4.72
(4.72 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
635 ratings - 164 reviews

4
128 ratings - 18 reviews

3
37 ratings - 1 reviews

2
8 ratings - 4 reviews

1
1 ratings - 4 reviews

5
Excellent service  -  12/14/2016
5
Great  -  12/14/2016
5
I have come to this facility 3 times and dont like to go to doctors. They have made me a believer and have done and exceptional job every time I have been here. I recommend to everyone.  -  12/14/2016
5
I loved Dr. *  -  12/14/2016
5
* and the staff were all great! They took great care of my injury.  -  12/14/2016
5
Always great!  -  12/14/2016
5
Very pleasant employees  -  12/14/2016
2
Computer was down ...felt dr made her mind up without talking to me  -  12/14/2016
5
Great and helpful visit. Dr was very good and helpful. Everyone was great.  -  12/13/2016
5
I felt very welcome when I came to MedSpring, very comfortable and felt like they were going to give me the help I need! :)  -  12/13/2016
5
Always have a great experience  -  12/12/2016
5
Doctor was very thorough and explained everything. The staff were all lovely  -  12/12/2016
5
Great staff.  -  12/12/2016
5
I wish there was a garbage can in the rooms to throw away tissues but other than that amazing service  -  12/12/2016
5
Doctor and staff were amazing!!!  -  12/12/2016
5
The doctor was really helpful!  -  12/11/2016
5
Wonderful caring doctor and nurses! Made me feel so comfortable and cared for!  -  12/11/2016
5
The staff was absolutely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. This location would be highly recommended.   -  12/11/2016
5
Water in waiting room was warm  -  12/11/2016
5
Dr. * and the staff here are the BEST!!  -  12/10/2016
5
Good service, the doctor asked many questions to find out what was wrong with me and to get a better diagnose.  -  12/10/2016
5
I received excellent care and attention today!!  -  12/10/2016
5
So glad the doctor took a close look before taking out the stitches. Saved our son extra pain.  -  12/10/2016
5
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I will come back in the future.  -  12/10/2016
4
The doctor was great and informative as was most of the staff. Im highly upset about my Rx being sent to the pharmacy I work at when its a highly sensitive subject.   -  12/10/2016
5
It was A1 Steak Sauce?  -  12/9/2016
5
Technician and nurse were great  -  12/9/2016
5
This was the best experience Ive ever had at an urgent care. It met the needs I didnt even realize I had. Thank you for making it easy to bring my sick child in and get her taken care of quickly.  -  12/9/2016
5
Whitney was great. * got me in quick and it was easy  -  12/9/2016
4
Didnt care for nurse  -  12/9/2016
5
Fast efficient friendly staff  -  12/8/2016
5
I always have a good experience here. Thanks!  -  12/8/2016
5
Super fast and thorough  -  12/8/2016
5
The facility is very nice and clean. The staff is very professional and quick.  -  12/8/2016
5
Whitney was very nice and her instructions were very clear. The check in was fast and the gentleman greeting was very receptive and extremely friendly. My experience was great!  -  12/8/2016
5
Thank you for taking care of my daughter in a timely manner and listening to me about her concerns.  -  12/7/2016
5
Top notch team!  -  12/7/2016
5
Very friendly staff.   -  12/7/2016
5
Very good people to work with!  -  12/7/2016
5
Very warm and friendly  -  12/7/2016
5
You seem understaff. Otherwise everything else is good  -  12/7/2016
4
Not sure what was going on today, but I waited 2.5 hours to be seen, when I had an appointment for 10. Thank you for the Starbucks gift card though. That makes it a little less painful!  -  12/7/2016
4
Took a longer time to be seen but the people were great.  -  12/7/2016
5
Doctor and the rest of the staff were very friendly and professional.  -  12/6/2016
5
Great job  -  12/6/2016
5
Make a note on line for other parents not to bring kids.  -  12/6/2016
5
Very easy and doctor was great and very knowledgeable  -  12/6/2016
5
Very welcoming, and quick with appointment  -  12/6/2016
