4.93
(4.93 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
735 ratings - 210 reviews

4
40 ratings - 7 reviews

3
5 ratings - 1 reviews

2
0 ratings - 1 reviews

1
0 ratings - 1 reviews

5
Everyone here was welcoming and kind. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable when I wasnt feeling my best! Thank you for such a great visit!  -  12/14/2016
5
I followed up from another visit in which I dont think my concerns were heard but this visit was much better and the PA was very attentive and thoughtful in my treatment.  -  12/14/2016
5
Im just glad that I got the antibiotics I needed a few weeks ago  -  12/14/2016
5
Awesome staff and awesome Doctor! Would highly recommend!  -  12/13/2016
5
Friendly staff  -  12/13/2016
5
Great experience, thank you.  -  12/13/2016
5
10!  -  12/13/2016
5
Keep up the excellent service! The staff is outstanding we appreciate the care we receive on every visit.  -  12/13/2016
5
Very quick service  -  12/12/2016
5
Great and quick experience, very nice staff.  -  12/11/2016
5
I had a really great experience. But the lady that took my vitals talked to me like I was stupid?. I dont know if she thought I didnt speak English or what. But besides her it was super great.   -  12/11/2016
5
It was awesome. Thank you  -  12/11/2016
5
Awesome and super fast!  -  12/11/2016
5
Thorough and thoughtful!  -  12/11/2016
5
Love this place! In and out in no time! Accurate diagnosis!  -  12/10/2016
5
I have never had such great service at an urgent care facility as I did today. I was in and out in record time, and everyone was very courteous. I will definitely be recommending this location!  -  12/9/2016
5
I like seeing the same doctor every time. Snack station always wonderful too.  -  12/9/2016
5
Love the great patient oriented service, including hot tea. All staff were friendly and knowledgeable! Thanks  -  12/9/2016
5
The professionalism and care is top notch.  -  12/9/2016
5
The staff is friendly  -  12/9/2016
5
This place is great! Very positive experience!  -  12/9/2016
3
The nurse practitioner seemed to minimize my concerns and said my sinus infection was a cold but Ive had enough of them to know when I have one and Im catching it early this time. She did write me a prescription though, which is good.  -  12/9/2016
1
What a joke. Nurse was very nice.  -  12/9/2016
5
Everyone was great. Awesome 1st experience with MedSpring!  -  12/8/2016
5
Excellence in customer service!  -  12/8/2016
5
Excellent patient centered care, very impressive, would definitely recommend and would choose again should the need arise  -  12/8/2016
5
Great staff!  -  12/7/2016
5
Very fast and professional.  -  12/7/2016
5
Great visit!  -  12/6/2016
5
I have been so pleased with the service at this location that I have started using it rather than less expensive options such as *. Very happy and have brought my children for treatment as well.  -  12/6/2016
5
Love coming here. The service is fast, was in and out in 30minutes!  -  12/6/2016
5
Staff is very profess  -  12/6/2016
5
Staff very professional but I felt very comfortable and if needed I would be a return visitor. I would definitely recommend.  -  12/6/2016
5
Such nice staff and seen so quickly!  -  12/6/2016
5
Nice employees. Very friendly people!  -  12/5/2016
5
Very clean facility and nice staff  -  12/4/2016
5
Everyone was great and very friendly!  -  12/3/2016
5
Quick and easy experience.  -  12/1/2016
5
They seemed interested in getting me better, that was great  -  12/1/2016
4
Dr is afraid to treat pregnant woman. Wanted to know what my ob. thought. Wants to use all natural products (which is fine but to use pregnancy as an excuse makes my first statement seem like an issue). I will be following up with my PCP tomorrow.  -  12/1/2016
5
Caring staff that assessed situation quickly.  -  11/30/2016
5
Everyone here was very nice, informative and very friendly!!!  -  11/30/2016
5
Everything was fast, clean with a very friendly staff  -  11/30/2016
5
Excellent service  -  11/30/2016
5
Excellent service  -  11/30/2016
5
Friendly, quick, courteous  -  11/30/2016
5
Front desk associate was super fast and friendly.  -  11/30/2016
5
This place is awesome. The best service I have ever had at a doctors office.  -  11/30/2016
5
Great place  -  11/29/2016
5
It was very quick and all my questions were answered except that Ive met my deductible and there was still a copay asked for.  -  11/29/2016
5
It was very quick!  -  11/29/2016
5
Great fast service. Friendly staff.  -  11/28/2016
5
Second trip to MedSpring. Both times my visit was quick but thorough.  -  11/28/2016
5
Speedy and friendly service I really liked coming here.  -  11/28/2016
5
Very kind and friendly help  -  11/28/2016
5
Dr. * made the visit fun for my daughter.  -  11/25/2016
5
Everything was amazing! Thank yall so much  -  11/25/2016
5
This place is super clean, the attention is amazing an the service is fast an friendly  -  11/25/2016
5
* gives great flu shots!  -  11/23/2016
5
Always a great experience.  -  11/23/2016
5
Great experience.  -  11/23/2016
5
Great Job. Very kind!  -  11/23/2016
5
I prefer coming to MedSpring verses my primary care physician. They treat you like they really care, and thats what matters most.  -  11/23/2016
5
The folks at MedSpring absolutely ROCK! Thank you for the assistance.  -  11/23/2016
5
The staff is very courteous, quick, and thorough.  -  11/23/2016
5
Very friendly  -  11/23/2016
5
Very nice staff and extremely fast!  -  11/23/2016
5
My butt hurts.  -  11/22/2016
5
The staff was amazing. Will be back  -  11/22/2016
5
Would not change anything. Was seen and treated quickly and staff extremely friendly.  -  11/22/2016
4
Food network on every television.  -  11/22/2016
5
Great team!  -  11/22/2016
5
I love MedSpring and its the only place I come now  -  11/22/2016
5
I will be using MedSpring again. The staff was very professional, and very clean office. The service was fast, and great.   -  11/22/2016
5
This place is great!  -  11/20/2016
5
Everything was great  -  11/19/2016
5
Every time I come everyone is so friendly  -  11/17/2016
5
Great facility! Awesome staff!  -  11/17/2016
5
More thorough explanation of diagnosis and treatment  -  11/17/2016
5
Everything was great  -  11/16/2016
5
It was a very swift process! Everyone is very attentive and nice.  -  11/16/2016
5
Very friendly and helpful team members  -  11/16/2016
5
Very pleasant and professional experience!  -  11/16/2016
5
All good, thank you  -  11/15/2016
5
First time to visit MedSpring. Very courteous staff, clean facility,  -  11/15/2016
5
Great staff  -  11/15/2016
5
Its good  -  11/15/2016
5
Awesome doctors, friendly people all around!  -  11/14/2016
5
Thank you  -  11/14/2016
5
Very friendly and fast service!  -  11/13/2016
5
Very professional staff! Upfront and honest about pricing. Thank god for good health care!  -  11/13/2016
5
Everyone was great. Thank you for employing such great people to work here. Smile and have a wonderful day.  -  11/11/2016
5
Very attentive and fast!  -  11/11/2016
4
Made appt on computer, got verification didnt show up in your system. Made second for second person, wouldnt accept. Had to call. Usually goes right through.  -  11/11/2016
4
Professional and friendly staff  -  11/11/2016
4
This visit way to long  -  11/11/2016
5
* is excellent. Truly an asset to your company.  -  11/10/2016
5
Love the tv and the caring personnel.  -  11/10/2016
5
Everyone was very courteous, kind, and helpful during my visit  -  11/9/2016
5
Great experience! Very fast and caring staff!  -  11/9/2016