4.74
(4.74 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
651 ratings - 151 reviews

4
137 ratings - 20 reviews

3
20 ratings - 7 reviews

2
3 ratings - 7 reviews

1
3 ratings - 1 reviews

5
Everyone was very nice and helpful!!!  -  12/14/2016
5
Everything was perfect!  -  12/14/2016
5
Loved it, will be back!!!  -  12/14/2016
4
Fantastic doctor  -  12/14/2016
4
Good, just a bit slow  -  12/14/2016
4
Great service but I had to wait an hour, even after scheduling an appointment ahead of time.  -  12/14/2016
2
Still being charged $80 when you dont offer the blood work I was looking for seems a bit unfair  -  12/14/2016
1
Took 2 hours to get a shot  -  12/14/2016
5
Excellent, took care of my issue and were pleasant and respectful.  -  12/13/2016
5
Great care and attention to detail. Thank you  -  12/13/2016
5
Having to do some thing about waiting time. Its not to comfortable sitting one way and tv on the other side. Every uncomfortable when you are hurting from the shoulder.  -  12/13/2016
5
Very nice and professional  -  12/12/2016
4
Long wait, but everything possible to make that wait more bearable  -  12/12/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly  -  12/12/2016
5
I love this particular clinic. Always have good experiences here. Drove into town to go to this particular clinic.  -  12/12/2016
5
Nice staff  -  12/12/2016
5
Pleasant experience without issues. Well done  -  12/12/2016
5
Very friendly staff.  -  12/12/2016
5
Thanks for your patience with my son who was loud! Very patient and kind staff!  -  12/11/2016
5
Everyone was very helpful and nice  -  12/10/2016
5
Great people, very quick service!  -  12/10/2016
5
Great staff  -  12/10/2016
5
Thank you!  -  12/10/2016
5
The wait was extremely short and the service top notch.  -  12/10/2016
5
Very friendly  -  12/10/2016
5
Good experience  -  12/9/2016
5
The team here was so great and very helpful working through insurance confusion.  -  12/9/2016
4
Longer than normal wait but everyone was kind and caring.  -  12/9/2016
4
The wait is always long despite me making an appointment.  -  12/9/2016
2
* was wonderful today the 9th of December. Very disappointed I did explain I couldnt walk and was told it was badly bruised and to try some Aleve or Tylenol when I came in the day before and was told the Xray did not show a fracture. Indeed it did  -  12/9/2016
5
Great experience. Fast, found the problem and treated me correctly!!! Thank you!  -  12/8/2016
5
Great staff very friendly  -  12/8/2016
5
Staff was friendly, place was clean, and I was seen right away  -  12/8/2016
5
Awesome  -  12/7/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly and a very clean and modern facility  -  12/7/2016
5
Excellent service  -  12/7/2016
5
Extremely friendly staff and great service!  -  12/7/2016
5
On this trip, I failed to see any advantage with setting up my appointment online. I had to fill out the same info in the office and waited behind other customers until I was seen. Besides that the office was nice, the staff were professional.  -  12/7/2016
5
The staff here is very friendly and professional. The building is nice and clean. I always have a great experience. Also, the free coffee and tea is great.  -  12/7/2016
2
:)  -  12/7/2016
5
This is the best facility I have attended.  -  12/6/2016
5
Well 3 hours of waiting isnt very fun but at least the diagnosis was worth it.   -  12/6/2016
4
The staff here is wonderful, but I was told at check In there would be a 2 hour wait which is unacceptable with an appointment. I understand things happen, but a call to patients in advance would be crucial.  -  12/6/2016
3
Youve got ants  -  12/6/2016
5
Very fast and good service  -  12/5/2016
5
Wait time too long  -  12/5/2016
4
Over double the wait time than told upon arrival.  -  12/5/2016
4
Unfortunately it took me over 2 hours to be seen but everyone was super nice and apologetic for the wait.  -  12/5/2016
