.  -  11/29/2016
5
Amazing staff. Just amazing. I will only come here from now on. Thank you so much to everyone here. Thank you.  -  11/29/2016
5
Great service!  -  11/29/2016
5
Super cool. I could watch hgtv while doing my drug test. The staff is really nice and thorough  -  11/29/2016
5
Very nice place. I like the tvs. Nice people here.  -  11/29/2016
5
Very pleasant staff. The girl explained the test thoroughly and was sweet.  -  11/29/2016