4.89
(4.89 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
709 ratings - 195 reviews

4
76 ratings - 8 reviews

3
5 ratings - 2 reviews

2
2 ratings - 1 reviews

1
0 ratings - 2 reviews

5
Everyone was very professional and helpful!!!  -  12/14/2016
5
The staff here is always so great! Very fast and helpful.  -  12/14/2016
5
Love this place. Always so kind and great docs and NPs!  -  12/13/2016
5
This is my third time here and you all rock the casbah! Thanks for being a bright spot in being under the weather!!!  -  12/13/2016
5
I loved that I could get right in, talk to someone who was knowledgeable and cared, and get taken care of.  -  12/13/2016
5
The visit was great. Thanks  -  12/13/2016
5
Very personable and quick! Great experience.  -  12/13/2016
5
Wonderful staff!  -  12/13/2016
5
Great service  -  12/12/2016
5
I was in within 5 minutes and the team was really helpful. Great to know this is just down the street.  -  12/12/2016
5
Quick and efficient! Always very appreciated when feeling ill.  -  12/12/2016
5
The nurse practitioner who took my vitals was awesome  -  12/12/2016
5
Very clean  -  12/12/2016
5
Very quick  -  12/12/2016
5
Excellent staff  -  12/11/2016
5
Amazing experience!!!  -  12/11/2016
5
Great staff!  -  12/11/2016
5
Appointment option was really helpful!  -  12/10/2016
5
Great service  -  12/10/2016
5
It was fast and better than most walk in visits anywhere else  -  12/10/2016
5
Lovely people start to finish  -  12/10/2016
5
Quick service  -  12/10/2016
5
The service was so quick! I really appreciated it!  -  12/10/2016
3
Suggest a discount for cash pay customers without insurance  -  12/10/2016
5
* and * were both great! This location is always fast and the staff is super friendly!  -  12/9/2016
5
* and * were great. Very prompt and helpful.  -  12/9/2016
5
* and * were so kind and made sure that I felt comfortable .  -  12/9/2016
5
* and * were very nice and helpful today!!  -  12/9/2016
5
Everyone was attentive and professional, * and * were perfect!  -  12/9/2016
5
Great  -  12/9/2016
5
Great experience.  -  12/9/2016
5
Great overall!  -  12/9/2016
5
Great service, * and * displayed a high degree of professionalism that helped make todays visit fantastic.   -  12/9/2016
5
Very friendly and helpful  -  12/9/2016
4
Coffee was good  -  12/9/2016
5
Great  -  12/8/2016
5
Great doctor and very friendly  -  12/8/2016
5
Quick and easy. Always so nice  -  12/8/2016
5
It was great!  -  12/7/2016
5
Staff was very professional and courteous.  -  12/7/2016
5
Everyone was very nice  -  12/6/2016
5
Fantastic staff, got right to the point and very satisfied with the professionalism in the nurse and doctor!!!  -  12/6/2016
5
Friendly staff and comfortable facilities! Highly recommend!  -  12/6/2016
5
Great service and helpful  -  12/6/2016
5
Its very welcoming and clean environment... Staff was very quick and nice...  -  12/6/2016
5
This is my 2nd time here and it is the best, easiest way to see the doctor when you cant get into your primary doctor.  -  12/6/2016
5
Very good experience. Nice and attentive staff. Clean facility.  -  12/6/2016
5
Yall are better than * uptown. Way better. I will never return there. This MedSpring location succeeds in all areas, especially where * fails, which is many areas.  -  12/6/2016
5
Very fast and a great staff!!  -  12/5/2016
5
Very friendly staff  -  12/5/2016
1
I made an appointment and yet still had to wait over 45 min for an appointment that took 5. Doctor was very pleasant and capable.  -  12/5/2016
1
I sprained my hand and they still asked and didnt help with any forms  -  12/5/2016
5
I asked to see the MD but still saw the PA. The PA was okay but would have preferred MD  -  12/3/2016
5
I love this MedSpring location!  -  12/3/2016
5
Its always been great here  -  12/3/2016
5
Great and friendly staff  -  12/2/2016
5
The staff are kind and considerate, thanks so much for your care!  -  12/2/2016
5
You all are truly amazing. Excellent staff, great doctors, exceptional. PLEASE though there is no need nor any good reason to be open on Thanksgiving or Christmas!!!   -  12/2/2016
4
Quick, painless, and thorough.  -  12/2/2016
3
I asked the front desk if they had a physician on staff and that was clearly not the case  -  12/2/2016
5
Great, thanks.  -  12/1/2016
5
It was great!  -  12/1/2016
5
* was excellent and * was super friendly  -  11/30/2016
5
Great experience  -  11/30/2016
5
Great  -  11/29/2016
5
I had to come back in two days later because I got sicker and lost my voice. The staff on my second visit did everything possible to make sure I dont have to come back in anytime soon.  -  11/29/2016
5
Nurse and nurse practitioner were both great! Answered all of my questions!  -  11/29/2016
5
Service was great, staff was very friendly  -  11/29/2016
5
The nurse practitioner who saw me was very pleasant and knowledgeable.  -  11/29/2016
5
Very fast!  -  11/29/2016
5
Very friendly and helpful  -  11/29/2016
4
Last time I was here they forgot to call in my prescription which was a huge turnoff because I usually have great service at this location.  -  11/29/2016
5
Everyone was fantastic  -  11/28/2016
5
Great visit  -  11/28/2016
5
It was quick and easy! Very satisfied!  -  11/28/2016
5
Very quick, very kind staff, doctor was extremely helpful. Great clinic.  -  11/28/2016
5
Great staff  -  11/27/2016
5
Second time here and once again they were great!  -  11/27/2016
5
Thanks for offering the convenience of online scheduling and checkin.  -  11/27/2016
5
The NP on staff was very friendly and helped me to understand  -  11/27/2016
5
Very nice and courteous staff.  -  11/27/2016
5
Clean facility, quiet, not too long of a wait, helpful staff, friendly NP.  -  11/25/2016
5
Doctor was amazing  -  11/25/2016
5
Staff was very friendly and informative  -  11/25/2016
5
The doctor and the staff are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend.  -  11/25/2016
5
Great! Everyone was so helpful!!  -  11/24/2016
5
Open on thanksgiving. Thank you!  -  11/24/2016
5
They were great! :)  -  11/24/2016
5
Always great service here thank you!  -  11/23/2016
5
Everyone was fast and very friendly. Ive been here before and will continue to come back  -  11/23/2016
5
Great staff  -  11/23/2016
5
I felt heard and cared about, and I felt that the exam was very thorough. Great caregivers.  -  11/23/2016
2
Very nice staff!  -  11/23/2016
5
Always great  -  11/22/2016
5
Awesome experience!! Staff is so friendly and quick to service. Ill definitely be returning and recommending in the future!!  -  11/22/2016
5
Everything was very quick and efficient, and I really like *. Thank you!  -  11/22/2016
5
Vey friendly, professional, and efficient service.  -  11/22/2016
4
Everyone was very nice and attentive.  -  11/21/2016
5
* did a great job. I felt very comfortable with her  -  11/20/2016
5
Confused about payment but could be my fault  -  11/20/2016