4.75
(4.75 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
655 ratings - 153 reviews

4
134 ratings - 16 reviews

3
25 ratings - 2 reviews

2
10 ratings - 2 reviews

1
2 ratings - 1 reviews

5
Awesome  -  12/13/2016
5
Great service  -  12/13/2016
5
I am so happy they have a Nurse Practitioner here. Thank you!  -  12/13/2016
5
Love the snacks and water while waiting. Makes the time fly by  -  12/13/2016
5
Thank you so much for your service as always, so kind and speedy!  -  12/13/2016
1
I wanted to leave it took 2hours and looked at me for only 5minutes.  -  12/13/2016
5
Awesome Staff. Very nice and professional.  -  12/12/2016
5
Favorite urgent care center, everyone on the staff is wonderful.  -  12/12/2016
5
Good trip  -  12/12/2016
5
Terrible Parking  -  12/12/2016
5
The nurse practitioner was amazing. As was the nurse great experience.  -  12/12/2016
5
5 stars!!!  -  12/11/2016
4
Provide better equipment for diagnosing children (pediatric blood pressure machine)  -  12/11/2016
5
Everyone rocked  -  12/10/2016
5
Outstanding care, very professional staff. It was quick and easy to be seen.  -  12/10/2016
5
Best urgent care I have been to to date. Very personable staff and expedient care.  -  12/10/2016
5
I will definitely come here again. The staff were helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable and the facilities were clean and comfortable. There wasnt a wait; however, I would have been comfortable if there was.  -  12/10/2016
5
Very courteous.  -  12/10/2016
5
Always come here, love it super great staff!  -  12/9/2016
5
Great service! Very clean looking and staff very nice and efficient. Front desk guy is super sweet and welcoming  -  12/9/2016
5
I had a great experience. The health communication skills really made me feel comfortable and they made sure that I understood everything that they were saying. Also, so grateful they accepted my short term insurance.  -  12/9/2016
5
Its was amazing  -  12/9/2016
5
Very satisfied  -  12/9/2016
5
Yes  -  12/9/2016
4
Wish they took it a bit more serious  -  12/9/2016
2
Just a business not a care facility. Very disappointed  -  12/9/2016
5
Staff is all welcoming and friendly!!!  -  12/8/2016
5
Super friendly staff!!  -  12/8/2016
5
Very fast great customer service  -  12/8/2016
5
Very friendly staff  -  12/8/2016
5
Very happy with service  -  12/8/2016
5
Wait time was a bit long over 3 hours  -  12/8/2016
4
Your location is of great help to me.  -  12/8/2016
5
Great visit! Very fast and the staff is respectful  -  12/7/2016
5
It was very quick like always  -  12/7/2016
5
Dr was awesome!! Thank you so much  -  12/6/2016
5
Great people friendly good communication  -  12/6/2016
5
It was good  -  12/6/2016
5
Very friendly. Love it  -  12/6/2016
5
Very kind and efficient staff  -  12/6/2016
4
Found out I didnt have herpes :)  -  12/6/2016
5
Thank yall!  -  12/5/2016
5
Thank you. I know I had a longer wait than usual, but that was due to worker comp stuff. You guys did your best to work with my employer and to keep me in the loop.  -  12/5/2016
5
The employees are very friendly and keep you satisfied!  -  12/5/2016
5
They always do an amazing job!  -  12/5/2016
5
This was a pleasant, and quick exam, very pleased with service  -  12/5/2016
5
Very friendly, speedy service. Would definitely return!  -  12/5/2016
5
Very friendly. Good drinks in the lobby  -  12/5/2016
5
Visiting this urgent care facility was a great experience. Everyone was so attentive. Definitely will suggest this facility to my family and friends. Great customer service!  -  12/5/2016
5
Was very comforting.  -  12/5/2016
5
Always a pleasure!!!  -  12/4/2016
5
Took a long time  -  12/4/2016
4
Hated the noise in the basement  -  12/3/2016
5
* is a great employee shes polite and respectful and is just a great person to be around keep her!  -  12/3/2016
5
Really fast service, and great care  -  12/3/2016
5
Staff is very friendly! Great experience!  -  12/3/2016
5
The pump underneath the floor worsened my migraine.  -  12/3/2016
5
Thank you for the great and friendly service.  -  12/2/2016
2
I enjoyed the free coffee at the waiting room.  -  12/2/2016
5
Mints in the lobby.  -  12/1/2016
5
Thank you. Very caring  -  12/1/2016
5
Very professional and caring.  -  12/1/2016
3
I waited an hour after my blood pressure was taken and no one came in to check on me or let me know a time frame  -  12/1/2016
5
Awesome staff and service! Thank you!  -  11/30/2016
5
Fast, efficient, service with a smile  -  11/30/2016
5
Great friendly staff and very helpful  -  11/30/2016
5
Great staff  -  11/30/2016
5
Super Nice staff  -  11/30/2016
5
The staff were all very friendly and ensured my medical needs and concerns were addressed.  -  11/30/2016
5
Very friendly staff! Thank you  -  11/30/2016
4
Do not offer guest to park In your lot when it is usually full  -  11/30/2016
4
Pretty solid clinic to say the least.  -  11/30/2016
5
Everyone was extremely helpful, kind, and welcoming!  -  11/29/2016
5
Great customer service! Very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.  -  11/29/2016
5
It was fast as always  -  11/29/2016
5
My doctor was super friendly and helpful!  -  11/29/2016
5
Very clean. Quick coherent doctors.  -  11/29/2016
5
Very friendly and professional service  -  11/29/2016
5
Amazing and loving staff!! I come all the time when Im sick!  -  11/28/2016
5
Excellent service  -  11/28/2016
5
Great staff!  -  11/28/2016
5
I love the snacks! Great idea!  -  11/28/2016
5
I needed to be seen before one of my classes started and I was in and out so quickly that I even have time to go get breakfast!  -  11/28/2016
5
Fast, took care of me, clean.  -  11/27/2016
5
Great care. Thank you.  -  11/27/2016
5
It was very quick and everyone was very nice!  -  11/27/2016
5
Quick, knowledgeable, efficient  -  11/27/2016
5
Thank you.  -  11/27/2016
5
There wasnt much follow up on the possible cause or treatment, which is rare in my experience at MedSpring.  -  11/27/2016
5
Very professional and caring staff  -  11/27/2016
5
I was in and out within the hour. I really love coming here vs the doctors office. Everything is clean, the staff is friendly and I will be back the next time Im sick.  -  11/26/2016
5
Loved the snacks  -  11/26/2016
5
Wonderful!  -  11/26/2016
5
Great people!! So nice!  -  11/25/2016
5
Husband got a little impatient  -  11/25/2016
5
Very friendly staff. 2nd time here having a good experience.  -  11/25/2016
4
Doctor or nurse practitioner unwilling to prescribe needed pain meds  -  11/25/2016
5
Everything great  -  11/23/2016
5
I felt comfortable here and felt that the staff were knowledgeable.  -  11/23/2016
5
It would be nice if the prices were lower as they seem too out of line for those with minimum wages.  -  11/23/2016