4.93
(4.93 of 5) - Based on 137 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
84 ratings - 46 reviews

4
5 ratings - 1 reviews

2
1 ratings - 0 reviews

5
It was close to home which was great  -  12/14/2016
5
Very knowledgeable  -  12/14/2016
5
The staff was extremely friendly and cared about my health and wellbeing. This facility has been far better than any other that I have been to. They went above and beyond my expectations.  -  12/13/2016
5
Keep it up!  -  12/12/2016
5
The staff was really comforting and friendly!  -  12/12/2016
5
I received state of the art healthcare from everyone here, especially * the doctor! I felt like the president of the United States! I am exulted, thank you, thank you!!!  -  12/11/2016
5
Very happy at how fast I was seen  -  12/11/2016
5
Very quick and easy process. Very professional staff and accommodating.  -  12/11/2016
4
Need to verify insurance in the beginning of visit when checking in and tell pt. what copay will be. Copay was significantly higher than I typically pay  -  12/11/2016
5
Overall a very pleasant experience.  -  12/10/2016
5
Im so happy with the fast service!!!  -  12/9/2016
5
Love the doctor, she was so nice and super helpful!  -  12/8/2016
5
Very good service. Prompt and attentive.  -  12/8/2016
5
The staffs level of professionalism was top notch thank you!!  -  12/7/2016
5
Everyone was so nice and helpful  -  12/6/2016
5
Loved the employees and the speed of service!  -  12/6/2016
5
*, * and * were very professional and I had a great experience at North Dallas MedSpring.  -  12/5/2016
5
Youre great very nice and friendly, I will definitely return.  -  12/5/2016
5
Very pleased with experience. Felt comfortable asking questions. I learned a great a deal about my health concern:) I feel I could ask questions at anytime. Lastly, my well being was looked after. Present and future. I like it! Will be back!  -  12/3/2016
5
All good!  -  12/2/2016
5
Very knowledgeable and caring staff.  -  12/2/2016
5
Love this place  -  11/30/2016
5
* the NP was great. Courtney answered all my insurance questions. Will be back!  -  11/29/2016
5
*, *, and * were great they put my mind at ease and Courtney went above and beyond to help a fellow employee during a stressful time. I am very grateful.  -  11/29/2016
5
Dr. * and * were very helpful and mad sure I was comfortable. Thank you  -  11/28/2016
5
This was my first visit to this clinic. I am so impressed with the service and the extra attention to details to make me and my family comfortable. MedSpring will now be my first choice for urgent care for my entire family.  -  11/28/2016
5
Wonderful service  -  11/28/2016
5
Doctor was knowledge and wanted me to get well  -  11/27/2016
5
Great service and provided me knowledgeable information.  -  11/27/2016
5
I really like Sheree, she was super friendly and made things easier. Fallon was super nice too :)  -  11/27/2016
5
Awesome place sweetest ladies ever  -  11/26/2016
5
Awesome service!  -  11/26/2016
5
I came in on November 26, 2016 for sob and asthma like symptoms. I was immediately greeted by * with a warm welcome and a smile. I signed in and was taken in immediately. The entire staff was very compassionate, patient and understanding.   -  11/26/2016
5
Quick and fast!  -  11/25/2016
5
Yall were great with my 3 year old son!  -  11/25/2016
5
Very nice!!!!  -  11/23/2016
5
Just want to see if there is any additional billing. Hopefully not.  -  11/22/2016
5
Great experience. Fast and friendly!  -  11/21/2016
5
Amazing and so clean and fast. Best urgent care experience Ive had.  -  11/20/2016
5
Fast service!  -  11/19/2016
5
Staff was friendly and cooperative with * even though she was nervous about getting her flu shot. Thanks so much for you all s patience  -  11/19/2016
5
Wonderful staff  -  11/19/2016
5
So fresh in this clinic!  -  11/18/2016
5
Awesome  -  11/17/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly!  -  11/17/2016
5
Took time coming to front desk ,but everything else was prompt and professional!  -  11/15/2016
5
Friendly staff  -  11/14/2016