4.86
(4.86 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
692 ratings - 191 reviews

4
88 ratings - 11 reviews

3
12 ratings - 1 reviews

2
1 ratings - 2 reviews

1
1 ratings - 1 reviews

5
Love the snacks and friendly staff!  -  12/13/2016
5
Great staff and proficient clinic  -  12/13/2016
5
It was a quick and efficient doctors visit!  -  12/12/2016
5
The ladies were super nice and the PA was very helpful and patient in answering my questions. Love the snacks.  -  12/12/2016
5
The PA and nurse/medical assistant were so thorough, kind, and helpful! I will definitely recommend to family and friends.  -  12/12/2016
5
* was a very forthright and easy to converse with PA. The nursing staff was also fabulous.  -  12/12/2016
5
Keep up the great work!!!  -  12/11/2016
5
Very friendly, quick, and helpful staff.  -  12/11/2016
5
Always helpful  -  12/10/2016
5
The overall experience was above my expectations. Would definitely recommend.  -  12/9/2016
5
Need blankets  -  12/8/2016
5
Very friendly, excellent service and good health information. Definitely recommend this facility.  -  12/8/2016
2
The lack of facility to do any blood work will cause us to go to another facility  -  12/8/2016
5
It has good hot chocolate  -  12/7/2016
5
Very kind people  -  12/7/2016
5
Wonderful staff  -  12/7/2016
5
Blessing is a wonderful nurse practitioner. She took the time to examine and was personable. Great experience.  -  12/6/2016
5
Very helpful and pleasant  -  12/6/2016
5
The MedSpring Staff was great! Friendly and Caring! Highly recommend!  -  12/5/2016
5
The staff was amazing and very attentive. I was in and out in no time! The tv and wifi were an unexpected luxury. Thanks for the great service!  -  12/5/2016
5
The visit was very personable and hospitable  -  12/5/2016
5
Great facility and staff  -  12/3/2016
5
Very fast and straight to the point  -  12/2/2016
5
Lovely.  -  12/1/2016
5
Very friendly, very quick!  -  12/1/2016
2
The Fnp was curt and gave no type of professionalism. Other than her the other staff was nice and friendly.  -  12/1/2016
5
Super helpful and super fast  -  11/30/2016
5
Very friendly and professional.  -  11/30/2016
5
Best urgent care experience I have had. Thank you!  -  11/29/2016
5
Really exceptionally organized and thoroughly kind staff!  -  11/28/2016
5
Amazing staff. Very caring and friendly.  -  11/26/2016
5
Staff was friendly and informative  -  11/26/2016
5
Quick easy and informative  -  11/25/2016
4
Staff are all very friendly and welcoming. Facility is quiet and clean.  -  11/23/2016
5
Always a great experience  -  11/22/2016
5
The nurse on duty can give me a shot anytime! I had another awesome experience at MedSpring!  -  11/22/2016
5
Easy and quick  -  11/21/2016
5
It was great wish pcp care was like this.  -  11/20/2016
5
Very quick!  -  11/20/2016
5
Every one was very kind and caring. I would definitely recommend MedSpring  -  11/19/2016
5
Good jib  -  11/19/2016
5
It was fast, especially for a walkin. They took care of me and accepted my insurance that my family physician does not. Very friendly and professional  -  11/19/2016
5
The care was outstanding. Thank you!  -  11/19/2016
5
Excellent service  -  11/18/2016
5
Great experience!  -  11/18/2016
4
Being able to see the same doctor with every visit would be nice. So I dont have to reexplain whats going on every time I come in. It made my already frustrating situation harder.  -  11/18/2016
5
Everything was wonderful and it always is!  -  11/17/2016
5
Better care abs more attentive than my old PCP.  -  11/16/2016
5
Great service  -  11/16/2016
5
The staff here is amazing. They really go above and beyond to be helpful and answer any questions, and put me at ease. They are super friendly, and I highly recommend the Greenway location!!  -  11/15/2016
5
Great! Honest, always professional.  -  11/14/2016
5
Very caring and friendly staff. Took great care of me.  -  11/14/2016
5
Amazing service as always. Will recommend.  -  11/13/2016
5
Everyone was excellent. Very professional.  -  11/13/2016
5
Everything was great. Thank you!  -  11/12/2016
5
Everything was quick and easy! Thank you.  -  11/12/2016
5
Very friendly and informative  -  11/12/2016
5
Very nice friendly staff! Quick service!!  -  11/12/2016
5
Everyone was a great help. Treated with so much respect! Will always come back here.  -  11/11/2016
5
Great people and professional.  -  11/11/2016
5
Mrs. * was awesome. She was very sweet and calming. She also knew how to do her job well by keeping us calm, giving good directions and following procedures. They deserve a double thumbs up for excellent service. Special thanks to Mrs. *.  -  11/11/2016
5
* and * were really fantastic. Great bedside manner. Perfectly professional and attentive.  -  11/10/2016
5
Great customer service!  -  11/10/2016
5
The staff was wonderful!!!!!  -  11/10/2016
5
Easy to schedule appointment online and service at facility was great!  -  11/7/2016
5
People were great and professional  -  11/7/2016
5
The provider was easy to talk to and professional.  -  11/7/2016
4
Very friendly staff.  -  11/7/2016
1
Billing issue. I been here several times and both my smiley and individual deductible have been met. Also, certified medical assistant claims she asked me if I had any of my Nassau medication left. She insisted I said I had some of it.  -  11/7/2016
5
This was as awesome as an urgent care need could be!!!  -  11/6/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Great experience!  -  11/5/2016
4
Walking in with a severe and painful cut, then being told to calm down is not helpful. I would suggest lets get started helping you. The woman who greeted me seemed annoyed with my presence.   -  11/5/2016
5
Always so fast. Wonderful.  -  11/5/2016
5
The tv is a very nice addition.  -  11/4/2016
5
Very quick and easy.  -  11/4/2016
5
Very quick and helpful, thank you!  -  11/4/2016
5
Everyone was so nice and welcoming and quickly helped.  -  11/3/2016
5
Great experience  -  11/3/2016
5
I like the experience it was great  -  11/3/2016
5
Very friendly staff  -  11/3/2016
5
Good  -  11/2/2016
5
Almost nonexistent wait time and very personable staff.  -  11/1/2016
5
Great job. Im coming back  -  11/1/2016
5
Thanks for always taking care of me so quickly!  -  11/1/2016
5
Thanks for the quick and courteous service!  -  11/1/2016
4
The patient rooms are too hot.  -  11/1/2016
5
Best clinic  -  10/31/2016
5
People here are super understanding,  -  10/31/2016
5
Everyone was nice and professional. Definitely recommend.  -  10/30/2016
5
One of the times I came I was confused about insurance and ended up paying for the full visit which was a bummer. Lucky for me I switched insurances because Ive been to two med springs and have had a great experience.   -  10/30/2016
5
They were quick, knowledgeable and professional. I am glad to find them and will return recommend as if needed.  -  10/30/2016
5
Very good  -  10/30/2016
5
Very very fast!!  -  10/30/2016
4
Staff very friendly, efficient and professional.  -  10/30/2016
5
What a terrific facility! A wonderful experience when I was feeling terrible. Thank you for all the help and care. Would highly recommend!  -  10/29/2016
5
Probably the best experience with healthcare Ive had  -  10/28/2016
5
Service was very good. I have recommended two people to this location.  -  10/28/2016
5
Yall were so nice! Thanks for everything!  -  10/27/2016
5
Great!  -  10/26/2016
5
I was extremely surprised at how pleasant this was. I will return if needed  -  10/26/2016