4.85
(4.85 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
707 ratings - 163 reviews

4
100 ratings - 10 reviews

3
14 ratings - 2 reviews

2
2 ratings - 2 reviews

5
Awesome  -  12/14/2016
5
Everyone is super nice  -  12/14/2016
5
Fast, friendly and efficient!!  -  12/14/2016
5
Im so glad you now have a location in my area  -  12/14/2016
5
This is the second time that I have visited MedSpring. The first time I brought my son who was sick. Both visits have been quick and easy. The staff is always helpful and kind. The waiting room is lovely.   -  12/14/2016
5
Very kind and clean  -  12/14/2016
5
My doctor was so friendly and helpful! I want her to treat me every time!  -  12/13/2016
5
Wonderful facility, always!  -  12/13/2016
5
Great urgent care clinic! Ive never had a doctor visit be this quick and thorough before!  -  12/13/2016
5
Very knowledgeable staff  -  12/13/2016
5
The staff was very nice and assisted me to the fullest!!!  -  12/12/2016
5
Great PA give him a raise!!!  -  12/12/2016
5
Great service, very efficient. Thank you!  -  12/12/2016
5
I saw the PA right away. Very good visit and convenient to anyone in the Heights. I will return.  -  12/12/2016
5
Very friendly and thorough  -  12/12/2016
4
Happy  -  12/12/2016
5
Great service!!  -  12/11/2016
5
Very friendly and efficient!  -  12/11/2016
5
Friendly and great!  -  12/10/2016
5
Great service! Thank you!  -  12/9/2016
5
Great visit!  -  12/9/2016
5
Great visit!  -  12/9/2016
5
Very professional and caring  -  12/9/2016
4
Loved the facility, amenities, and quality of service. The wait was a little long.  -  12/9/2016
5
* was very great and nice  -  12/8/2016
5
Great service and very friendly staff.  -  12/8/2016
5
It was the least stressful medical appointment Ive ever had!  -  12/8/2016
5
They are very nice and polite. I was able to get in and out on my lunch break within ten minutes. Thank you guys!  -  12/8/2016
5
Always a great experience!  -  12/7/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly and easy to talk with  -  12/7/2016
5
Great staff and service!  -  12/7/2016
5
Much better than the * clinic!!!  -  12/7/2016
5
This was extremely fast  -  12/7/2016
5
Yall are wonderful thank you SOO much!  -  12/7/2016
5
Great experience. Simple concept ran smoothly  -  12/6/2016
5
This place is fantastic. Quick visit and everyone was very nice.  -  12/6/2016
5
This was quick and painless.  -  12/6/2016
5
* was so kind and attentive to my daughters needs. She provided excellent care.  -  12/5/2016
5
Great as always  -  12/5/2016
5
I was very Impressed with the service and the facility  -  12/5/2016
5
Everyone was great and urgent.  -  12/4/2016
5
Love the TVs in the rooms!  -  12/4/2016
5
The staff was very friendly and helpful, 10/10 customer care! I felt very cared for in their hands.  -  12/4/2016
5
Very efficient and friendly staff!  -  12/4/2016
5
Very good employees  -  12/4/2016
5
Very short wait  -  12/4/2016
5
Great experience with the PA!!  -  12/3/2016
5
Nice, helpful and quick staff thank you!  -  12/3/2016
5
Very fast and great service  -  12/3/2016
5
Everyone was professional and friendly, and the visit was super quick but thorough.  -  12/2/2016
5
They were friendly, fast and knowledgeable.  -  12/2/2016
5
Loved the coffee and hot chocolate  -  12/1/2016
5
Very nice  -  12/1/2016
5
Great visit. Everyone was so friendly but professional. Will recommend to my neighbors  -  11/30/2016
5
Quick, easy process, not too long a wait and friendly  -  11/30/2016
5
They were great and friendly.  -  11/30/2016
5
Will come back ,  -  11/30/2016
4
Dirty bathroom but I was then told I could use the employees bathroom instead  -  11/30/2016
5
I would definitely come back here send my family and friends here  -  11/29/2016
5
Very prompt  -  11/29/2016
5
Will come back again.  -  11/29/2016
5
* and * were very nice and kind  -  11/28/2016
5
It was good all around  -  11/28/2016
5
Love this place! Ill be back  -  11/28/2016
5
Friendly staff!  -  11/27/2016
5
It was awesome!  -  11/27/2016
5
Mr. * is a EXCELLENT medical care giver. Very knowledgeable!  -  11/27/2016
5
Quick service. Great patient experience. Very clean environment  -  11/26/2016
5
The staff was friendly and very professional!  -  11/26/2016
5
Wonderful experience ! Will definitely be back should the need arise  -  11/26/2016
4
Lack of explanation of the wait list when first walk in.  -  11/26/2016
3
My experience was fine; not clear on how to best utilize MedSpring within various healthcare options. Is Medicare a proxy for ER, primary care office, etc.,  -  11/26/2016
5
Always a pleasant experienceprofessional staff and clean office. Very efficient  -  11/25/2016
5
Fantastic place. All staff friendly and efficient.  -  11/25/2016
5
Good collaborative medicine  -  11/25/2016
5
Quick service, clean environment, professional care. Thank you.  -  11/25/2016
5
Room was very hot. Service was fast and friendly.  -  11/25/2016
5
Very quick and professional  -  11/25/2016
5
Very quick!!  -  11/25/2016
5
3rd visit and always well treated  -  11/23/2016
5
First time visiting definitely will not be last.  -  11/23/2016
5
Im more trusting of urgent care than a hospital emergency room  -  11/23/2016
5
It was a wonderful experience. I caught up on property brothers and relieved treatment for an infection.  -  11/23/2016
5
Just perfect  -  11/23/2016
5
Son atentos y serviciales con las pasientes  -  11/23/2016
5
This is a clean, efficient clinic. The staff is very professional!  -  11/23/2016
5
This was awesome!  -  11/23/2016
5
This was THE BEST urgent care visit ever!!! GREAT JOB!!  -  11/23/2016
5
Very kind  -  11/23/2016
4
I had a 9am appt the and wasnt seen by a pa until nearly 10am  -  11/23/2016
3
Computers slowing down service delivery. Unacceptable!  -  11/23/2016
5
Everyones been very kind. I really like having free tea and a Telly in the room while I wait. Perhaps you could implement a digital pager system so a body could go for a walk or run another errand while they wait to be called.  -  11/22/2016
5
Friendly staff  -  11/22/2016
5
Great experience  -  11/22/2016
5
Sweet nurses, was a ear to listen and patient.  -  11/22/2016
5
Every staff member was very professional , knowledge and kind. Made my visit smooth and easy. Thanks!  -  11/21/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly !  -  11/21/2016
5
Great all around experience!!!!  -  11/21/2016
5
Great environment here. Prompt, professional attention. So relieved to remedy my condition.  -  11/21/2016
5
Hot cocoa was amazing.  -  11/21/2016