4.83
(4.83 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
694 ratings - 175 reviews

4
95 ratings - 10 reviews

3
13 ratings - 4 reviews

2
6 ratings - 0 reviews

1
1 ratings - 2 reviews

5
Dr. * was very attentive and informative. She took her time with me and answered all my questions. Shes a definite asset to your practice!  -  12/14/2016
5
Everything  -  12/14/2016
5
Everything was good service  -  12/14/2016
5
Very nice, courteous and professional staff!  -  12/14/2016
5
Probably need to change the process for booking appointments online if those appt times are nullified by walk ins. But besides that, everything was great!  -  12/14/2016
5
Quick service and professional, friendly staff as usual.  -  12/14/2016
5
The staff was all very knowledgeable and the doctor was very kind to and considerate  -  12/14/2016
4
Friendly and professional doctor  -  12/14/2016
4
Friendly doctor but I took a while to be taken care of  -  12/14/2016
4
I didnt expect to pay so much for my visit  -  12/14/2016
5
Great!  -  12/13/2016
5
I have always visited MedSpring for minor emergencies and have been completely satisfied.  -  12/13/2016
5
I like how they treat you  -  12/13/2016
5
Recommend by a friend. I was not disappointed with the quality of care.  -  12/13/2016
5
Staff was informative and worked good together  -  12/13/2016
5
Very nice and clean  -  12/13/2016
5
Very nice and help. Very good keep up the good work have a howdy Christmas and new year!  -  12/13/2016
5
Wifi please.  -  12/13/2016
5
Great staff!  -  12/12/2016
5
All good  -  12/11/2016
5
Everyone was friendly which makes for a pleasant experience.  -  12/11/2016
5
Doctor is a treasure!  -  12/11/2016
5
Very thorough information  -  12/11/2016
5
Great doctor and nurses with a friendly atmosphere!!!  -  12/10/2016
5
Staff and doctor were excellent and service was fast!  -  12/10/2016
5
Nice place, good service, knowledgeable staff  -  12/10/2016
5
To the point in assisting with the discomfort.  -  12/10/2016
5
Always quick and pleasant  -  12/9/2016
5
Bonus for being able to schedule appointment online  -  12/9/2016
5
Everyone is very helpful!  -  12/9/2016
5
Everyone very friendly professional and thorough. Thank you.  -  12/9/2016
5
Everyone was very professional and thorough.  -  12/9/2016
5
Great service. Very nice Dr  -  12/9/2016
5
The doctor and nurses were very warm and welcoming. They made me feel very comfortable.  -  12/9/2016
5
Very impressed!  -  12/9/2016
5
Always fast and great care.  -  12/8/2016
5
Thank you for the beverages...  -  12/8/2016
5
Very nice staff  -  12/8/2016
3
Nurse Sarah was very kind and professional  -  12/8/2016
5
I appreciate everything yall do to help, thanks  -  12/7/2016
5
Kind doctors  -  12/7/2016
5
The experience was fast and easy.  -  12/7/2016
5
Very quick, great staff, thank you!!!  -  12/7/2016
5
You guys are nice  -  12/7/2016
5
Great service. Staff is very friendly and professional.  -  12/6/2016
5
Great understanding staff!  -  12/6/2016
5
Thank you for your immediate attention, it was better than being left in the phone loop at my primary care physicians office!  -  12/6/2016
1
I waited more than an hour to go back into the clinic and then almost an hour and a half more to be seen.  -  12/6/2016
4
Thanks!  -  12/5/2016
5
All has been great with doctor and staff.  -  12/5/2016
5
Always take good care of me and family  -  12/5/2016
5
Awesome  -  12/5/2016
5
Dr * was great. Personable and explained things thoroughly  -  12/5/2016
5
It was a very smooth and easy experience  -  12/5/2016
5
Thanks you. Excellent service.  -  12/5/2016
5
Doctor was great  -  12/4/2016
5
Everyone was wonderful and very nice.  -  12/4/2016
5
Great service. Smiles and a quick response!  -  12/4/2016
5
Much nearer to woodland hills apt than I realized  -  12/4/2016
5
Thank you  -  12/4/2016
5
the doctor and all staff is very caring and friendly. This makes all the difference when you are really feeling miserable  -  12/4/2016
5
Everyone here is amazing!!  -  12/3/2016
5
Everyone is nice and very efficient! Fun to talk to as well. Never feel uncomfortable!!! (:  -  12/3/2016
5
Really like the security box for our private things and the office space and rooms are very clean.  -  12/3/2016
5
Very nice staff  -  12/3/2016
5
Very professional  -  12/3/2016
5
Yall were awesome  -  12/3/2016
5
Always awesome. I refuse to go anywhere else!  -  12/2/2016
5
Great experience  -  12/2/2016
5
Great staff very Efficient  -  12/2/2016
5
Great staff and facility!  -  12/2/2016
5
I thought it was very professional.  -  12/2/2016
5
Staff was very pleasant. Did not have to wait long at all.  -  12/2/2016
5
Thank you for the time and honesty!  -  12/2/2016
5
Very professional and kind doctor and staff.  -  12/2/2016
5
* is awesome!!  -  12/1/2016
5
Always take an extra drive to come here if needed  -  12/1/2016
5
Guys did a great job thank you  -  12/1/2016
5
Dr. * was excellent! I appreciate how thorough he was.  -  11/30/2016
5
It was a new experience :)  -  11/30/2016
5
Great care as always, however, the wait was far too long tonight.  -  11/29/2016
5
I just hated the long wait. The doctor was fantastic!  -  11/29/2016
5
Really nice staff!  -  11/29/2016
4
Thought it was strange that I was prescribed a cough medicine when I never said I had a cough or coughed at all.  -  11/29/2016
5
Doctor was nice and friendly. And the staff was very helpful.  -  11/28/2016
5
Everyone is so polite  -  11/28/2016
5
Fast service and great doctors!  -  11/28/2016
5
I can always get in fairly quickly and I like that you can make an appointment. Located in my neighborhood, this is my go to if I cant get in to my doc.  -  11/28/2016
5
Love the lemon zinger  -  11/28/2016
5
Smelled nice  -  11/28/2016
5
Staff very efficient and helpful.  -  11/28/2016
5
The Dr was very good and patient with our daughter. He did a very good job on her stitches. Thank you  -  11/28/2016
5
Very accommodating, helpful and friendly facility. I had a 10/10 experience.  -  11/28/2016
5
Very friendly people.  -  11/28/2016
5
Very good service  -  11/28/2016
4
Im to poor for this.  -  11/27/2016
4
Longer than normal wait over an hour. But they told me there were patients ahead of me.  -  11/27/2016
5
Awesome urgent care facility and personnel!  -  11/27/2016
5
Courteous and friendly staff  -  11/27/2016
5
Great urgent are facility.  -  11/27/2016