4.93
(4.93 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
733 ratings - 207 reviews

4
44 ratings - 8 reviews

3
2 ratings - 1 reviews

2
4 ratings - 0 reviews

1
1 ratings - 0 reviews

5
Good job  -  12/14/2016
5
Great customer service!  -  12/11/2016
5
We love this facility. It is our top choice when we cant get into see our doctor.  -  12/11/2016
5
The staff, doctors and nurses were amazing and kind to me. They listened and went above and beyond to take care of me. I will recommend to my friends and neighbors!  -  12/11/2016
5
Always a great experience!!!  -  12/10/2016
5
Great staff and very nice  -  12/10/2016
5
Great!!  -  12/10/2016
5
Very friendly and caring. Will definitely be back.  -  12/10/2016
5
Everything was great thank you.  -  12/9/2016
5
Provider was kind, quick, attentive, and took the time to explain all my medical options. The staff and nurse were fantastic. I had a very good overall experience and would highly recommend.  -  12/9/2016
5
It was very quick and easy.  -  12/9/2016
5
As always, amazing care and service. The personal care and bedside manner is second to none.  -  12/8/2016
5
Great staff  -  12/7/2016
5
Quick and convenient with great service  -  12/7/2016
5
Wonderful experience and happy they are near.  -  12/7/2016
5
Will definitely come back if I need urgent care again.  -  12/6/2016
5
Always get in fast and the staff is so helpful  -  12/5/2016
5
Friendly and knowledgeable  -  12/5/2016
5
Very fast, friendly and professional  -  12/5/2016
5
Great  -  12/3/2016
5
Happy with the clinic  -  12/3/2016
5
Thank you the quick service!  -  12/2/2016
5
Awesome experience and service. Would definitely use again.  -  12/1/2016
5
Clean, quick and efficient. Thank you  -  12/1/2016
5
Great staff!! Great experience!!  -  12/1/2016
5
Wonderful staff!  -  11/30/2016
5
Great and friendly staff  -  11/26/2016
5
Really smart. Pleasant staff  -  11/26/2016
5
Simple problem treated with a simple solution. Exactly the outcome Id hoped for..  -  11/26/2016
5
Very efficient  -  11/26/2016
5
Professional service  -  11/22/2016
5
Thanks guys happy thanksgiving!  -  11/22/2016
5
We always get great care here!  -  11/22/2016
5
Fantastic bedside manner!  -  11/20/2016
5
I love that there are TVs in the rooms and a couch! Also, the snacks are a great touch. Everyone was fabulous.  -  11/20/2016
5
The women at the front desk are not nice over the phone or in person. (Need an attitude check) The nurse and NP are wonderful!!!  -  11/20/2016
5
Very fast  -  11/20/2016
5
Accept Medicare advantage  -  11/19/2016
5
* and Dr. * were extremely professional  -  11/18/2016
5
All was great.  -  11/18/2016
5
Excellent care and explanation. Thank you!  -  11/17/2016
5
Thanks for another great experience! Providers are outstanding!!!  -  11/14/2016
5
Everyone here is kind  -  11/13/2016
5
Great place wonderful option especially when new to the area.  -  11/13/2016
5
Great experience. Really friendly staff  -  11/12/2016
5
Great nurses and Doctor! Thankful to be seen in a timely manner.  -  11/12/2016
5
Quick, efficient and very friendly!  -  11/12/2016
5
Very friendly staff and professional staff. Very short weight, in a clean and modern facility.  -  11/12/2016
4
Need declaration on online checking what AIDS to bring  -  11/12/2016
5
Fast and AWESOME!  -  11/10/2016
5
Awesome staff!!!  -  11/7/2016
5
The staff is very friendly, helpful, and amazing!!  -  11/7/2016
4
It was easy and quick!  -  11/6/2016
5
I would come back here for sure, very friendly staff. They took their time with the examination and discussed the diagnosis. I am very impressed.  -  11/6/2016
5
Excellent service!  -  11/5/2016
5
Just want to say that every time I have been here everyone has been so nice and helpful. I will continue to refer all of my friends here.  -  11/5/2016
5
Thank you for being here!  -  11/5/2016
5
Perfect!!!  -  11/4/2016
5
Quick and efficient service. Great people skills.  -  11/4/2016
5
Friendly staff!  -  11/3/2016
5
Awesome, very professional and friendly  -  11/2/2016
5
Everyone was nice and efficient. Certainly will recommended this office  -  10/31/2016
5
Extremely friendly staff, very quick and efficient, hardly any wait time!  -  10/29/2016
5
Great experience! Well be back, hopefully not to soon.  -  10/29/2016
5
GREAT PEOPLE !!!!  -  10/29/2016
5
I love the efficiency of this office.  -  10/29/2016
5
Great staff  -  10/28/2016
5
Again a wonderful experience. From the minute you walk into the clinic until you exit, a 5 star experience. Top of the line in every aspect. Will recommend to everyone.  -  10/26/2016
5
It was one of the best urgent care facilities Ive been to.  -  10/26/2016
5
Thank you for quickly taking care of my *!  -  10/26/2016
5
All of the employees were very helpful and nice.  -  10/25/2016
5
Great experience very professional and helpful! Will definitely come back when we are sick  -  10/25/2016
5
Very professional, friendly and caring  -  10/25/2016
5
Everyone was so nice and helpful I didnt have to wait LONG to be seen  -  10/22/2016
5
Excellent care by everyone.  -  10/22/2016
5
Great kid area and the staff was great with kids.  -  10/22/2016
5
Great!  -  10/20/2016
5
Very nice staff and very fast to take care of you.  -  10/20/2016
5
Excellent care  -  10/19/2016
5
The staff was great and very on top of everything !!! Stupendous!  -  10/19/2016
5
Very friendly staff, seen quickly, comfortable facility, excellent experience  -  10/19/2016
5
Quick and friendly service!  -  10/18/2016
5
Fast, friendly and efficient.  -  10/16/2016
5
Always helpful and explain the process.  -  10/15/2016
5
I will definitely be bringing my family here if we need anything in the future. Fast, attentive and thorough!  -  10/15/2016
5
Friendly and nice staff. Doctor was awesome and listened patiently.  -  10/14/2016
5
Friendly and quick  -  10/14/2016
5
I will be back!! Thank you!!  -  10/14/2016
5
Very clean and nice staff  -  10/14/2016
5
Very pleased.  -  10/14/2016
3
I am only reluctant to say I would recommend this facility because this is my first experience and Im always cautious based on single experiences. I was very happy with today other than not being able to turn off the tv.  -  10/11/2016
5
I loved the tv and the snacks.  -  10/9/2016
5
Very professional and caring  -  10/9/2016
5
Everyone is great!  -  10/9/2016
5
Great personalities of the employees! Very professional. Will definitely return when services are needed.  -  10/7/2016
5
Awesome service and people.  -  10/6/2016
5
Everything was fantastic!  -  10/6/2016
5
Amazing service!  -  10/5/2016
5
Everything is spot on!!!  -  10/5/2016
5
Great and efficient service!  -  10/4/2016