4.83
(4.83 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
678 ratings - 182 reviews

4
104 ratings - 17 reviews

3
11 ratings - 2 reviews

2
4 ratings - 1 reviews

1
1 ratings - 0 reviews

5
Great experience, helpful and knowledgeable staff, will definitely recommend.  -  12/14/2016
5
It was great  -  12/14/2016
5
Keep doing the outstanding job that you are doing now.  -  12/14/2016
5
Everyone was very kind and welcoming. I also appreciate the discrete nature of the visit and quick turn around. Its always good to feel welcome especially when you arent feeling your best.  -  12/13/2016
5
Fastest walk in clinic Ive ever visited.  -  12/13/2016
5
Great place.  -  12/13/2016
5
Great staff!  -  12/13/2016
5
The staff was very receptive and the process was very quick and easy.  -  12/13/2016
5
Dr. * and staff were great  -  12/12/2016
5
Incredibly friendly and compassionate staff!  -  12/12/2016
5
This place is the best!!!  -  12/12/2016
4
Friendly Employees  -  12/12/2016
5
Glad I decided to receive care here. Everyone was great. Process was indeed urgent. Thank you.  -  12/11/2016
5
Great  -  12/11/2016
5
We had a great experience. Really nice, professional people. Thanks!  -  12/11/2016
5
Extreme good care!  -  12/10/2016
5
Facility is wonderful. Everyone is so nice and the waiting room and patient rooms are immaculate  -  12/10/2016
5
Everyone was so friendly. Terrific staff, very nice clean facility!  -  12/10/2016
5
The service and help here is phenomenal. Thanks for always getting me back healthy!  -  12/10/2016
5
Time spent waiting wasnt great but thats to be expected. Staff and doctors are knowledgeable, friendly and personable.  -  12/10/2016
5
Very helpful  -  12/10/2016
5
Very professional staff and quick service. Thank you for caring for my needs today.  -  12/10/2016
5
Everyone was very efficient and friendly  -  12/9/2016
5
Great care once again  -  12/9/2016
5
The best relaxing and soothing of an experience I have ever had at a doctors office  -  12/9/2016
5
Very helpful and very fast in diagnosing the problem  -  12/9/2016
4
Nice doctor and paramedic!!  -  12/9/2016
5
* , * and the whole staff were awesome! Thanks!  -  12/8/2016
5
*, * and * are amazing! Very fast service. Very knowledgeable paramedics and doctors. Good bedside manner. Free snacks and Hot coffee. Cable TV in every patient room in case you have to wait a while. I will never go back to the ER again.  -  12/8/2016
5
Excellent service and care  -  12/8/2016
5
Extremely friendly and fast  -  12/8/2016
5
Great people  -  12/8/2016
5
Great staff  -  12/8/2016
5
I always recommend this facility to my friends. It is the best urgent care Ive ever been to. Everyone is always friendly and accommodating no matter the situation.  -  12/8/2016
5
Everyone was so super nice it was a really great experience even my kid had fun  -  12/7/2016
5
I will recommend  -  12/7/2016
5
Waited a little longer than I would have liked  -  12/7/2016
5
Wonderful location and space. Will definitely be returning if medical need arises.  -  12/7/2016
4
Definitely took a long time, but great and helpful staff.  -  12/6/2016
4
I waited for almost an hour for my doctor, which was frustrating.  -  12/6/2016
5
Best experience Ive had in any clinic by far.  -  12/5/2016
5
Friendly staff and very helpful.  -  12/5/2016
5
Thank you!  -  12/5/2016
4
I think it was an unusual and exceptionally bush Monday for folks onstaff. The wait was just frustrating. However, the staff were smiling and efficient once able to service me.  -  12/5/2016
4
Takes long to see someone but everyone is very friendly  -  12/5/2016
4
Very quick and nice staff!  -  12/5/2016
5
Thanks  -  12/4/2016
5
Very friendly staff  -  12/4/2016
5
Always great friendly people.  -  12/3/2016
5
Friendly, fast and convenient  -  12/3/2016
5
The doctor and technicians were incredibly caring and patient!!  -  12/3/2016
5
The front desk/intake person was very knowledgeable and helpful to the person in front of me. Very impressed by all the staff.  -  12/3/2016
5
Very pleased with the service! Thank you  -  12/3/2016
5
Everyone has been great!  -  12/2/2016
5
Friendly and professional  -  12/2/2016
5
Great experience, will recommend to my friends.  -  12/2/2016
5
Its great  -  12/2/2016
5
Thank you everyone! Happy Holidays!  -  12/2/2016
5
The doctor(s) and staff are so friendly and helpful.  -  12/2/2016
5
The staff was very helpful and kind throughout the process. Thanks!!!  -  12/2/2016
5
Very friendly and quick to get the massive amount of paperwork and tests I had completed  -  12/2/2016
5
Efficient  -  12/1/2016
5
Friendly and efficient staff  -  12/1/2016
5
Good experience. Swift and effective diagnosis.  -  12/1/2016
5
It was learning.  -  12/1/2016
5
Weve been here a few times and are always impressed with everyone and everything. The doctors and technicians are wonderful.  -  12/1/2016
4
Did not accept insurance  -  12/1/2016
5
Awesome  -  11/30/2016
5
Excellent staff !!!  -  11/30/2016
5
Friendly staff  -  11/30/2016
5
Im very happy with the service you provided today  -  11/30/2016
5
These people saved my night and were so warm and friendly. Every doctor should try and live up to these standards!  -  11/30/2016
5
Thumbs up  -  11/30/2016
5
What a wonderful staff! They were so attentive to my son and helped ease my worries. Will definitely be back (well, hopefully not but if we need it!)  -  11/29/2016
5
Yes. And thank you  -  11/29/2016
5
Beth was extremely thorough. Appreciated it very much!  -  11/28/2016
5
Everyone is so nice here!  -  11/28/2016
5
Lovely nurse :)  -  11/28/2016
5
This place is great! The staff is professional and easy to talk to  -  11/28/2016
5
Very comforting space  -  11/28/2016
4
The nurse I saw was excellent. Dr was very rude and did not even introduce herself when coming in.   -  11/28/2016
5
Dr. * and the crew is the best!!  -  11/27/2016
5
Everyone was very helpful. I would definitely come back.  -  11/27/2016
5
Excellent medical attention. I was highly impressed by the quality of professionals helping patients: they are superb. I will certainly come back.  -  11/27/2016
5
Love how kid friendly the space is  -  11/27/2016
5
Seen the same doctor twice, been very happy with him both times  -  11/27/2016
5
Very clean facility  -  11/27/2016
5
Very friendly staff.  -  11/27/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly! Wait wasnt bad. Thanks!  -  11/26/2016
5
I appreciate that you are in the neighborhood. This was so easy!  -  11/26/2016
5
Staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable  -  11/26/2016
5
The doctor was so informative I really appreciate it.  -  11/26/2016
4
Friendly and efficient service  -  11/26/2016
4
Quick and friendly with great hours. Would prefer if cost determined before appointment. Still would have come, but I may have balked if less severe.  -  11/26/2016
5
It was fast and no waiting.  -  11/25/2016
5
Very friendly staff  -  11/25/2016
5
Your staff so gracious and friendly, particularly for the day after Thanksgiving. In and out and cared for. Well done and THANKS!  -  11/25/2016
5
All were courteous and went beyond my immediate condition Im their treatment and investigation.  -  11/24/2016
5
Always speedy and it really counts when you are uncomfortable!!! Thank you!  -  11/24/2016
5
Everyone was extremely pleasant  -  11/24/2016