4.86
(4.86 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
706 ratings - 180 reviews

4
86 ratings - 9 reviews

3
14 ratings - 2 reviews

2
1 ratings - 0 reviews

1
0 ratings - 2 reviews

5
Happy with visit, prompt and good service!!  -  12/14/2016
5
Wont go anywhere else!  -  12/14/2016
5
All great!!!  -  12/13/2016
5
I learned that you quit accepting my insurance about a month ago. Very disappointing since Im often working in the area  -  12/13/2016
4
It was hot inside but other than that very clean  -  12/11/2016
5
This place is great: quick and very professional!  -  12/10/2016
5
Sound between rooms could. Be improved  -  12/10/2016
5
Very good and quick  -  12/10/2016
5
Fast and polite service at front desk and with the nurse that attended me.  -  12/9/2016
5
Very nice people  -  12/9/2016
5
Great costumer service  -  12/8/2016
5
Quick and friendly. Would definitely recommend.  -  12/8/2016
5
Very good and convenient definitely will recommend to family and friends  -  12/8/2016
5
Great service  -  12/7/2016
5
Real nice people. Love it  -  12/7/2016
5
The staff very personable! Super nice people!!!  -  12/7/2016
5
Very nice office. Great staff and team!  -  12/7/2016
5
Best experience ever at a clinic. Thanks  -  12/6/2016
5
Excellent attention, professionals.  -  12/6/2016
4
Offer drinks  -  12/6/2016
3
Slow process....  -  12/6/2016
1
I am very upset that you only allow one month prescription refill. If I would have known that before my visit I would have gone elsewhere. I love the staff they are amazing. But I hate your companies underhanded policy and will not be back.  -  12/6/2016
5
Everyone was so nice!  -  12/5/2016
5
TV was not working in my room and I had to be here for 2 .5 hours  -  12/5/2016
5
I had a great experience loved the staff and amazing to me and my well being the entire visit  -  12/4/2016
5
Recommend male to do DOT physical instead for some reason such as religion and culture.  -  12/4/2016
5
Asst. and NP were amazing and so kind!  -  12/3/2016
5
Friendly Staff! Did not even feel my shot!  -  12/2/2016
5
Best urgent care experience Ive ever had. Efficient and great service.  -  12/1/2016
5
Everyone was nice and informative about what they were doing and why.  -  12/1/2016
5
Great customer service  -  12/1/2016
5
Staff was friendly and extremely prompt!  -  12/1/2016
5
Could use a pillow ON BED  -  11/30/2016
5
Every single time I come, they charge me and I get a refund check later. There is no copay with my insurance and it is annoying to have to deal with that every time.  -  11/30/2016
5
Everyone is friendly and the process was quick and easy!  -  11/30/2016
5
Excellent. Communicative. Efficient.  -  11/30/2016
5
Great staff. Previous customer. Very consistent. Thank you  -  11/30/2016
5
Just thank you for your kind professionalism.  -  11/30/2016
5
The rooms are not sound proof  -  11/30/2016
5
Good prompt and friendly service.  -  11/29/2016
5
Thank you for your great personality!  -  11/29/2016
5
The staff were very knowledgeable as well as friendly. Would definitely return.  -  11/29/2016
5
This was a fantastic experience  -  11/29/2016
5
Excellent experience. They were timely, friendly, and lighthearted. Exactly what I needed when not feeling well. The team worked efficiently to make sure I was seen and diagnosed promptly and on my way to get mess and rest. Will recommend MedSpring.  -  11/28/2016
5
Great clinic  -  11/28/2016
5
Had a great experience as always.  -  11/28/2016
5
Very friendly staff!  -  11/28/2016
5
Yes  -  11/28/2016
5
Great experience.  -  11/27/2016
5
It appear the PA had great knowledge and was able to answer questions presented. Totally appropriate by patient in unknown and confused state. Thank you  -  11/25/2016
5
Everyone was polite, professional, and prompt  -  11/23/2016
5
First time here, will return. Service quick and great customer service.  -  11/23/2016
5
Good  -  11/22/2016
5
Great facility 10 overall  -  11/21/2016
5
Great staff  -  11/21/2016
5
It was great!  -  11/21/2016
5
Loved the staff!  -  11/21/2016
5
Very easy to schedule an appointment, nurse and doctor were amazing. Great experience despite being sick!  -  11/21/2016
5
Very efficient and friendly staff.  -  11/21/2016
5
Very quick, clean, professional and comfortable.  -  11/20/2016
5
Excellent Service and attentiveness!!  -  11/19/2016
5
Great care, personable staff, definitely would recommend  -  11/19/2016
5
Staff was very helpful and attentive. Felt just like going to my family doctor  -  11/19/2016
5
Prompt and informative  -  11/18/2016
5
You guys were great, thanks!  -  11/18/2016
5
Fantastic as always!  -  11/16/2016
5
The staff are extremely nice and knowledgeable!  -  11/16/2016
3
Good  -  11/16/2016
5
Every one is very nice and helpful  -  11/15/2016
5
Great Experience!  -  11/15/2016
5
It was quick and easy  -  11/15/2016
5
Snacks were great! Made a nice touch  -  11/15/2016
5
Speedy and good  -  11/15/2016
5
It. Was. Quick. And painless  -  11/14/2016
5
Even the tv and having a remote was a great touch  -  11/13/2016
5
Excellent care. I would highly recommend.  -  11/13/2016
5
It was wonderful. I came in here feeling miserable and in a lot of pain. The staff and PA were able to help me quickly and effectively. For that I am very grateful.  -  11/13/2016
5
My insurance card indicates a $45 copayment for Urgent Care services but I was charged $65.  -  11/13/2016
5
Professional, courteous  -  11/13/2016
5
Great facility, great staff....  -  11/12/2016
5
Great location, lots of parking, quick, and most importantly very clean. I highly recommend this place.  -  11/12/2016
5
Great!!!!  -  11/12/2016
4
Couldnt verify my insurance so I had to pay extra for an urgent care visit than I should have. That was frustrating to deal with while Im sick.  -  11/11/2016
4
Quick to be seen by Doctor, and fast actual visit with Doctor.  -  11/11/2016
5
Very friendly service keep up the good work!!!  -  11/10/2016
5
* and * were awesome! MedSpring Rocks!  -  11/9/2016
5
Amazing experience!!!  -  11/9/2016
5
Great staff!  -  11/9/2016
5
Keep up the good work!  -  11/8/2016
5
Keep up the great work!  -  11/8/2016
5
The staff is great  -  11/8/2016
5
The staff was very friendly. They made me feel comfortable and they were very knowledgeable about my issues. In and out in 20 minutes!!  -  11/8/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly. * was awesome!  -  11/7/2016
5
Fast and friendly!  -  11/7/2016
5
Awesome crew! Fast and know exactly what they are doing. Soooo much better than hospital ERs  -  11/6/2016
5
The staff is really nice and friendly  -  11/6/2016
5
* and *were very attentive and helpful. Thanks to them for helping us especially since we are from out of town.  -  11/4/2016
5
Always love it here!  -  11/4/2016
5
Fast, efficient, friendly!  -  11/4/2016
5
Fast, friendly, and fast  -  11/4/2016