5
We love this location. The staff and doctors are so helpful and kind. Thank you for taking care of our entire family  -  12/6/2016
5
Been worried about my wheezing sounds from last night, after talking to the doctor I am calm. Very professional he knows what he doing.  -  12/5/2016
5
Keep up the good work  -  12/5/2016
5
The staff is so sweet, the service is speedy, the providers are knowledgeable. I wish I could make them my primary doctors!!!  -  12/5/2016
3
I am worried about you billing me above what Medicare will pay. Other than that, perfect!  -  12/5/2016
5
All good  -  12/4/2016
5
Always a good experience  -  12/4/2016
5
Everything was perfect  -  12/4/2016
5
I appreciated the care of the staff and relaxed once I felt I was in good hands  -  12/4/2016
5
Quick and thorough  -  12/4/2016
5
Staff was awesome!  -  12/4/2016
5
The nurse was very nice  -  12/4/2016
5
This facility is perfect for what my family needs.  -  12/4/2016
5
* tried her hardest to get me covered with insurance  -  12/3/2016
5
dr was very nice and understanding  -  12/3/2016
5
Great snacks, * kept checking in and offering  -  12/3/2016
5
Nice staff and facility  -  12/3/2016
5
Always quick and helpful  -  12/2/2016
5
Dr. *s bedside manner is fantastic! Made my visit very pleasant.  -  12/2/2016
5
I really appreciated the professional attitude the employees and physicians have at this urgent care.  -  12/2/2016
5
Great service nice staff pleasure to be here  -  12/1/2016
5
Staff very friendly  -  12/1/2016
5
Wonderful team on site!  -  12/1/2016
5
* was sweet in the back and kept offering snacks  -  11/30/2016
5
First time here and everything was great. Staff was professional and courteous. Facilities were immaculate. Definitely would recommend.  -  11/30/2016
5
Good service  -  11/30/2016
5
I have a co pay of 50.00 ...always charge me more then I get a check back in the mail.  -  11/30/2016
5
Perfect  -  11/30/2016
4
Response was a lil slow being I was the only one here! Other than that it was good  -  11/30/2016
5
Dr. was amazing with my son! So calming! He went above and beyond even leaving his phone for him to listen to music.  -  11/29/2016
5
Nurse * and * were awesome! Everyone is always very nice and helpful here. Thank you.  -  11/29/2016
5
Whitney is awesome  -  11/29/2016
5
Whitney was very nice and so was the doctor  -  11/29/2016
4
Whitney found and fixed some issues with my chart.  -  11/29/2016
2
Took too long to service me  -  11/29/2016
5
Good stuff  -  11/28/2016
5
All the staff who assisted me today were very kind and helpful.  -  11/27/2016
5
Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating.  -  11/27/2016
5
Everything is good  -  11/27/2016
5
Great service and health care.  -  11/27/2016
5
I had an exceptionally pleasant visit.  -  11/27/2016
5
I was a little frustrated to come in and hear about a past balance when I was told he wasnt going to treat as I needed an IV antibiotic and sent me to the hospital. When I asked about payment he told me there wouldnt be a charge today.   -  11/27/2016
5
We love this location. The doctor and staff are amazing. Always so helpful.  -  11/27/2016
4
Thanks!  -  11/27/2016
5
Excellent care from the staff and very speedy treating my problem  -  11/26/2016
5
Excellent PA  -  11/26/2016
5
Great people!  -  11/26/2016
5
The people are extremely friendly and professional  -  11/26/2016
5
A little slow tonight, but the wait was worth  -  11/25/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. I dont think the wait was their fault since it is the holidays and a lot of places are closed. This is still much faster than an emergency room and even my own doctor.  -  11/25/2016
5
I really liked the PA. Super friendly and caring.  -  11/25/2016
5
Im not sure why they only have 1 doctor working today, but it seems like they knew they were going to be very very busy and they should have scheduled additional help. With that being said, the 1 doctor here today was extremely nice to me.  -  11/25/2016