4.87
(4.87 of 5) - Based on 841 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
541 ratings - 216 reviews

4
61 ratings - 6 reviews

3
7 ratings - 2 reviews

2
4 ratings - 3 reviews

1
1 ratings - 0 reviews

5
Quick, clean, and super easy. Thank you  -  12/14/2016
5
Everyone was great and very helpful.  -  12/13/2016
5
Second time here. It was professional and Personal. They took time to hear what was going on. They explained what was going on where I could understand it. And it was quick!!!  -  12/13/2016
3
Sent to e.r.  -  12/13/2016
5
You were all wonderful. Thank you!  -  12/12/2016
5
These were very professional people. Thank you your support.  -  12/12/2016
5
Friendly staff. Very fast.  -  12/11/2016
5
Great place!  -  12/11/2016
5
Very quick and efficient.  -  12/11/2016
5
Awesome service! Everyone was friendly and I was out in less than 20 min!  -  12/10/2016
5
Best urgent care Ive been to.  -  12/10/2016
5
Had a very good discussion with the doctor, would definitely recommend!  -  12/10/2016
5
Thanks for the quick service and super clean office!  -  12/9/2016
5
The doctor was great! Loved the hot chocolate in the lobby.  -  12/9/2016
5
Awesome people!  -  12/8/2016
5
Open longer hours!  -  12/8/2016
5
Warmer in the lobby  -  12/8/2016
5
Great visit. Clean , helpful, informative .  -  12/7/2016
5
Very quick friendly and knowledgeable  -  12/5/2016
5
Everyone was friendly, the doctor took the time to explain what was going on. And best of all it was quick!!!  -  12/4/2016
5
Everyone was so nice, this is a great place thanks.  -  12/2/2016
5
Friendly staff  -  12/2/2016
5
* was a pleasure to meet and made me feel welcomed ...  -  12/1/2016
5
Everyone is so nice and efficient. Thank you  -  11/30/2016
5
Excellent  -  11/30/2016
5
The staff were friendly and the building was very nice, Ill definitely recommend.  -  11/30/2016
5
Very friendly staff  -  11/30/2016
5
Really appreciate the quick and kind service!!! Will definitely be back!!!  -  11/29/2016
5
Young ladies was awesome and the service they provided was too  -  11/29/2016
5
* was very polite and fun actually! Enjoyed my drug test and speaking with him!  -  11/28/2016
5
Great and quick service all around  -  11/28/2016
5
They were fabulous  -  11/28/2016
5
Best doctors office experience I have ever had!  -  11/26/2016
5
Great NP!  -  11/26/2016
5
Quick and friendly  -  11/26/2016
5
Quick, friendly and efficient all I can ask for.  -  11/26/2016
5
Great job  -  11/23/2016
5
Fast quick and professional.  -  11/22/2016
5
The staff here has great bedside manner.  -  11/21/2016
5
They provider and staff were fantastic  -  11/21/2016
5
* and the rest of the team are wonderful best urgent care experience ever, will recommend to all!  -  11/20/2016
5
Dont have front desk staff try to talk patients out of treatment  -  11/20/2016
5
Not in network sucks  -  11/19/2016
5
Everything and everyone was great  -  11/18/2016
5
* in front was really nice, engaging and may lease an apt from me ;o) . Love that Ms. *made me wash my hands a bajillion times and there was NO WAIT LINE. Didnt take much time at all.  -  11/17/2016
5
The service provided here is pretty good. No other comment  -  11/17/2016
5
Very fast and easy.  -  11/17/2016
5
Excellent  -  11/16/2016
5
Worldclass service  -  11/16/2016
5
Quick  -  11/15/2016
5
Everyone was super friendly and the process was very quick  -  11/14/2016
5
Everyone was wonderful. The next time Im sick and need care Ill head here first!  -  11/14/2016
5
Great experience in and out quickly, friendly, and informative  -  11/14/2016
5
Great experience. I will definitely bring both my children back. Staff was excellent and very friendly.  -  11/14/2016
5
Staff was very friendly and bright.  -  11/14/2016
5
Very friendly and helpful staff.  -  11/14/2016
5
Great experience! Quick, and friendly staff.  -  11/13/2016
5
Very comfortable, friendly environment  -  11/13/2016
5
Fast and perfect  -  11/12/2016
5
* was very nice diagnosed me well thank you  -  11/11/2016
5
Good fast experience. Nice staff  -  11/11/2016
5
Great staff. Every person I interacted with today was both friendly and professional.  -  11/11/2016
5
Great experience! Staff was friendly and professional. Facility was clean and high tech  -  11/10/2016
5
Kind people, great facilities and quick service. Very happy with my visit.  -  11/10/2016
5
The service is great  -  11/10/2016
5
Dr took extra time to confirm the diagnosis. She was very good.  -  11/9/2016
5
Great people, friendly environment  -  11/9/2016
5
Great staff great service  -  11/9/2016
5
Im am so impressed! Although I am more ill than I thought, I was able to get seen, a chest Xray, and DX on my lunch hour. Best Dr experience Ive had in a while.  -  11/9/2016
5
The staff continues to impress me. So friendly and excellent customer service. I will be back for sure. Thanks  -  11/9/2016
5
Fast and easy  -  11/8/2016
5
Great staff, very friendly people.  -  11/8/2016
5
Love it! Very fast and so helpful.  -  11/8/2016
5
This was the best urgent care experience Ive ever had. They were fast and courteous, and the facility was clean and nice.  -  11/8/2016
5
Efficient, fast and courteous!  -  11/7/2016
5
Thank you for accepting Medicare!  -  11/7/2016
5
The Windows let in plenty of light from the outside which I personally enjoy in a waiting room. Doesnt feel dark and gloomy while waiting.  -  11/7/2016
5
Great place. New, clean, no line!! Keep it a secret!  -  11/6/2016
5
Miss * is great with children!  -  11/6/2016
5
That everyone was very kind and instructing to help me complete my physical  -  11/6/2016
5
Everyone is so so so sweet and caring. They took their time to listen to me and hear what I had to say. I appreciate being able to feel comfortable here for my first visit!  -  11/5/2016
5
I loved it  -  11/5/2016
5
Just great a vexperience. Glad we found this very helpful place, thanks.  -  11/5/2016
5
Super clean. Competent staff and Drs. Will return for sure. Didnt feel like we were tested for things unnecessarily.   -  11/5/2016
5
The staff are very friendly and personable. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Great customer service!!  -  11/4/2016
5
* was great  -  11/3/2016
5
Fast and Friendly. Nurse was really nice!  -  11/3/2016
5
Easy. Great staff  -  11/2/2016
4
Need to offer discount When paying cash  -  11/2/2016
5
The staff was great thank you * and pa *  -  11/1/2016
5
The staff was professional and quick to serve with out making me feel rushed. I would recommend MedSpring.  -  11/1/2016
5
They are awesome  -  11/1/2016
5
Doctor not an OU fan!!!   -  10/31/2016
5
Quick, easy and a very clean and organized facility.  -  10/31/2016
5
Quick, efficient, and friendly.  -  10/29/2016
5
Very professional and nice healthcare professionals.  -  10/27/2016
5
Great folks who took great care of my son.  -  10/26/2016
5
Thanks  -  10/26/2016
5
Cool staff.  -  10/25/2016
5
Good staff, well done!  -  10/25/2016