4.85
(4.85 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
685 ratings - 196 reviews

4
84 ratings - 10 reviews

3
13 ratings - 5 reviews

2
3 ratings - 1 reviews

1
3 ratings - 0 reviews

5
Staff is awesome  -  12/14/2016
5
They were very kind.  -  12/14/2016
5
Paying a little extra is ok when you can be seen without an appt and never have to wait.  -  12/13/2016
5
The staff were swift and very helpful.  -  12/13/2016
5
Kind providers  -  12/13/2016
5
Fast and efficient!  -  12/13/2016
5
Outstanding. Couldnt ask for a better experience!!!  -  12/12/2016
5
Such a nice and efficient facility!!  -  12/12/2016
5
Very pleased; totally recommended it!  -  12/12/2016
5
My second visit here. Its close by in a convenient location and the staff is excellent; very pleasant and awesome. Its great the facility accepts my insurance so for most issues I dont need to head to Lewisville to see my primary care.  -  12/12/2016
5
Staff was friendly!  -  12/12/2016
5
The Doctor knew what I had and gave me the right dosage steroid shot.  -  12/12/2016
5
Very nice and helpful!  -  12/12/2016
5
Highly recommend. Will leave review on yelp. Great staff  -  12/11/2016
5
Very nice staff, very helpful and kind!  -  12/11/2016
4
The smell of the office was unpleasant.  -  12/11/2016
5
It was great super efficient, friendly and compassionate.  -  12/9/2016
5
Excellent experience!  -  12/8/2016
5
My favorite urgent care facility!  -  12/8/2016
5
Quick and easy, perfect!  -  12/8/2016
4
Was good. Prefer the hours open start at 7am.  -  12/8/2016
5
Extremely pleasant experience. All three people that helped me were WONDERFUL.  -  12/7/2016
5
This was by far the best urgent care experience Ive ever had. Clean and amazing friendly staff!  -  12/7/2016
5
Very quick!  -  12/7/2016
4
The wait was a bit long for a minor sprain  -  12/7/2016
5
* was excellent  -  12/6/2016
5
* was great. Very personable. Doctor was efficient listened to all of my concerns and gave great recommendations. Staff was very accommodating and quick.  -  12/6/2016
5
*, * and * were all very friendly and helpful  -  12/6/2016
5
*and * were efficient and helpful.  -  12/6/2016
5
Everyone was great and made me feel comfortable.  -  12/6/2016
5
In and out in 30 minutes. Accurate diagnosis for my sinus problem and a good immediate solution.  -  12/6/2016
4
Appointment was 15 minutes late, doctor shook hands with patients (cleanliness issue) otherwise great!  -  12/6/2016
5
Amazing care! Thank you.  -  12/5/2016
5
Very professional and friendly staff. No wait time.  -  12/5/2016
5
Excellent experience!  -  12/4/2016
5
Great overall experience and professionalism  -  12/4/2016
5
This place is great!  -  12/4/2016
5
Excellent!  -  12/3/2016
5
Everyone was nice and professional.  -  12/2/2016
5
Everyone was very informative and helpful. This was a speedy, painless experience. Thanks a million!  -  12/2/2016
5
I appreciate how nice everyone is.  -  12/2/2016
5
Great experience!  -  12/1/2016
5
These people were more than kind. They were professional, helpful and I believe, genuinely concerned. I highly recommend MedSpring, Longtime Oak Lawn Resident.  -  12/1/2016
5
Very fast and helpful  -  12/1/2016
5
*, * and * were awesome! Quick and efficient all while being very welcoming and friendly!  -  11/30/2016
5
The people are wonderful....as always. Thank you guys!  -  11/30/2016
4
Longer than normal wait time  -  11/30/2016
5
Excellent care and knowledge.  -  11/29/2016
5
Second time to MedSpring and both visits have been absolutely perfect. Courteous, thorough and knowledgeable. Complete confidence in medical staff.  -  11/28/2016
5
Well done  -  11/28/2016
5
*, * and * are great, comforting and quite the servants. Thank the Lord for them.  -  11/27/2016
5
Great and fast friendly service wouldnt change a thing  -  11/27/2016
5
I will come back if needed in the future  -  11/27/2016
3
Could have been better. It would be better to consult with clients when wait times grow longer than stated and it would be nice if the doctor had exercised empathy rather than being defensive or provide excuses and blame the staff.  -  11/26/2016
5
* was very courteous and professional  -  11/25/2016
5
Always a great visit  -  11/25/2016
5
Please create a way to directly call the local clinic vs. calling the Austin offices.  -  11/25/2016
5
Probably one of the better urgent care experiences I have had. I dont use them in general as they usually arent up to par.  -  11/25/2016
4
Wish I could see a md instead of a pa or np  -  11/25/2016
5
Best ever in an urgent care facility.  -  11/23/2016
5
The staff was professional and I felt listened to.  -  11/23/2016
3
To pricy!!  -  11/23/2016
5
Every time I come I have an amazing experience. Been three times now to a MedSpring urgent care.  -  11/22/2016
5
Fast nurse! Great service  -  11/22/2016
5
Great care!!!  -  11/22/2016
5
It was a relief to find out what was wrong with me.  -  11/22/2016
3
Providers were friendly. Please clean hands upon entering and exiting a pet room.  -  11/22/2016
5
Great care and knowledgeable staff.  -  11/21/2016
5
Awesome!  -  11/20/2016
5
PA was excellent  -  11/20/2016
5
Very good  -  11/20/2016
5
Quick and efficient.  -  11/17/2016
5
Staff was friendly, visit was quick, and bedside manner was phenomenal!  -  11/17/2016
3
Great!  -  11/17/2016
5
*, * and * were so helpful thanks so much!!!  -  11/16/2016
5
I love how they are a kid friendly office!  -  11/16/2016
5
Quick, great service!  -  11/16/2016
5
Very friendly people.  -  11/16/2016
5
* and * were very great to work with!  -  11/15/2016
5
Everyone was very kind and helpful  -  11/15/2016
5
Felisha was wonderful and so helpful and nice.  -  11/15/2016
5
Great job  -  11/15/2016
5
Very impressed with the facility and the entire staff.  -  11/15/2016
5
* was a doll. He made my coughing fits much better able to calm me down. He is awesome. Thank you *!! * was very hands on. Thank you *!  -  11/14/2016
5
Awesome!  -  11/13/2016
5
Great overall facility. Would absolutely recommend to other. Thanks!  -  11/13/2016
5
Everyone was so awesome, fun, and friendly! It was a pleasant experience in spite of a need to visit a doctor. I will definitely come back here for all my medical needs!  -  11/12/2016
5
The staff here is excellent. Very friendly and professional. Service is exceptional and the facility is beautiful. Great experience.  -  11/12/2016
5
Great facility, staff was very nice. Only came in for a quick TB test, but it was a night and day experience compared to *.  -  11/11/2016
5
Quick service and friendly staff.  -  11/11/2016
5
Very pleased with all personnel here professional atmosphere.  -  11/11/2016
5
* and * were very professional, accommodating and educated me on the process. Would definitely recommend!!!  -  11/10/2016
5
Everything was fantastic  -  11/10/2016
5
Love the nurses!!!!!  -  11/10/2016
5
My first time using urgent care, very impressed.  -  11/10/2016
5
Very positive experience! Thank you!!!  -  11/10/2016
5
Wonderful fast effective  -  11/10/2016
5
* and * were super helpful and very nice.  -  11/9/2016
5
Everyone was so nice and extremely helpful!  -  11/9/2016
5
Friendly staff  -  11/9/2016