4.86
(4.86 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
711 ratings - 172 reviews

4
85 ratings - 8 reviews

3
18 ratings - 4 reviews

2
0 ratings - 1 reviews

1
0 ratings - 1 reviews

5
Both ladies were very nice, knowledgeable and professional  -  12/14/2016
5
Quick fast and professional  -  12/14/2016
5
Very efficient, lovely people who work here. Thank you  -  12/14/2016
5
Very kind and compassionate staff  -  12/13/2016
5
Was seen quickly, which was great. Thank you!  -  12/13/2016
5
Doctor is very nice  -  12/12/2016
5
Nice staff and comfortable environment.  -  12/12/2016
5
Excellent overall!  -  12/12/2016
5
They walked me through everything and were very nice!  -  12/12/2016
5
The PA was very sweet.  -  12/12/2016
4
Well done and efficient...  -  12/12/2016
5
Great experience  -  12/11/2016
5
Quick friendly and Efficient. This was great  -  12/11/2016
5
Overall this was a fivestar experience!  -  12/11/2016
5
The nicest people in the world!!!  -  12/10/2016
5
Everyone here is always very kind and professional  -  12/9/2016
5
The staff was awesome. Love them!  -  12/9/2016
5
Wowso fast! And really nice staffeveryone here was professional and knew what was going on!  -  12/9/2016
5
Great  -  12/8/2016
5
Quick, easy and a super friendly staff :)  -  12/8/2016
5
All good. Excellent service  -  12/7/2016
5
Everyone was just lovely!  -  12/7/2016
5
Everyone was so kind! Will be back for sure if I or my husband needs after hours care!  -  12/7/2016
5
It was great!  -  12/7/2016
5
Love the tea  -  12/7/2016
5
Thank you  -  12/7/2016
5
Me trato muy bien.  -  12/6/2016
5
Perfect  -  12/6/2016
5
The Dr and staff was great  -  12/6/2016
5
Very nice  -  12/6/2016
5
Staff is very friendly.  -  12/5/2016
5
Very quick  -  12/5/2016
4
Very friendly technician. Receptionist not as welcoming.  -  12/5/2016
5
Staff was very nice and attentive and I received great care  -  12/4/2016
5
Excellent reception by * and *.   -  12/3/2016
5
The best!  -  12/3/2016
5
Awesome  -  12/2/2016
5
It was quick and easy, super helpful!  -  12/2/2016
5
You all are awesome!  -  12/2/2016
5
* was amazing!  -  12/1/2016
5
Everyone is great. I will come back.  -  12/1/2016
5
I love the workers very respectful n friendly  -  12/1/2016
5
My second time at MedSpring both experiences have been very comfortable.  -  12/1/2016
5
Fastest urgent care Ive ever been to!  -  11/30/2016
5
Loved the snacks and drinks too!  -  11/30/2016
5
Timely and helpful  -  11/30/2016
5
Excellent. Thank you  -  11/28/2016
5
Friendly and knowledgeable about the condition I I had.  -  11/28/2016
5
Friendly staff  -  11/28/2016
5
Great staff willing to work with me and my quirks. Understandable and great hospitality. Will definitely recommend and come back!  -  11/28/2016
5
Positive experience, would recommend  -  11/28/2016
5
Quick and painless. Very helpful and nice faculty  -  11/28/2016
3
The Dr was excellent. Front desk representative was not very informative nor was he understanding of multiple people in waiting room. I would expect more sincerity and understanding.   -  11/27/2016
5
Excellent service. Prompt and thorough. Very good Doctor and staff on site.  -  11/26/2016
5
Staff was friendly, comforting and even let me know I left my phone at another facility. The experience really put me at ease about going to the doctor.  -  11/26/2016
4
Good  -  11/26/2016
5
The doctor and staff was excellent. Thank you  -  11/25/2016
5
The staff was very friendly and informative. We were in and out of the office in less than 45 minutes. Wonderful experience.  -  11/25/2016
5
Very quick service  -  11/25/2016
5
Nice people  -  11/23/2016
5
Nurse was excellent and enjoyable  -  11/23/2016
5
Very kind and helpful staff  -  11/23/2016
5
Everyone here is great!  -  11/22/2016
5
Great experience  -  11/22/2016
5
Quick and efficient and friendly  -  11/22/2016
4
Doctor and nurses and front office all really helpful and nice. The length of time here was super long though  -  11/21/2016
5
Quick, efficient and informed. Also very caring and friendly  -  11/20/2016
5
Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and it was an overall great experience.  -  11/20/2016
5
Very nice  -  11/20/2016
5
* is the best! Prime, favorite place!  -  11/19/2016
5
* is nice  -  11/19/2016
5
Attended so quicklythanks for help  -  11/19/2016
5
Everyone was friendly and efficient. The facility was clean.  -  11/18/2016
5
Everything was perfect friendly staff and a well maintained office.  -  11/18/2016
5
It was very good experience all around.  -  11/18/2016
5
Nice people  -  11/18/2016
4
Clean and well organized, had quite a bit of time waiting for doctor to come in after vitals were taken, about 30 minutes. Once Dr came in, she was great.  -  11/17/2016
5
Great care. Couldnt be better.  -  11/16/2016
5
Very thorough and personable, loved it  -  11/16/2016
5
Always give prompt service and shows true and genuine concern for your needs  -  11/15/2016
5
Everyone was super kind and provided excellent patient care  -  11/15/2016
5
Thanks!  -  11/15/2016
5
The staff is great  -  11/15/2016
5
These employees are the best! So personable and dont make me feel uncomfortable in the slightest. And funny!  -  11/15/2016
5
Great and efficient service!  -  11/14/2016
5
Super friendly and quick to get me through  -  11/14/2016
5
The best care I have ever received from an urgent care facility. A plus!  -  11/14/2016
5
Very fast!  -  11/14/2016
5
Very quick. Clean office. Friendly staff.  -  11/14/2016
5
Awesome staff!  -  11/13/2016
3
Its so nice to come into a place that has no wait when youre feeling ill. Always am seen right away  -  11/12/2016
5
Excellent service, period.  -  11/11/2016
5
Fabulous!  -  11/11/2016
5
Its awesome and pretty affordable. Maybe a bit more affordable than other ready care places.  -  11/11/2016
5
No wait and able to make appointments online was fantastic for an urgent care!!  -  11/11/2016
5
Patient, friendly  -  11/11/2016
4
Took too long  -  11/10/2016
5
Everything went fine, thanks.  -  11/10/2016
5
Fast friendly and very professional and informative.  -  11/10/2016
5
Office was very clean and welcoming. Staff was helpful and great and wait time was excellent!  -  11/10/2016