3
The front desk needs to more honest about wait times. I was quoted a 45 min wait and I wasnt seen until 2.5 hours later.  -  12/5/2016
2
Was given a turnaround time of an hour. Was here for nearly three hours.  -  12/5/2016
5
Doctor was great as was the rest of the staff  -  12/4/2016
5
Everyone was awesome!!!  -  12/4/2016
5
Super friendly and fast but not rushed  -  12/4/2016
5
Need better bedside manners  -  12/3/2016
5
Overall great. Only ding was on timing but you guys are busy and I cant stomach giving all tens to anybody for anything. Especially appreciated *s indulgence of my philosophy of medicine questions. Thank you very much.  -  12/2/2016
5
The tech * was awesome!!!! 5 stars  -  12/2/2016
5
All the staff were very helpful  -  12/1/2016
5
Everyone was nice and I was in and out super fast!  -  12/1/2016
5
Super kind employees!  -  12/1/2016
5
Took over hour  -  12/1/2016
5
Very nice and caring people  -  12/1/2016
5
Always a pleasure, reasonably priced!  -  11/30/2016
5
Out of basic supplies  -  11/30/2016
5
Thank you for everything!  -  11/30/2016
5
This facility is beautiful and the staff are super professional and nice. We were in and out of here super quick and received quality care.  -  11/30/2016
2
Expense w insurance is the only reason I wouldnt recommend it.  -  11/30/2016
5
It was so quick and wonderful. Doctor and staff were amazing!  -  11/29/2016
5
Real people that are easy to talk to and still professional.  -  11/29/2016
5
The staff is warm and caring  -  11/29/2016
5
Would like an open time of 8am  -  11/29/2016
4
Very kind personnel.  -  11/29/2016
5
* was super amazing!!  -  11/28/2016
5
Dr * was great. He took the time to listen and make me feel like he cared about my treatment plan.  -  11/28/2016
5
Fantastic patient care. Treats the person as a whole not just the problem.  -  11/28/2016
5
Great service. Thanks. I feel better already !!!  -  11/28/2016
5
Super friendly and helpful staff! Thanks!  -  11/28/2016
5
Very clean facility  -  11/28/2016
4
I really like the friendliness of the staff and how Dr Smith really listens to my concerns.  -  11/28/2016
3
Im dying here, please try to speed it up. I was here for 4 hours.  -  11/28/2016
2
Satisfied with staff visit today although wait time was long. Very disappointed with 3 cancelled visits due to Dr. being moved without courtesy call to alert me. Wasted gas and time.  -  11/28/2016
5
Free goldfish?  -  11/27/2016
4
Didnt like the front desk person.  -  11/27/2016
4
The doctor was rude. She didnt seem to be listening or even care. The actual Doctor to patient interaction was a little too fast  -  11/27/2016
5
Better crayons  -  11/26/2016
5
Fantastic experience  -  11/26/2016
5
Awesome  -  11/25/2016
5
Everyone is always so kind.  -  11/25/2016
5
Great experience! Kind and discreet staff, will come back again if needed.  -  11/25/2016
3
Front desk person initially said I couldnt be treated because it wasnt possible to contact my employer due to Thanksgiving holiday. I had to insist she read the authorization letter. She did and confirmed I could be treated.  -  11/25/2016
5
Dr and supporting staff was awesome. Efficient and professional  -  11/23/2016
5
Thank you!  -  11/23/2016
5
Thank you. Everyone was lovely!  -  11/23/2016
4
Wait was long.  -  11/23/2016
3
Wonderful result but a little slow seeming. Amazing pa!  -  11/23/2016
5
Making an appointment at another MedSpring facility did not affect the wait time for how soon I could be seen. This facility provided much faster service.  -  11/22/2016
5
My first choice to go to for minor emergency. Thanks!  -  11/22/2016
5
Perhaps quicker service, otherwise great experience.  -  11/22/2016
5
Super clean, everyone was so nice  -  11/22/2016
5
Very friendly  -  11/22/2016
5
Very happy with the help I received  -  11/22/2016