4.81
(4.81 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
688 ratings - 166 reviews

4
96 ratings - 17 reviews

3
18 ratings - 3 reviews

2
4 ratings - 4 reviews

1
3 ratings - 1 reviews

5
Great people here  -  12/14/2016
5
Great customer service. I was in and out!  -  12/14/2016
5
I really loved Dr *!!!!  -  12/13/2016
2
Staff was great but PA extremely unhelpful, quick, didnt explain, and didnt speak up enough for me to understand him.  -  12/13/2016
5
Fairly fast. Very nice facility. The staff was great. Wish all places were this nice.  -  12/12/2016
5
Room temp is pretty cold but I was given a blanket when I request edit.  -  12/12/2016
5
Doctors actually take the time listen! Thanks!!!  -  12/12/2016
5
Very fast. The PA and nurse on duty were very personable and efficient.  -  12/12/2016
4
It was chill  -  12/12/2016
5
Fast, courteous care. Just what I want when Im in pain!  -  12/11/2016
5
Everyone was just kind and awesome. Thank you  -  12/10/2016
5
Great job and quick! :)  -  12/9/2016
5
Wonderful and friendly staff  -  12/9/2016
5
Awesome service I felt very comfortable and satisfied with my visit  -  12/8/2016
5
Dr * is very pleasant. Pleasure to have been seen by her.  -  12/8/2016
5
Great staff  -  12/8/2016
5
The doc was very nice, professional, and proficient.  -  12/8/2016
5
The doctor and the nurse were both really kind and helpful.  -  12/8/2016
5
Very friendly staff. Made me feel at home and very helpful.  -  12/8/2016
4
Computer issues in both locations. But staff was very friendly  -  12/8/2016
4
Method of ID verification was inflexible. We were in the system but wouldnt let us proceed because she forgot her Drivers License in the car following an accident. Eventually called customer service to resolve  -  12/8/2016
4
Rooms are not sound proof. I was able to hear the staff discussing my case as well as the physician talking to another patient, which made me uncomfortable.  -  12/8/2016
5
Always a pleasant staff  -  12/7/2016
5
Everything was great! Thank you  -  12/7/2016
5
Good  -  12/7/2016
5
It is always quick and easy  -  12/7/2016
5
Quick and felt taken care of!  -  12/7/2016
5
Thank you!!!  -  12/7/2016
2
Took more than an hour for a simple urine test.  -  12/7/2016
5
Great staff. Patient and understanding.  -  12/6/2016
5
Outstanding service as usual! My go to place.  -  12/6/2016
5
You have an excellent staff here!  -  12/6/2016
4
Friendly staff  -  12/6/2016
5
Everyone was very kind and efficient  -  12/5/2016
5
Top notch thank you!!  -  12/5/2016
5
Very efficient fast, will be back,  -  12/5/2016
5
Very fast and efficient. Also explained everything that was going on very well.  -  12/5/2016
5
Always great customer service!  -  12/4/2016
5
Very good?  -  12/4/2016
3
Overall, it was actually very clean and very quick, as I was hoping it would be. Wouldnt regret coming back at all.  -  12/4/2016
5
Excellent care and great bedside manner by all staff  -  12/3/2016
5
Excellent experience. Thank you all!  -  12/3/2016
5
I was seen very quickly. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Very happy  -  12/3/2016
5
Very professional and friendly staff!  -  12/3/2016
5
Good bery good  -  12/2/2016
5
Great care from doctor and staff  -  12/2/2016
5
If I could use this clinic as my primary, I would be ecstatic!! I have been in medical centers around the World, this is the best service I have ever received!! Thanks to everyone  -  12/2/2016
5
It was awesome thank you so much!!!  -  12/2/2016
5
Very friendly and willing to answer any questions.  -  12/2/2016
5
Very Professional Staff from front to back office. Thank you for always taking good care of me and my family when we come for care.  -  12/2/2016
5
Wait could have been shorter but very clean with nice staff  -  12/2/2016
3
Workers comp is a nightmare!  -  12/2/2016
5
* was personable and knowledgeable.  -  11/30/2016
5
Great experience especially for people who have such busy schedules  -  11/30/2016
5
Loved the doctor. Very attentive and I didnt feel rushed. Front desk also great.  -  11/30/2016
5
Be little bit more faster but rest was fine!!!!  -  11/29/2016
5
Great service  -  11/29/2016
5
Very professional, best option instead of the hospital emergency. Very fast and good service  -  11/29/2016
5
* and Mrs. * was fantastic.  -  11/28/2016
5
Everyone here did a great job. All around excellent experience.  -  11/28/2016
5
Fast, quick for noninsured people. Thanks.  -  11/28/2016
5
It would not let me book an appointment online today but you were wide open. I almost went somewhere else thinking you were booked up. Luckily I called first.  -  11/28/2016
5
Thank you so much for your service.  -  11/28/2016
5
Great  -  11/27/2016
5
Thank you guys for being super nice  -  11/27/2016
5
Always a wonderful interested in my well being staff.  -  11/26/2016
5
Took good care of me thanks for your service  -  11/26/2016
5
Yall are FABULOUS!  -  11/26/2016
5
Excellent experience  -  11/25/2016
5
Great care and very friendly!  -  11/25/2016
5
Overall staff was great. XRay tech was not to up to par with the rest of staff.  -  11/25/2016
5
Service was good as usual  -  11/25/2016
5
The doctor was very thorough.  -  11/25/2016
5
A!  -  11/24/2016
5
Everything perfect  -  11/24/2016
5
Great experience as always. Great PA  -  11/24/2016
5
I have been here twice and travel 30 minutes. Both very pleasant experiences.  -  11/23/2016
5
The doctor I saw today was excellent and is top quality.  -  11/23/2016
2
Less wait time  -  11/23/2016
5
Everyone was great and very professional  -  11/22/2016
5
Fastest urgent care ever  -  11/22/2016
5
The PA really put me at ease since I was very concerned about the neck pain I had.  -  11/22/2016
5
Wonderful beverage selection  -  11/22/2016
1
The PA recommended penicillin to me two times as a medication and I had to keep reminding her I was allergic.  -  11/22/2016
5
Everyone is very helpful. Been here multiple times.  -  11/21/2016
5
Great and wonderful people  -  11/21/2016
5
Its always nice experience at this facility  -  11/21/2016
5
Nice people fairly quick treatment if you get in early.  -  11/21/2016
5
Very convenient fast service great job thank you  -  11/21/2016
5
* and * were great!  -  11/20/2016
5
Haaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy  -  11/20/2016
5
Happy youre here  -  11/20/2016
5
I have been here twice. They are very kind and professional.  -  11/20/2016
5
Pleasant, helpful and friendly staff.  -  11/20/2016
5
The doctor we had has the best bedside manner of any I have ever experienced.  -  11/20/2016
5
The staff here are kind and helpful. Good people  -  11/20/2016
5
Awesome experience every time!!!!  -  11/19/2016
4
The wait was very long to see a nurse or doc. I waited in the room to see someone for a very long time.  -  11/19/2016
5
Thanks to everyone who helped me today, great job!  -  11/18/2016
5
Very professional.  -  11/18/2016