4.76
(4.76 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
647 ratings - 170 reviews

4
135 ratings - 12 reviews

3
16 ratings - 6 reviews

2
5 ratings - 4 reviews

1
4 ratings - 1 reviews

5
*, * and * were very delightful  -  12/14/2016
5
Excellent experience. Very clean, short wait and friendly staff!  -  12/14/2016
5
Good Service!!!  -  12/14/2016
5
Great folks when you cant get to your primary care!  -  12/14/2016
5
Great service, very nice.  -  12/14/2016
5
Great!  -  12/14/2016
5
Staff is awesome  -  12/14/2016
5
Very attentive doctor, nurse, and assistant!  -  12/14/2016
5
Very nice staff! Clean space, wait time was slow but other than that I am very happy, thanks everyone  -  12/14/2016
5
Was a great, friendly, and quick experience on a last minute walk in! Thank you!  -  12/14/2016
4
* was very helpful.  -  12/14/2016
4
Over all great, check in was slow..  -  12/14/2016
5
Overall, great service from check in to follow up visit!  -  12/13/2016
5
You all are doing it right, great job! Thank you!!!  -  12/13/2016
5
The wait was a little long but the service was excellent.  -  12/13/2016
4
The staff was friendly  -  12/13/2016
2
Where do I begin? This will be the last time I ever visit this care center. Customer service was horrible. Scheduling is pathetic. The wait to see the doctor is terrible, even when you have a scheduled appointment.   -  12/13/2016
4
Excellent service tonight  -  12/12/2016
5
* was very kind  -  12/12/2016
5
Thank you for your friendliness and professionalism.  -  12/12/2016
5
Everyone was super nice! Ive never had a bad experience here yet!  -  12/11/2016
5
Everyone was wonderful!  -  12/11/2016
5
Excellent place! I would highly recommend. Quick service and knowledgeable staff.  -  12/11/2016
5
Everyone was friendly and very professional. Thank you!  -  12/10/2016
5
Everyone was nice and very helpful.  -  12/10/2016
5
Everything was great! Everyone was so nice!  -  12/10/2016
5
Great experience.  -  12/10/2016
5
Great!  -  12/10/2016
5
I love it. People are so nice! Very helpful  -  12/10/2016
5
More tv channels, quicker service, see a MD  -  12/10/2016
5
Surprisingly fast and very courteous  -  12/10/2016
5
Great tech!  -  12/9/2016
5
I was treated by Dr *. I found him very pleasant and professional. Joseph was very helpful. Thank you!  -  12/9/2016
5
Great experience. Thanks!  -  12/8/2016
5
Nice clinic professional, and more importantly, fast!  -  12/8/2016
5
I always use this urgent care for my health needs. You guys are always quick and very professional in your work. Thank you!  -  12/7/2016
5
No waiting. Fast and efficient  -  12/7/2016
5
Staff and clinic were both AWESOME ! Thank you  -  12/7/2016
5
Very friendly and professional staff.  -  12/7/2016
3
Keep trying to charge me even though I owe nothing do to meeting my deductible.  -  12/7/2016
5
Everyone was great. Super nice staff.  -  12/6/2016
5
Friendly  -  12/6/2016
5
Good service!!!!!  -  12/6/2016
5
Thank you for always being amazing !!!!!!  -  12/6/2016
5
This was my first time here and the entire staff was awesome!  -  12/6/2016
5
Very friendly staff  -  12/6/2016
5
Very friendly staff! Knowledgeable doctors! Highly recommend!  -  12/6/2016
2
Very happy with the female doc who treated me and the assist  -  12/6/2016
5
Very friendly and helpful  -  12/5/2016
5
Always so friendly and attentive here. My whole family has been here at some point and we will keep coming.  -  12/4/2016
5
Cust svc girl gv me BAD directions. Retrain her. NOW!!! Its in FRONT of cine mark! Behind natl grocers! On hold foreverrrrr. The automated sys is SOOOOO slow!!! Need 0 to get live person quick! Aaaaaaand a person that DOESNT HANG UP on you!!!!!!!   -  12/4/2016
5
I was cold here.  -  12/4/2016
5
Staff was very good with my 5 year old. * was great in providing distraction with toys. PA was calm and very helpful in decreasing her anxiety. Thank you for the great service!  -  12/4/2016
