4.70
(4.70 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
620 ratings - 152 reviews

4
158 ratings - 24 reviews

3
24 ratings - 4 reviews

2
7 ratings - 6 reviews

1
3 ratings - 2 reviews

5
Fast! Thank you!  -  12/14/2016
5
I was hesitant but I am glad I decided to try MedSpring Central. Everyone from the receptionist to the assistant to the doctor were friendly and knowledgeable. Glad I have somewhere to go next time I need care.  -  12/14/2016
5
It was a great experience from start to finish!  -  12/14/2016
5
Quick and friendly service! Thank you  -  12/14/2016
2
After the doctor left, I was left in the room and no one told me how long to wait or what I was waiting for. It would be beneficial to both your patients and staff if someone told the patient when they could leave.  -  12/14/2016
5
Excellent staff.  -  12/13/2016
5
Recommended by a friend, really great service, enjoyed talking to the doctor  -  12/13/2016
5
The doctor was very friendly but was a little too rushed. She did not give me an opportunity to ask any questions.  -  12/13/2016
5
You guys were very nice and helpful, thank you!  -  12/13/2016
4
It was fine.  -  12/13/2016
4
Most everyone was great though one team member was less than friendly:)  -  12/13/2016
4
Great experience!  -  12/12/2016
4
Wait wasnt as bad as I was expecting given the volume. Nice staff.  -  12/12/2016
3
Nice people, great doctor but will not recommend this location due to very lengthy wait.  -  12/12/2016
5
Great place, always very helpful!  -  12/12/2016
5
I love this place; the staff is awesome and always accommodating to my 93 year grandfather.  -  12/12/2016
5
Great staff  -  12/12/2016
5
Great staff  -  12/12/2016
5
The doctor and Xray tech were top notch!  -  12/12/2016
5
The TV is nice.  -  12/12/2016
5
Very professional and friendly. Sincerely cared about my need to get care! Thank you!  -  12/11/2016
5
* rocked! Dr. * was very thorough and wonderful. Thanks again!  -  12/10/2016
5
All the staff were friendly and made it fun to be here.  -  12/10/2016
5
Dr gave helpful advice about future prevention.  -  12/10/2016
5
Great job  -  12/10/2016
5
Great service and care  -  12/10/2016
5
Super visit! Very clean, professional, and friendly environment. Would definitely recommend to others.  -  12/10/2016
5
Thank you for the kindness, professionalism and hospitality  -  12/10/2016
4
Wait was a little long  -  12/10/2016
5
Everyone was very kind, efficient and accommodating.  -  12/9/2016
5
Great as usual.  -  12/9/2016
5
Great staff. Excellent experience. Thanks!  -  12/9/2016
5
Just a quick and easy process in general. Thank you.  -  12/9/2016
5
Quick and helpful. Very kind and efficient staff. Thank you for my work injury suck less!  -  12/9/2016
2
Over an wait hour for a throat swab  -  12/9/2016
5
Always have a good experience here.  -  12/8/2016
5
Great service and so convenient. Thank you!  -  12/8/2016
5
Thank you guys for taking care of me. I love my MedSpring family.  -  12/8/2016
5
The Xray tech and doctor made the visit very memorable! Thank you so much for your hard work!  -  12/8/2016
5
Corina was a doll. Friendly and efficient. Dr. was personable. Very satisfied.  -  12/7/2016
5
Doctor and nurse were professional and caring.  -  12/7/2016
5
Dr was phenomenal  -  12/7/2016
5
Extremely helpful and comfortable. Much better than a lot of doctors offices around here  -  12/7/2016
5
Great doctors and support staff.  -  12/7/2016
5
Great experience, as always. Thank you so much.  -  12/7/2016
5
This location is FANTASTIC  -  12/7/2016
4
I liked dr Wilson she had good bedside manner  -  12/7/2016
4
Make it so the appointments are for doctors not just rooms so that there is a point to making an appointment reservation. Otherwise great!!!  -  12/7/2016
4
The wait was very long, even with an appointment.  -  12/7/2016
