4.79
(4.79 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
693 ratings - 144 reviews

4
113 ratings - 12 reviews

3
21 ratings - 4 reviews

2
6 ratings - 6 reviews

1
1 ratings - 0 reviews

5
Thank you  -  12/14/2016
5
Very kind people  -  12/14/2016
5
Very convenient and staff is always friendly and helpful. It was just busier tonight than usual, so I actually had to wait when I NEVER usually do!  -  12/13/2016
5
Cold office  -  12/12/2016
5
Excellent doc and nurse. Both very personable and caring!  -  12/12/2016
5
Very professional!!!  -  12/12/2016
5
We will definitely be back!  -  12/12/2016
5
My chest doesnt hurt as much as it did before I walked in!   -  12/12/2016
4
I had an appointment at 1:15. I wasnt seen until after 2. A man who arrived after me was seen before me. I didnt like that. Especially since no one was here. It wasnt busy.  -  12/12/2016
4
My experience was ok for my first visit. Nice friendly staff.  -  12/11/2016
5
Great service, Thanks!  -  12/11/2016
5
Clean, quick and easy! Thank you!  -  12/11/2016
5
Thank you,  -  12/10/2016
5
Everything was great.  -  12/9/2016
5
Please provide a printer for people who may not own one.  -  12/9/2016
5
Nice, courteous and fast service. Thank you!  -  12/8/2016
5
The room feels rather warm  -  12/8/2016
5
Very nice staff and quick.  -  12/8/2016
5
Very quick to get in and to be seen  -  12/8/2016
5
Your facility is awesome nothing more is needed!  -  12/8/2016
4
It was quick and convenient  -  12/8/2016
5
Quick and great customer service  -  12/7/2016
5
Short and sweet what more could you ask for  -  12/7/2016
5
Our second visit as great as the first one!  -  12/6/2016
5
Very thorough exam. Doctor was very friendly and genuinely cared about finding the problem. Much better experience than past visits at other clinics.  -  12/6/2016
4
Easy, simple, wait wasnt to long.  -  12/6/2016
5
All is perfect  -  12/5/2016
5
All staff was super friendly and professional!  -  12/5/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly and polite!  -  12/5/2016
5
Good clinic, always quick service  -  12/5/2016
5
I love this urgent care. Great service, and quality care from the staff. I always recommend this place whenever someone is sick. Love it!  -  12/5/2016
5
Very sufficient and convenient.  -  12/5/2016
2
Excellent  -  12/5/2016
5
Thank you!  -  12/4/2016
5
The doctor and the nurses, made my visit welcoming  -  12/4/2016
5
The speed of treatment was wonderful and efficient without feeling rushed.  -  12/4/2016
3
Waited an hour  -  12/4/2016
5
Great facility. Speedy service. Amenities provided if there is a wait.  -  12/3/2016
5
I feel relaxed  -  12/3/2016
5
Quick courteous service, professional and caring.  -  12/3/2016
5
The staff is very present pleasant  -  12/3/2016
5
Very friendly staff.  -  12/3/2016
2
Very good  -  12/3/2016
5
Fast service, professional and friendly  -  12/2/2016
5
Great  -  12/2/2016
5
Great and quick  -  12/2/2016
5
Great people skills. Keep it up.  -  12/2/2016
5
Wonderful staff! Very professional and kind!  -  12/2/2016
2
Should not take this long.  -  12/1/2016
5
Friendly and professional quick service,  -  12/1/2016
5
Great actually. Thanks so much. Glad YALL are so close to my home.  -  12/1/2016
5
Love them. They took great care and listened to my needs.  -  12/1/2016
5
Staff competent and cordial. Great quick service!  -  12/1/2016
5
The doctor and nurse practitioner listened well and gave me great information to get better.  -  12/1/2016
5
This is our second time here and our experience was good.  -  12/1/2016
3
Really dont know anymore than I did when I came in  -  12/1/2016
5
Great service, very professional!  -  11/30/2016
5
I have taken my other children to this MedSpring location and will continue to use this Urgent Care for all of our minor emergencies !  -  11/30/2016
5
I really enjoyed coming everyone is very nice.  -  11/30/2016
5
It was perfect!   -  11/30/2016
5
Lovely experience for a dr visit :)  -  11/30/2016
5
Thank you!  -  11/30/2016
5
Bedside manner excellent! Thank you.  -  11/29/2016
5
Great  -  11/29/2016
5
It was a very happy and helpful  -  11/29/2016
5
Nice tv  -  11/29/2016
5
Staff professional and friendly. Will be back if ever a need. Thank you.  -  11/29/2016
5
Very professional  -  11/29/2016
5
El servicio es muy Rapido y excelente  -  11/28/2016
5
Fast, good people  -  11/28/2016
5
Great staff  -  11/28/2016
5
Quick and great staff  -  11/28/2016
5
Service was quick and convenient. Very happy.  -  11/28/2016
5
As always, the staff here at MedSpring (Memorial Dr.) is just top notch!!  -  11/27/2016
5
Awesome job on a holiday weekend! Kate was great!!!!!  -  11/27/2016
5
Credit and debit cards should always stay in view of the client.  -  11/27/2016
5
Im happy!  -  11/27/2016
5
Thank you.  -  11/27/2016
5
Would like less wait time, but that cant be controlled!  -  11/27/2016
4
Very good experience.  -  11/27/2016
5
It was warm in the room, but great staff, very attentive, and welcoming  -  11/26/2016
5
Pleasant reception. Courteous and efficient staff. Mindful and attentive Doctor.  -  11/26/2016
5
Quick service and friendly staff.  -  11/26/2016
5
Great facility and staff.  -  11/25/2016
5
Great, customer service!  -  11/25/2016
4
Just that it took a long time. Even though I had an appointment I was here nearly an hour and a half  -  11/25/2016
5
Fast and efficient service on Thanksgiving day. Thank you!  -  11/24/2016
5
Was very welcome with it being Thanksgiving!  -  11/24/2016
5
Compassionate Dr *.   -  11/23/2016
5
Everything was great  -  11/23/2016
5
Great customer service  -  11/23/2016
4
Friendlier front desk. Remind everyone to speak slowly when dealing with elderly.  -  11/23/2016
2
Waiting for the billing before answering.  -  11/23/2016
5
Nice operation!  -  11/22/2016
4
Make it a $20 copay  -  11/22/2016
5
Great and informative thanks  -  11/21/2016
5
Great, caring staff! Great overall experience.  -  11/21/2016
5
I saw four different people and each was kind and respectful. Time in and out is very quick yet care was thorough  -  11/21/2016
5
The workers are very polite and their friendliness helps me to be more comfortable for when I need to do my drug test  -  11/21/2016
5
Very good experience. I felt my needs we met in a pleasant and professional manner.  -  11/21/2016