4.84
(4.84 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
725 ratings - 154 reviews

4
93 ratings - 4 reviews

3
13 ratings - 3 reviews

2
4 ratings - 1 reviews

1
2 ratings - 1 reviews

5
Fast and friendly  -  12/14/2016
5
Friendly staff  -  12/14/2016
5
I am from Alabama and felt very comfortable with the entire staff and there knowledge!  -  12/14/2016
5
Great service and friendly and helpful staff!!!!  -  12/13/2016
5
Staff is very friendly and willing to explain any questions.  -  12/13/2016
5
So friendly!  -  12/13/2016
3
Could not call to get hours or check if there was a line which was suggested for us to do  -  12/13/2016
5
Nurse practitioner. Very polite and competent. Prescribed Tamiflu. Told me to see doctor if symptoms dont improve with Advil or Tylenol  -  12/12/2016
4
The snacks really help take the edge off with a sick toddler. :)  -  12/12/2016
5
All employees were very friendly and helpful with my questions.  -  12/11/2016
5
Everything great  -  12/11/2016
5
Best care! Will always come back when needed!!!  -  12/11/2016
5
Great facility and great service.  -  12/11/2016
5
Super friendly staff. Great first time experience.  -  12/11/2016
5
Very helpful staff. Great doctor!  -  12/10/2016
5
The best * and *  -  12/10/2016
5
Fast and easy!  -  12/9/2016
5
Very clean and kid friendly. Practitioner was very helpful and excellent bedside manner  -  12/9/2016
5
Everyone here was very nice, Dana was extremely friendly and helpful.  -  12/8/2016
5
So pleasant, thanks!  -  12/8/2016
5
Very pleasant experience  -  12/8/2016
3
Wish you offered primary care  -  12/8/2016
5
Awesome  -  12/7/2016
5
Great response team!  -  12/7/2016
5
The staff is so nice!  -  12/7/2016
5
Very helpful staff and friendly staff  -  12/7/2016
4
The doctors/nurses were very friendly and kind!  -  12/6/2016
5
Everyone was kind. I feel I got exceptional care and information.  -  12/6/2016
5
It was a great first time experience. Thank you.  -  12/6/2016
5
The staff was so friendly and professional!  -  12/6/2016
5
Great experience  -  12/5/2016
5
I love this place! Great people to handle the problems I cant! Thank you!  -  12/5/2016
5
Everyone was very nice.  -  12/4/2016
3
Doc not confident  -  12/4/2016
5
A little warm in the building  -  12/3/2016
5
Friendly environment staff very informative as to time for dr coming in to follow up  -  12/3/2016
5
Great people.  -  12/3/2016
5
Team worked through an issue so I did not need to go anywhere else.  -  12/3/2016
5
Very friendly and excellent customer service!! Thank you!!  -  12/3/2016
5
Very friendly and informative staff :)  -  12/3/2016
5
The ladies were very professional and helpful.  -  12/2/2016
5
It was nice to see the nurse respond to my symptoms quickly and have her notify the doctor to see me before other patients. Thanks!  -  12/1/2016
5
Very sweet people and very clean office!  -  12/1/2016
5
Wonderful staff and very professional  -  12/1/2016
5
Awesome! Very friendly  -  11/30/2016
5
Good  -  11/30/2016
5
All great. Thank you  -  11/29/2016
5
Efficient, professional care  -  11/29/2016
5
Great help. Very fast visit!  -  11/29/2016
5
The experience was fantastic in every way! Keep up the good work  -  11/29/2016
5
Very professional staff  -  11/29/2016
5
Fast, friendly  -  11/28/2016
5
Very fast very clean very good  -  11/27/2016
5
Best care place Ive been too  -  11/26/2016
5
Excellent treatment and a comfortable setting  -  11/26/2016
5
My doctor and nurse were amazing, and my treatment was fast.  -  11/26/2016
5
Quick!  -  11/26/2016
5
The tvs in the room are wonderful!  -  11/26/2016
5
This place has always been incredible. Great care and so quick too!  -  11/26/2016
5
Very friendly staff  -  11/26/2016
5
Doctor and nurse were excellent today.  -  11/25/2016
5
Explanation. Insurance  -  11/25/2016
5
Pleasant  -  11/25/2016
5
Unable to make appt on iPad  -  11/25/2016
1
Working thermometer  -  11/25/2016
5
Great service, especially on a holiday!  -  11/24/2016
5
Thanks for the service on Thanksgiving!!  -  11/24/2016
5
* is awesome  -  11/23/2016
5
Beautiful facility, very clean and welcoming  -  11/23/2016
5
Everyone was very kind  -  11/23/2016
5
Fast, efficient and thorough.  -  11/22/2016
5
Great!!  -  11/22/2016
5
They were great with a couple of scared little girls about their flu shots!!!!  -  11/22/2016
5
Fast and easy  -  11/21/2016
5
Just an overall nice visit. Thank you!  -  11/21/2016
5
Staff is nicer than my doctors office front to back  -  11/21/2016
5
Med spring is always a pleasant experience.  -  11/20/2016
5
Staff had great bed side manner. Would definitely come back for care.  -  11/20/2016
5
Very nice staff!  -  11/20/2016
5
Great service and wait time  -  11/19/2016
5
Overall care was given with empathy, sincere concern, and precise professionalism by the staff as a whole. Thanks  -  11/19/2016
5
very nice rooms  -  11/19/2016
5
Very patient and helpful. Very warm and friendly!  -  11/19/2016
5
Very clean and nice place. Staff very friendly and helpful.  -  11/18/2016
5
Excellent care. Thank you  -  11/17/2016
5
Very nice staff and doctor. Thank you  -  11/17/2016
5
Everybody is very nice! (:  -  11/16/2016
5
Great service. Nice coffee is offered  -  11/16/2016
5
Great service all around  -  11/15/2016
5
We have been here multiple times and never consider going anywhere else. Thank you  -  11/15/2016
5
Wonderful care provided  -  11/15/2016
5
Always friendly service and not a long wait time  -  11/14/2016
5
Everyone was great. Thanks again! Fast speedy service and nice people  -  11/14/2016
5
Great  -  11/14/2016
5
Great staff, great service. Thank you  -  11/14/2016
5
Just had to go to restroom really really bad All Staff was Perfectly Fine  -  11/14/2016
5
Professional, caring, thorough care and expertise.  -  11/14/2016
5
Very very good  -  11/13/2016
5
We appreciate the friendly demeanor of staff and their respectful natures!  -  11/13/2016
5
Great experience  -  11/11/2016