5
The knowledge and concern of of Dr. * made me feel comfortable as well as her kindness. Ms. * was kind and extremely patient with me. Im very grateful for that. I was extremely pleased including the gentleman at the reception desk. Thank you!  -  12/4/2016
5
The staff was very attentive and friendly.  -  12/4/2016
5
Very impressed with the service  -  12/4/2016
5
* and * were great with my daughter.  -  12/3/2016
5
Great overall experience. Great facility.  -  12/3/2016
5
I appreciated your staffs bedside manner and professionalism. I felt taken care of and communicated with about my illness. Thank you for helping  -  12/3/2016
5
Love the TV and couch!!!!! Came because I was sick but my daughter was sick too so she had to come. It made the experience much better!  -  12/3/2016
5
Offer CASH discounts!  -  12/3/2016
5
Professional and pleasant staff... all of them from the front desk to the Xray tech to the physician assist, which is why I am a repeat customer.  -  12/3/2016
5
Thankful for speedy service and efficient friendly staff. Only thing that would be better would of been having a pedi boot.  -  12/3/2016
3
Very hard to find gps wise other than that no complaints.  -  12/2/2016
5
Estoy may satisfecha con todo  -  12/2/2016
5
Felt welcomed and comfortable. Definitely would refer.  -  12/2/2016
5
Great place with great people  -  12/2/2016
5
Dont require pre employment screening form in print  -  12/1/2016
5
Everyone was friendly and it was a good experience  -  12/1/2016
5
I will be back again. Thanks!  -  12/1/2016
5
Nice people!  -  12/1/2016
4
Wait is extremely long  -  12/1/2016
5
Cushions on the couches would be nice for comfort  -  11/30/2016
5
Everyone is always so nice! Love it here!  -  11/30/2016
5
Staff are very accommodating and friendly!  -  11/30/2016
5
This team is incredibly nice!  -  11/30/2016
3
Would have been nice to know how much everything would cost before doing things... Like finding out insurance doesnt cover as much as I thought it did...after the fact. Not fun.  -  11/30/2016
5
Dr * was very hands on and knowledgeable. Her bedside manner was impeccable  -  11/29/2016
5
Everyone was very nice and professional.  -  11/29/2016
5
In and out with friendly staff!  -  11/29/2016
5
My doctor was amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional. Was treated very fast and efficiently. 5 starts and will definitely refer any client here!  -  11/29/2016
5
staff from front desk, physician assistant and doctor were all very kind and professional  -  11/29/2016
5
Very nice place and people!!  -  11/29/2016
5
Very quick and helpful.  -  11/29/2016
5
* was great!  -  11/28/2016
5
Always a great experience!  -  11/28/2016
5
Everyone was very nice,  -  11/28/2016
5
I loved the staff, I got put in a room quickly, but then had to wait a long time to be seen. The snacks and tea and cable helpedBUT WHEN YOURE SICK, you want to be home in bed not sitting in a MDs office. But the staff was wonderful!!!!!!  -  11/28/2016
5
No soap in restroom  -  11/28/2016
5
Thank you  -  11/28/2016
5
They got snacks afterwards and a Keurig  -  11/28/2016
5
Very nice and helpful staff.  -  11/28/2016
5
Great stuff in problem resolved and on my way home. Come here before the ER every time.  -  11/27/2016
5
Helpful and fast  -  11/27/2016
5
I have used this once before and found everyone to be very efficient  -  11/27/2016
5
The nurse and doctor took great care of me  -  11/27/2016
5
Very helpful.  -  11/27/2016
5
Its always pleasurable considering the circumstances  -  11/26/2016
5
Very courteous staff, best procedural experience to date  -  11/26/2016
5
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained things where I could easily understand without any medical background  -  11/26/2016