2
Make sure that they clarify how much your copay will be  -  12/7/2016
5
* is great! thanks!  -  12/6/2016
5
Beautiful facilities, friendliest people ever, modern touches throughout and great having tvs and couches in the room!  -  12/6/2016
5
I like that you can get an appointment.  -  12/6/2016
5
It has a very strong smell on the waiting room  -  12/6/2016
5
This was a great first experience. I will be back!  -  12/6/2016
5
:)  -  12/5/2016
5
All done!  -  12/5/2016
5
Always fast and friendly  -  12/5/2016
5
Everyone with whom I interacted was friendly and reassuring. The TV is weird to have on while the med techs and doctor are in the room. I wanted it turned off when they talked to me  -  12/5/2016
5
Staff was very personable. Great customer service  -  12/5/2016
5
Top notch professional service!  -  12/5/2016
5
Dr * has great bedside manner and very good at dealing with children  -  12/4/2016
5
Initial wait at this location was almost two hours so I went to the Guadalupe office. Receptionist there was not very friendly. Came back to Lamar location three hours later and was seen almost right away  -  12/4/2016
5
Thanks!  -  12/4/2016
5
Very friendly and informed staff.  -  12/4/2016
3
This is the second time Ive heard of things that dont work ...  -  12/4/2016
5
Better communication from front office to staff about wait times  -  12/3/2016
5
Everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming.  -  12/3/2016
5
The wait was long but once I got in the service was quick  -  12/3/2016
4
Appointment did not seem to matter  -  12/3/2016
4
Would be nice if they checked you when you arrived not when you go back to see the doctor  -  12/3/2016
5
Everything was wonderful  -  12/2/2016
5
Excellent explanation of symptoms and instructions on how to treat illness. Highly recommended!  -  12/2/2016
5
Thank you!!!  -  12/2/2016
5
This was my first visit I am very impressed with the staff, the facility and the expediency of Med Spring. Thank you!  -  12/2/2016
5
Very attentive and caring staff! Best urgent care I have been to!  -  12/2/2016
5
Efficient and effective customer service  -  12/1/2016
5
Folks are super nice!  -  12/1/2016
5
Technician who saw me was very friendly and reassuring. The doctor was also really professional and pleasant to work with. Thank you!  -  12/1/2016
5
The doctor was so kind and gentle which is huge because I usually get so anxious! So thank you for being sensitive to that!  -  12/1/2016
5
The last few times I have been here I have been told I will get a call when my test results come back, but I never have received a call.  -  12/1/2016
5
Very caring staff from check in to check out!  -  12/1/2016
5
Very friendly and quick!  -  12/1/2016
5
Very friendly staff  -  12/1/2016
5
Always great. Our doctor tonight was an answer to our prayers.  -  11/30/2016
5
Complimentary coffee and crackers. World class service!  -  11/30/2016
5
Great experience  -  11/30/2016
5
I have been twice to this location and each time have had a great experience.  -  11/30/2016
5
Staff was very efficient and very attentive.  -  11/30/2016
5
The doc took the time to answer my technical questions in great detail.  -  11/30/2016
5
This facility is great!  -  11/30/2016
5
Very friendly staff!  -  11/30/2016
4
Asked about mono but they didnt bother to test me  -  11/30/2016
4
Care was great  -  11/30/2016
4
Doctor was great! I just didnt like that I had to wait so long. Appt was at 2:30 but didnt get called in until 3:45. Didnt see doctor until 4:20.  -  11/30/2016
4
Waited too long  -  11/30/2016
2
Time frame took long  -  11/30/2016
2
Tooooooooo pricey!  -  11/30/2016
1
Waited 4 hours! To see the doc for 4 minutes that is ridiculous!  -  11/30/2016
4
Not convinced that I dont have scabies that are spreading at my workplace.  -  11/29/2016