4.90
(4.90 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
730 ratings - 190 reviews

4
62 ratings - 5 reviews

3
7 ratings - 2 reviews

2
2 ratings - 1 reviews

1
1 ratings - 0 reviews

5
Everyone is always so kind! Our doctor was as sweet as she could be and very helpful. They were all very patient with my little two year old. Overall experience was amazing!  -  12/14/2016
5
Very quick to be seen. Thank you!  -  12/14/2016
5
Great providers. Very quick service.  -  12/14/2016
5
Love MedSpring. Always had a good experience.  -  12/13/2016
5
Really like this location and the people. I hardly ever have a wait and the doctors take time to educate me on my condition.  -  12/13/2016
5
Very friendly and professional.  -  12/13/2016
5
Very friendly and quick.  -  12/13/2016
5
Always quick and very helpful. I highly recommend.  -  12/12/2016
5
Quick, thorough and comfortable. Best urgent care experience weve had.  -  12/12/2016
5
Doctor was very thorough!  -  12/11/2016
5
Everybody was lovely  -  12/11/2016
5
I really appreciate the fast yet efficient service!  -  12/11/2016
5
My first time at a MedSpring great job! Thank you so much.  -  12/11/2016
4
So much better than last time at Lemmon location. Hate that I feel I have to drive to a further location to get good service. This location has done very well  -  12/11/2016
5
Best dr visit in a while. Quite pleasant. You are doing things right.  -  12/10/2016
5
Everyone was so friendly! I plan to come back in the future.  -  12/10/2016
5
The doctors humor made my day!  -  12/10/2016
5
* was awesome!!!!  -  12/9/2016
5
This is my third time here and Ive never been disappointed. All 3 staff members I dealt with today were amazing! Thats why I continue come back! Thank you!  -  12/9/2016
5
Everyone was excellent!  -  12/8/2016
5
Great as usual!  -  12/8/2016
5
Will come back if needed. My son told me about this place and how pleased he was and so am I. Staff are very attentive  -  12/8/2016
5
Great staff... friendly and caring  -  12/7/2016
5
I have been her before for my wife and son and each time left feeling great about our choice of clinic.  -  12/7/2016
5
You guys are awesome!!!  -  12/7/2016
5
Everyone is very nice. Waited a bit longer than I was told but overall good experience.  -  12/6/2016
5
Great service. Very fast and clean environment!  -  12/6/2016
5
I liked the fact that they have a section for the kids with tv colors and coloring book and toys  -  12/6/2016
5
It was cold inside!  -  12/6/2016
5
A little cold in the office but wonderful experience!  -  12/5/2016
5
Everything was great  -  12/5/2016
5
Excellent staff. Very friendly.  -  12/5/2016
5
Would be nice to know copay upfront  -  12/5/2016
5
Everyone was so nice  -  12/4/2016
5
Great experience  -  12/4/2016
2
Doctor was weird and uncomfortable. Not supportive to needs.  -  12/4/2016
5
*, * and * were great wish I knew about this place sooner  -  12/2/2016
5
Excellent service. David was patient and took the time needed to ensure accuracy of test reading.  -  12/2/2016
5
Fast, friendly and compassionate  -  12/2/2016
5
Provider was very helpful and attentive.  -  12/2/2016
5
Quote price before coming back would be nice, but this was first visit so understand if insurance isnt pulled  -  12/2/2016
5
The entire medical team was efficient, respectful, and informative.  -  12/2/2016
5
First timer; would probably come back although hopefully not too soon!  -  11/30/2016
5
Great was very comfortable and everyone was very nice it was refreshing the customer service  -  11/30/2016
5
Pleasant environment. Caring and timely service.  -  11/30/2016
5
Staff are very friendly and very quick. Great experience  -  11/30/2016
5
The doctor was friendly, helpful and answered all my questions.  -  11/30/2016
5
Love, love, love the staff. Front desk, nurse, and dr. Were all amazing!  -  11/29/2016
5
Quick and painless. Knowledgeable nurses and Doctor  -  11/29/2016
5
Second visit here and both times everything was excellent.  -  11/29/2016
5
Amazing as always. May the Lord bless everyone in the clinic, moms all better!  -  11/28/2016
5
Dr. * was very helpful and nice. Nurse was too!  -  11/28/2016
5
Everyone is very friendly.  -  11/28/2016
5
The experience was great.  -  11/28/2016
5
Todays visit was awesome Id come back just to see the crew!!!  -  11/28/2016
5
Everyone was exceptionally friendly and welcoming!  -  11/27/2016
5
Absolutely terrific experience!  -  11/26/2016
5
Friendly staff and great all around experience!!  -  11/26/2016
5
Very nice and helpful!  -  11/26/2016
5
Awesome service. Great additions like Keurig coffee etc.  -  11/25/2016
5
Awesome!!   -  11/25/2016
5
Great nurse and nurse practitioner!  -  11/25/2016
5
Love the staff  -  11/25/2016
5
* and * were awesome!!!  -  11/23/2016
5
Always great!  -  11/23/2016
5
Comfortable waiting room and exam room  -  11/23/2016
5
Great service as usual. Thank you  -  11/23/2016
5
Great!!!!  -  11/23/2016
5
Im always cared for quickly, thats why I keep coming back!  -  11/23/2016
5
Lobby fridge should have glass front door and snacks shouldnt be in a drawer. People dont realize they are available.  -  11/23/2016
5
Very good experience, will be back.  -  11/23/2016
5
It was wonderful! Definitely where Ill come in the future. Everyone was friendly and professional!  -  11/22/2016
5
Loved the staff!  -  11/22/2016
5
Excellent service and kind professionals!  -  11/21/2016
5
I was in and out really quick! All the staff was attentive and very professional.  -  11/21/2016
5
Great experience.  -  11/20/2016
5
Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable.  -  11/20/2016
5
Fastest MD visit in my life.  -  11/19/2016
5
Great place, wonderful with kids.  -  11/19/2016
5
Staff and doctors were very pleasant and helpful. Would absolutely recommend.  -  11/19/2016
4
I would like to be able to schedule an appointment to cut down on wait time  -  11/19/2016
5
Excellent MA/RN and Dr! Very thought through professional  -  11/18/2016
5
Great staff  -  11/18/2016
5
Great staff, very nice and helpful!  -  11/18/2016
5
PA knows exactly what to do I can tell, she cares!  -  11/18/2016
5
Felt very comfortable.  -  11/16/2016
5
Great job, yall. Friendly, fast, thorough. Couldnt ask for better care. Thank you!  -  11/16/2016
5
Great place...highly recommend!!!  -  11/15/2016
5
I was checked in quickly and seen almost right away. The staff was awesome ... so professional knowledgeable and friendly.  -  11/15/2016
5
Love the staff. They are amazing.  -  11/15/2016
5
The staff was very professional and on point with their care. I would strongly recommend MedSpring on *!  -  11/15/2016
5
Very nice staff.  -  11/15/2016
5
Quick and convenient. Friendly staff  -  11/14/2016
5
Quick and friendly as usual!  -  11/14/2016
5
Thank you  -  11/14/2016
5
Great service and why I am back.  -  11/13/2016
5
Everyone is so helpful and friendly!!  -  11/12/2016
5
Great care and experience overall.  -  11/12/2016
5
Wonderful!!!!!!  -  11/12/2016
5
Everything went well.  -  11/11/2016