4.83
(4.83 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
684 ratings - 186 reviews

4
98 ratings - 8 reviews

3
10 ratings - 4 reviews

2
5 ratings - 0 reviews

1
5 ratings - 0 reviews

5
Always great and fast  -  12/14/2016
5
Good gold fish  -  12/14/2016
5
Always quick and convenient!  -  12/14/2016
5
Kind, soothing, knowledgeable and professional!!!  -  12/14/2016
5
Very nice and super fast!  -  12/14/2016
5
Very nice facility  -  12/14/2016
5
Dr * was helpful and very patient to hear and also everyone working here  -  12/13/2016
5
Dr. * and the tech remembered and referenced my last visit. Very professional and genuine and the reason why I always come back.  -  12/13/2016
5
Good experience  -  12/13/2016
5
Great experience  -  12/13/2016
5
Wonderfully easy. Nice people!  -  12/13/2016
5
I was very pleased!!!  -  12/13/2016
5
It was awesome.... No complaints  -  12/13/2016
5
It was great  -  12/13/2016
5
Love you guys  -  12/13/2016
5
Perfect. Thank you.  -  12/13/2016
5
Service was great!  -  12/13/2016
5
Very prompt and great service, definitely would recommend to others.  -  12/13/2016
5
Doctor is great and explained everything thoroughly.  -  12/12/2016
5
Easier process for ID card  -  12/12/2016
5
Everyone is friendly and professional  -  12/12/2016
5
It was awesome. Everyone was great  -  12/12/2016
5
The staff was very professional and efficient.  -  12/12/2016
5
They treat their patients really well  -  12/12/2016
5
Everything was great  -  12/11/2016
5
Great care and really took time with patient  -  12/11/2016
5
Great job by the team!  -  12/11/2016
5
The entire team was friendly and helpful. Very comfortable experience!  -  12/11/2016
5
Nice people  -  12/11/2016
5
Right place chosen,  -  12/11/2016
5
Very professional and fast  -  12/11/2016
5
Been the best experience at a doctors office  -  12/10/2016
5
Caring, Great Customer Service with all employees and everyone has a genuine smile.  -  12/10/2016
5
Great service again. I will keep coming back.  -  12/10/2016
5
I can hear other patients in rooms increase sound proofing of observation rooms  -  12/10/2016
5
Nurses were very nice and very helpful. I got my prescription and Im on my way out now!  -  12/10/2016
5
Very clean and sanitary environment. A all across the board  -  12/10/2016
5
Very pleased with staff, very pleasant, expedient experience.  -  12/10/2016
5
Very professional and personal  -  12/10/2016
5
Very quick and easy. Everyone was extremely nice. Best doctor visit I have ever had!  -  12/10/2016
5
* is very genuine which is refreshing.  -  12/9/2016
5
Dr. Was very nice  -  12/9/2016
5
Exceptional service and very helpful pleasant staff. I will be back BUT hope I dont get sick again.  -  12/9/2016
5
* and * are amazing! I want them both as my permanent drs. Great experience and so knowledgeable. They actually care about me and my body  -  12/8/2016
5
Everyone was so nice and sympathetic and caring!! Thx!!  -  12/8/2016
5
Great environment, and clean!  -  12/8/2016
5
Very courteous and competent  -  12/8/2016
5
All fine  -  12/7/2016
5
Everyone was kind and thoughtful and listened to my symptoms and concerns. Theyre also very efficient.  -  12/7/2016
5
The woman at the front desk today was very rude. She was not friendly at all.  -  12/7/2016
5
Traveling and a dermatologist referred me to this clinic. From the moment I called to the time I walked out I felt like I was the most important person coming in today. Great. Us timer service and medical care. Thank you!  -  12/7/2016
5
Wonderful experience, always quick and easy!  -  12/7/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly  -  12/6/2016
5
Great service with no wait time!  -  12/6/2016
5
I am so happy with this urgent care. I was taken right back to the room and the doctor was quick. She listened to everything and is doing the best to make sure I get better. The office staff is amazing too. They checked if I needed anything.  -  12/6/2016
5
Nice people to talk to made me feel very comfortable.  -  12/6/2016
5
Nurses and physician were awesome  -  12/6/2016
5
Super fast  -  12/6/2016
5
Thank you for the level of care you provide  -  12/6/2016
4
Great experience  -  12/6/2016
5
Always a wonderful experience.  -  12/5/2016
5
Always great, this is my go to urgent care. Really great service and care.  -  12/5/2016
5
As always everyone was wonderful!  -  12/5/2016
5
Everyone was very professional and courteous. I would definitely come here again.  -  12/5/2016
5
Everyone was very sweet and helpful! They do not need to change a thing.  -  12/5/2016
5
Fast  -  12/5/2016
5
Great experience.  -  12/5/2016
5
Great people  -  12/5/2016
5
MD was amazing. Great staff!  -  12/5/2016
5
Perfect, I was seen in a reasonable time frame. Staff was polite and friendly.  -  12/5/2016
5
The staff was extremely helpful  -  12/5/2016
5
They made me feel so comfortable! Really appreciate the service I got here  -  12/5/2016
5
Best urgent care Im area  -  12/4/2016
5
Perfect  -  12/4/2016
5
Really good people  -  12/4/2016
5
Really like the fast service  -  12/4/2016
5
They made it very simple and comfortable for my daughter!  -  12/4/2016
5
Was very fast and easy, staff was friendly and helped create a comfortable environment for any needing medical attention.  -  12/4/2016
4
Took 3hrs  -  12/4/2016
3
I Had to wait for 1.5 hours even after booking an appointment In urgent care. Additional doc need to be present  -  12/4/2016
5
Everyone very nice and informative and explained things well.  -  12/3/2016
5
Good experience  -  12/3/2016
5
I have no recommendations it was a great experience and visit thank you!  -  12/3/2016
5
Nice people who helped with everything I needed. Thank you.  -  12/3/2016
5
PA was very clear and informative about cause of illness. Much appreciated. Everyone was great.  -  12/3/2016
5
Very friendly staff and great customer service. Doctors are very nice and diagnosed and treat with care.  -  12/3/2016
5
You guys are always great. Thank you!  -  12/3/2016
5
* was super sweet and helpful. * was very kind and informative! Great ladies!  -  12/2/2016
5
Awesome experience, thorough and efficient.  -  12/2/2016
5
Clinic could not provide Meds so I had to wait until the following day to fill script  -  12/2/2016
5
Dr. * and * were amazing. Best urgent care Ive been to. Thank you.  -  12/2/2016
5
Dr. * was very caring, professional and patient. Ivy was very attentive, kind and friendly.  -  12/2/2016
5
Good nurses and doctors  -  12/2/2016
5
It was very good I learned a lot.  -  12/2/2016
5
May be speed  -  12/2/2016
5
Need more seats up front in waiting area  -  12/2/2016
5
Service was fast and to the point. Ivy was great!  -  12/2/2016
5
Speed was timely, intake was pleasant by * was pleasant and professional. Handoff to the nurse/ tech was smooth and efficient. * was friendly and informative and again professional. Her warm handoff to Dr. * made me feel special.   -  12/2/2016
5
Thank you. Great Staff  -  12/2/2016
5
The staff were great * and *  -  12/2/2016