4.83
(4.83 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
718 ratings - 146 reviews

4
94 ratings - 19 reviews

3
13 ratings - 4 reviews

2
4 ratings - 0 reviews

1
2 ratings - 0 reviews

5
Dr was wonderful  -  12/14/2016
5
Super friendly staff, great overall service!!  -  12/14/2016
5
Friendly staff  -  12/14/2016
5
Great staff ... Very friendly  -  12/14/2016
5
Very friendly and helpful team.  -  12/14/2016
5
Everyone is always so nice at this location!  -  12/13/2016
5
Great service and care.  -  12/13/2016
5
In and out pretty quick, thanks!   -  12/13/2016
5
Spent a lot of time with us, very thorough!  -  12/13/2016
5
The staff is very friendly and I echoed my visit. Extremely fast and satisfactory customer service.  -  12/13/2016
5
Im very happy for being treated as a human not a number. Thank you for everything!  -  12/12/2016
5
You guys are the best! The attention to detail make you unique. I will definitely use your services again and recommend you to anyone who needs medical services.  -  12/12/2016
5
Very pleased with coming in and seen right away and all personnel very professional and helpful.  -  12/12/2016
4
The front desk lady could be a bit friendlier. She was rude and not very welcoming.  -  12/12/2016
5
Always a pleasant experience. Staff very friendly.  -  12/11/2016
5
Always fast and efficient  -  12/11/2016
5
I would like my bill to be complete before I leave so I can pay everything once.  -  12/11/2016
4
More conclusive results.  -  12/11/2016
5
* is a very knowledgeable and caring person. I have complete confidence in her diagnosis and treatment.  -  12/10/2016
5
Courteous and prompt staff; definitely would return, if needed.  -  12/10/2016
5
Just a great urgent care!  -  12/10/2016
5
It was fast and great!  -  12/10/2016
5
More kids tv channels  -  12/9/2016
5
This place is consistently outstanding.  -  12/9/2016
5
Always a fast and easy process coming here  -  12/8/2016
5
Dr. * and * were absolutely incredible! Professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this urgent care and will return if the need arises!!  -  12/8/2016
5
Everyone that helped me today were really nice and understanding !  -  12/8/2016
5
Great experience, as usual.  -  12/8/2016
5
It was a great experience.  -  12/8/2016
5
Love how quick Im in and out!  -  12/8/2016
5
Thank you!  -  12/8/2016
5
Wonderful experience!!  -  12/8/2016
3
Didnt have ct scan to be able to diagnose and treat. Staff was courteous, but treatment was not done.  -  12/8/2016
5
All were amazing  -  12/7/2016
5
Staff is very nice  -  12/7/2016
5
Great job!!!!  -  12/6/2016
5
I like this place more than my doctor  -  12/6/2016
5
Ive been to the * which took over an HOUR to see someone. I heard a lot of I dont know and you should take her to a DOCTOR. I decided this time Id skip the headache and go to MedSpring Urgent Care.  -  12/6/2016
5
Was extremely fast!  -  12/6/2016
5
Clean facility with fairly fast service and nice waiting rooms. Very friendly staff.  -  12/5/2016
5
Everyone is so patient and caring  -  12/5/2016
5
Fast. THANK YOU  -  12/5/2016
5
Very nice ppl here.  -  12/5/2016
5
Wonderful staff!  -  12/5/2016
5
Although my wait was long, I enjoyed having a TV to pass the time  -  12/4/2016
5
I love the fact of the convince and so close to home  -  12/4/2016
5
They really care here. Awesome bedside manner and customer service.  -  12/4/2016
3
To manage patient wait time better. We waited way to long today not happy.  -  12/4/2016
5
Great care.  -  12/3/2016
5
Liked *  -  12/3/2016
5
PA was terrific and nurse gave pain free shots  -  12/3/2016
5
Very helpful and friendly  -  12/3/2016
5
Very professional staff  -  12/3/2016
4
I enjoyed everything from where I entered to when I left! I appreciated that my time was quickly. But I did feel if that the actual visit with the doctor was very quick. Seemed liked she was very busy. But I would definitely come back!  -  12/2/2016
5
Great staff!  -  12/1/2016
5
Everything was great * is fast bring us to and our nurse * was great shot he gave did not hurt a bit  -  11/30/2016
5
Excellent, fast, friendly, professional, and caring.  -  11/30/2016
5
Fast, efficient people  -  11/30/2016
5
PA and Staff very courteous, kind and personable. Thank you.  -  11/30/2016
5
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks.  -  11/30/2016
5
Everything was very good!!! Thank you for the care you all , gave to me!!!!  -  11/29/2016
5
The staff is very friendly.  -  11/29/2016
5
The staff is very kind, friendly, and accommodating. I wish it was possible to bill patients.  -  11/29/2016
5
Clean outside children area  -  11/28/2016
5
Couldnt get the answer to number 7 on the crossword puzzle. That was disappointing.  -  11/28/2016
5
I LOVE * SHE WAS AWESOME I FELT COMFORTABLE TALKING TO HER SHE MADE ME FEEL AT EASE  -  11/28/2016
4
Long wait  -  11/28/2016
5
Exceptional care. Very professional and caring.  -  11/27/2016
5
Love the snacks and beverages!  -  11/27/2016
5
More comfortable sofa in room  -  11/27/2016
5
Sense I was new here I was curious on what it was like. Compared to the other doctors offices Ive been to, this one was very quick and a very friendly place to be.  -  11/27/2016
5
This is so much better and quicker than Texas Childrens for minor illnesses.  -  11/27/2016
5
Very professional  -  11/27/2016
5
Always a good experience.  -  11/26/2016
5
Grateful for the snacks and drinks to keep kids full  -  11/26/2016
5
The staff is friendly, caring, knowledgable, and efficient.  -  11/26/2016
5
Very caring and compassionate. Made me feel better about feeling bad. Very professional staff.  -  11/26/2016
5
Very clean and friendly. Glad to have this office in our neighborhood.  -  11/26/2016
5
Very friendly  -  11/26/2016
5
Yall are the best!  -  11/26/2016
4
Someone came into the room at the end of the visit. She did not introduce herself and only said 26.55 which was apparently our balance. I didnt see an explanation of charges, or even know who was demanding pmt. very disappointed.  -  11/26/2016
5
Thanks  -  11/25/2016
5
All great and friendly  -  11/24/2016
5
Awesome!  -  11/24/2016
5
Got me in and out very quick. Will definitely be back.  -  11/24/2016
5
Quick, friendly. Thanks!  -  11/24/2016
5
Thank you very much for being open on THANKSGIVING day.  -  11/24/2016
4
The checkin process is very slow and disorganized  -  11/24/2016
3
Took longer to get checked in than to see a doctor. Everyone was really nice though!  -  11/24/2016
5
Great experience  -  11/23/2016
5
Staff is very friendly  -  11/23/2016
5
The staff is very pleasant and the building interior is beautiful and welcoming!  -  11/23/2016
4
Waited very long to be attended by the physician  -  11/23/2016
5
* was fabulous.  -  11/22/2016
5
Be more helpful with the information about why the insurance was not accepted at the front desk, I mean try to show more interest in solve the issue. Thanks  -  11/22/2016
5
Excellent physician and staff. Quality medical advice  -  11/22/2016
5
Great service by all!  -  11/22/2016
5
LOVE LOVE LOVE DR. *! Ive seen her numerous times and she has always provided the best medical care to me and my family. Truly a wonderful doctor.  -  11/22/2016
5
The wait time is longer than expected when u have an appointment  -  11/22/2016
4
I was warned up front about the length of the stay. Great experience.  -  11/22/2016