4.94
(4.94 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
717 ratings - 222 reviews

4
51 ratings - 8 reviews

3
2 ratings - 0 reviews

5
Please add sweet tea to the beverage section  -  12/14/2016
5
Very good experience!  -  12/14/2016
5
Great experience. Quick, thorough, and professional.  -  12/13/2016
5
Super great people, very nice and funny. 11 year old patient said!  -  12/13/2016
5
I have been here several times and it always consistently good  -  12/13/2016
5
My RN was a pleasure, very nice and professional.  -  12/13/2016
5
Staff was great!  -  12/13/2016
5
Very fast and friendly staff!  -  12/13/2016
5
Very friendly peeps!  -  12/13/2016
5
Dr * and crew are awesome  -  12/12/2016
5
Excellent  -  12/12/2016
5
Very pleasant and will definitely come again!   -  12/12/2016
5
Great care thankyou  -  12/12/2016
5
The staff is excellent at making the patients feel welcome  -  12/12/2016
5
The staff were friendly and efficient. It was a very positive experience.  -  12/12/2016
5
The staffing are very companions  -  12/12/2016
5
Very efficient start to finish!  -  12/12/2016
5
Wonderful staff and the service was excellent!  -  12/11/2016
5
Great service  -  12/11/2016
5
Perfect! Great doctor and staff  -  12/11/2016
5
Great staff great experience  -  12/10/2016
5
Thank you  -  12/10/2016
5
This place is marvelous!  -  12/10/2016
5
Great  -  12/9/2016
5
Very fast service. Very friendly and professional. First time here and we will use this location if needed in the future.  -  12/9/2016
4
It smells like vomit in the lobby by the window  -  12/9/2016
5
* was awesome  -  12/8/2016
5
* was wonderful, and very caring!  -  12/8/2016
5
Friendly, efficient staff  -  12/8/2016
5
Great service and care!  -  12/8/2016
5
Great treatment by nurse and doctor  -  12/8/2016
5
Had a great time. Great staff!  -  12/8/2016
5
The staff is great.  -  12/8/2016
5
Always so fast and staff is always great at making us feel comfortable.  -  12/6/2016
5
I love that this urgent care is so close to home and open when Im not able to get in w my primary! Excellent service  -  12/6/2016
5
Ive been to several urgent cares over the years and this facility is by far the nicest. I love the staff and have only come here since I found it!  -  12/6/2016
5
They are awesome  -  12/6/2016
5
This office and staff was quick and really efficient.  -  12/6/2016
4
Good  -  12/6/2016
5
Excellent care and very friendly staff  -  12/5/2016
5
I love this place!  -  12/5/2016
5
Thank you for showing you care! The staff is extremely kind and attentive  -  12/5/2016
5
Wonderful people!  -  12/5/2016
5
Everyone was very nice and efficient. I got seen quickly and felt well taken care of  -  12/4/2016
5
People were great  -  12/4/2016
5
Quick and efficient  -  12/4/2016
5
This is my third time in here and have recommended it to other family members. Yall do a great job and I like that you are close.  -  12/4/2016
5
This urgent care facility is amazing. The staff and Doctor were awesome!  -  12/4/2016
5
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.  -  12/4/2016
5
* was very personable and empathetic. He is certainly and asset to your company. My visit was very good overall. To make it even better, please dont ask me to repeat my medical history when Ive already provided it to another employee  -  12/3/2016
5
Everyone was very nice!  -  12/3/2016
5
Fast and efficient. Great customer service  -  12/3/2016
5
If copays could be accurate that would be great. Every time we come they try to collect $80 instead of $20. Otherwise excellent service!  -  12/3/2016
5
Need another tech, otherwise great experience  -  12/3/2016
5
Need more staff  -  12/3/2016
5
Outstanding service from the front desk through completion.  -  12/3/2016
5
Took 12 yrs.  -  12/3/2016
5
Wonderful staff, wish you had location in Roanoke, TX  -  12/3/2016
4
I had an appointment at 11 and I wasnt seen until noon. Need more help!  -  12/3/2016
5
*, *, and * were awesome and I will definitely come back the next time I need medical services! Thank you  -  12/2/2016
5
Awesome  -  12/2/2016
5
Great all the way around  -  12/2/2016
5
The very friendly welcoming feel from the staff  -  12/2/2016
5
So helpful and efficient!  -  12/1/2016
5
This is second visit. VERY pleased with my experience!  -  12/1/2016
5
All good  -  11/30/2016
5
Everyone was super friendly!  -  11/30/2016
5
The kindness of all was A plus. Thank you!  -  11/30/2016
5
Very fast service and very nice staff members.  -  11/30/2016
4
Comfortable atmosphere.  -  11/30/2016
5
All personnel friendly and put me at ease straight away  -  11/29/2016
5
Awesome Doc!! Dr *  -  11/29/2016
5
Better than wonderful  -  11/29/2016
5
Everyone was great even asked if the kids needed anything like a snack which was nice...  -  11/29/2016
5
Great service. The tv with cartoons helped keep my daughter occupied.  -  11/29/2016
5
I love the Dr makes you feel good and calm and lie that all my questions are answered  -  11/29/2016
5
It was great!  -  11/29/2016
5
Its very good  -  11/29/2016
5
Knowledgeable and efficient  -  11/29/2016
5
Super quick and friendly, my go to when my doc cant get me in  -  11/29/2016
5
Dr. listens to your concern.  -  11/28/2016
5
Great. Efficient. Super kind. Thorough.  -  11/28/2016
5
The courteous and professional manner that the staff treated me from entry to exit was great. The physician * was friendly and quite knowledgeable. Thank you  -  11/28/2016
5
Very impressed. High quality personnel. Friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. Very impressed. You can be proud of these people.  -  11/28/2016
5
Great place!!! This will be my doctor! So efficient!  -  11/27/2016
5
Staff is very nice  -  11/27/2016
5
Staff was incredible, very caring and compassionate  -  11/27/2016
5
The staff was friendly and got me in and out quickly. Ill be back for future medical needs.  -  11/27/2016
5
This office was clean, fast, and had everything needed to help get my son better. The doctor was fabulous.  -  11/27/2016
5
This place provides the best care. By far better than any other urgent care I have used. I will be back with all my family whenever we need urgent care  -  11/27/2016
5
Very quick to get in even though had to wait for Xray to start up the staff was very quick to work on it and get it going. I would recommend MedSpring.  -  11/27/2016
5
Was taken care of very quickly  -  11/27/2016
5
What a great place!  -  11/27/2016
5
As always, they are fast, proficient, and caring!  -  11/26/2016
5
Everyone very nice and friendly. Care now wanted me to wait over 2 hours and I got right in here. I didnt wait long in the room to be seen which makes it very convenient!  -  11/26/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions. There wasnt a long waiting time...very impressed w/the clinical.  -  11/26/2016
5
Great job, everyone  -  11/26/2016
5
Very fast service. It took less than 30 min overall.  -  11/26/2016
5
Wonderful friendly staff  -  11/26/2016
5
Always treat me great, in and out super fast every time.  -  11/25/2016