4.73
(4.73 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
635 ratings - 160 reviews

4
142 ratings - 14 reviews

3
30 ratings - 4 reviews

2
8 ratings - 2 reviews

1
1 ratings - 4 reviews

5
Doctor moved a little too fast  -  12/14/2016
5
Expensive  -  12/14/2016
5
I love the TV and fast service!  -  12/14/2016
5
The doctor was very diligent with probing questions to find the issue at hand. He was also very knowledgeable with the medications that were being prescribed and why they are needed. A experience!  -  12/14/2016
5
Excellent care all the way around. I dont live in Austin, but if I did, I would make this my primary care Doctor. Very pleased with the service!  -  12/14/2016
5
Great hard working people , friendly , polite staff.  -  12/13/2016
5
Amazing!!!  -  12/13/2016
5
Very friendly staff and clean facility! Will share with coworkers and friends.  -  12/13/2016
4
They took a long time post examination I thought I was forgotten about  -  12/13/2016
4
Very organized and pleasant.  -  12/13/2016
5
Great customer service and attitudes. Thank you!  -  12/12/2016
5
Waited awhile  -  12/12/2016
5
Keep up the good work! Staff was friendly and place was nice and clean  -  12/11/2016
5
* was super knowledgeable and patient. Everyone was very friendly!  -  12/10/2016
5
Nice staff. Let me know what was happening the entire time.  -  12/10/2016
5
Personnel was very friendly and helpful  -  12/10/2016
5
That I like that they care about and your well being  -  12/10/2016
5
Great work, very friendly and thorough!  -  12/10/2016
4
Great bedside manner  -  12/10/2016
4
Took a long time! But everyone was really nice and helpful  -  12/10/2016
5
Extremely nice , down to earth. Thanks  -  12/9/2016
5
Great staff!!!  -  12/9/2016
5
Speedy and helpful  -  12/9/2016
5
Staff was very friendly and accommodating.  -  12/9/2016
5
The communication and understandings are excellent. No confusion or problem!  -  12/9/2016
5
Great staff and provider!  -  12/8/2016
5
Quick and easy  -  12/8/2016
5
This is my favorite emergency care facility . Everyone is wonderful and such quick service !  -  12/8/2016
5
Very friendly and helpful staff!  -  12/8/2016
5
Your guys are great and thanks a lot  -  12/8/2016
5
Awesome staff  -  12/7/2016
5
Everyone was great! This was a wonderful experience, thank you!  -  12/7/2016
5
Everyone was very kind and professional. Thanks  -  12/7/2016
5
Great, and professional!  -  12/7/2016
5
Long wait, after being seen, but good experience otherwise.  -  12/7/2016
5
Very friendly staff  -  12/7/2016
1
Awesome. Great staff. Fast and easy to get medical attention!  -  12/7/2016
5
Always fast service, always thorough.  -  12/6/2016
5
Everybody was so kind and prompt in helping me  -  12/6/2016
5
Everyone was lovely. The front desk, the nurse and the doctor were so kind and everything was so fast.  -  12/6/2016
5
Everything was great  -  12/6/2016
5
Great service, thx  -  12/6/2016
5
Helpful  -  12/6/2016
5
Yall are great  -  12/6/2016
5
Friendly staff, very welcoming  -  12/5/2016
5
I love everyone here!  -  12/5/2016
5
Ok so far final thought depend upon prescription effectiveness  -  12/5/2016
5
Everyone I interacted with was knowledgeable, upbeat and helpful. I really appreciate the level of personal care and the attitude of those who work here. Second time here and Ill be back! ??  -  12/4/2016
5
Friendly an the TVs in the room while u wait an snacks  -  12/4/2016
5
Great care  -  12/4/2016
5
Very quick, awesome service.  -  12/4/2016
5
*, * and * were awesome! Def coming back soon! (:  -  12/3/2016
5
Always easy to get in and doctors seem very competent. Thanks!  -  12/3/2016
5
Everyone was so nice and helpful!!! Definitely would recommend!  -  12/3/2016
5
Excellent!  -  12/3/2016
5
Much better than the last time I was here!!!!  -  12/3/2016
5
The staff are very welcoming and understanding  -  12/3/2016
5
Very enjoyable and quick visit will definitely return and recommend to a friend  -  12/3/2016
5
We would not change a thing amazing staff.  -  12/3/2016
5
Great job  -  12/2/2016
5
Thank you to Ms. Sage and staff, very professional and courteous.  -  12/2/2016
5
Very professional and efficient. Good, solid medicine practiced across the board!  -  12/2/2016
5
Wonderful staff and Dr...  -  12/2/2016
1
The wait time extremely long!! Nurse or tech or whoever no name tags worsen and used wrong size needle to take labs! Was told by * that the wait time, it is what it is.  -  12/2/2016
5
Good job  -  12/1/2016
5
Great experience. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.  -  12/1/2016
5
My wait time was about 1hr but it was well worth it  -  12/1/2016
5
Nice people here,  -  12/1/2016
5
Thank you  -  12/1/2016
3
Charges are arbitrary  -  12/1/2016
5
All was great thank you..  -  11/30/2016
5
Everyone here was really nice!  -  11/30/2016
5
It was great, will recommend  -  11/30/2016
4
Wait time  -  11/30/2016
5
The PA was great  -  11/29/2016
5
The stuff is so very nice! There was no stranger here!  -  11/29/2016
5
Very professional and courteous  -  11/29/2016
3
I have waited 4 hours to get in and out. I feel you should either have more doctors or be able to turn away patients once they get so full. The personnel was very nice.  -  11/29/2016
5
Everyone was helpful and professional.  -  11/28/2016
5
Service was great  -  11/28/2016
5
Thanks  -  11/28/2016
5
The wait time is to long you shouldnt have to wait 1 hour to be seen for 5 minutes  -  11/28/2016
5
They were very professional.  -  11/28/2016
4
I accidentally farted in the waiting room  -  11/28/2016
4
It was a long wait, but first time it has ever taken that long, its the holidays no worries.  -  11/28/2016
4
Would like to urinate a little quickly, needed to go.  -  11/28/2016
5
Clarify what making an appointment means online  -  11/27/2016
5
Couldnt change TV channels  -  11/27/2016
5
Everyone very courteous. Facility was clean.  -  11/27/2016
5
Excellent, quick, very friendly.  -  11/27/2016
5
Great employee  -  11/27/2016
5
Great staff!  -  11/27/2016
5
I had a great experience. Everyone was friendly, caring and the actual office was clean and updated. I will definitely come back in the future if needed  -  11/27/2016
5
Sometimes the wait is a little long, but the service is always great  -  11/27/2016
5
Wait time was unfortunately a lot longer than expected.  -  11/27/2016
5
* was very pleasant and the doctor did a great job on me. Thanks guys  -  11/26/2016
5
Everyone was friendly  -  11/26/2016
5
Everything was good  -  11/26/2016
5
It was very quick. Both the receptionist and gentlemen that helped me with the actual test were very friendly and respectful.  -  11/26/2016
5
Nice friendly staff. Good all over. Thanks  -  11/26/2016