4.81
(4.81 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
672 ratings - 183 reviews

4
106 ratings - 6 reviews

3
23 ratings - 2 reviews

2
1 ratings - 3 reviews

1
3 ratings - 1 reviews

5
The experience was great. They were quick and we were in and out. I would recommend this place to my family and friends.  -  12/14/2016
5
Quick, clean, and easy!  -  12/14/2016
5
Very fast and accurate.  -  12/14/2016
5
Great doctor and staff. Great service.  -  12/13/2016
5
Very attentive staff  -  12/13/2016
1
The only reason I wouldnt recommend is that I have had bad experiences with urgent care before.  -  12/13/2016
5
Everything was great!  -  12/12/2016
5
Staff is very nice  -  12/12/2016
5
Thank you very much. The service and assistance was great.  -  12/12/2016
5
The staff were very helpful and cheerful.  -  12/12/2016
5
Everyone here was very professional, friendly and kind. Thank you!!!  -  12/12/2016
5
Very courteous! Gave that family feeling. Thanks!  -  12/12/2016
5
Very kind staff  -  12/12/2016
5
Great quick service!  -  12/11/2016
5
Thanks for the immediate care  -  12/11/2016
5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The environment is kid friendly and the refreshments is a nice touch for those early/late night visits.  -  12/11/2016
5
Quick and efficient. Friendly!  -  12/10/2016
5
The staff was very nice and explain everything they where going to do before they did anything..  -  12/10/2016
5
The staff were professional and kind. Service was very fast. I would definitely recommend this facility for urgent care.  -  12/10/2016
5
They we all great!!!  -  12/10/2016
5
Great service, very personable and caring. Highly recommend. Entire staff was excellent. Thank you!  -  12/10/2016
2
I did not know that I would not be seen by a doctor.  -  12/10/2016
5
Very fast service  -  12/9/2016
5
Very nice staff  -  12/9/2016
5
Facility very clean. Rapid service. No wait.  -  12/8/2016
5
Great service! Friendly people  -  12/8/2016
5
Great stuff, great service.  -  12/8/2016
5
Professional  -  12/8/2016
5
Such a blessing to be able to have yall available when my daughter has strep at 8 pm!! Quick and helpful!!  -  12/8/2016
5
Very good  -  12/8/2016
5
Everyone was great!!!  -  12/7/2016
5
The doctor and staff were very nice, courteous, and informative  -  12/7/2016
5
The staff was very courteous and helpful.  -  12/7/2016
4
Very quick and smooth.  -  12/7/2016
5
* is a very kind and helpful person  -  12/6/2016
5
Dr. * and staff were awesome!  -  12/6/2016
5
Great staff and clean facility.  -  12/6/2016
5
They treat you really good everybody is nice with you  -  12/6/2016
5
Very friendly and nice and quiet environment definitely would come here again  -  12/6/2016
5
very quick and easy  -  12/6/2016
5
Just bummed about Aetna but you wont lose me as a patient  -  12/5/2016
3
No proper communication after being referred to physical therapy .  -  12/5/2016
5
AMAZING!!!  -  12/3/2016
5
Awesome experience  -  12/3/2016
5
Fastest visit to any doctor ever thanks  -  12/3/2016
5
Great service and personable staff  -  12/3/2016
5
Quick, friendly, clean service  -  12/3/2016
5
Very kind care  -  12/3/2016
5
Very nice staff, especially nurse.  -  12/3/2016
5
Very thoughtful and caring! The nurse practitioner today was very compassionate and this was a huge comfort!  -  12/3/2016
5
Was seen very quickly!  -  12/3/2016
5
Everything is perfect.  -  12/2/2016
5
Good people  -  12/2/2016
5
I wish imaging like MRI ,CATSCAN would be done here :((  -  12/2/2016
5
Smooth process from entry to exit  -  12/2/2016
5
Consistent exceptional service at this facility. This is my second visit and my husband has also been here. We both rate the staff and facility very highly.  -  12/1/2016
5
Everyone was wonderful I appreciate the concern and professionalism  -  12/1/2016
5
Front office staff and nurse practitioner were incredibly fast, nice, and professional! Had a great experience here.  -  12/1/2016
5
Great  -  12/1/2016
5
Great service  -  12/1/2016
5
Second visit and again a good experience. Visit was timely and convenient. Thanks!!!  -  12/1/2016
5
The nurse is amazing  -  12/1/2016
5
There needs to an ample supply of items such as immobilizers. I needed one and there werent any. I am effectively leaving the same way I came but the services were great. Thank you.  -  12/1/2016
2
I missed a lot of work because the provider too way too long to see me. Everyone else was great.  -  12/1/2016
5
Great service!  -  11/30/2016
5
I always enjoy my visits!  -  11/30/2016
5
Very nice staff and quick service  -  11/30/2016
4
Your billing department lacks accuracy and clarity of insurance application.  -  11/30/2016
5
Always have a quick visit.  -  11/29/2016
5
Everyone extremely helpful! Very friendly staff!  -  11/29/2016
5
Great experience!  -  11/29/2016
5
Wonderful and friendly staff. Very clean facility!  -  11/29/2016
5
I love coming here. Its always quick and the staff are friendly. Thank you.  -  11/28/2016
5
Thank you!  -  11/28/2016
5
The Dr was very helpful in explaining my diagnosis and how I can speedily feel better. Thanks  -  11/28/2016
5
This was a great experience. I am not anticipating having to be seen again but just in case I will definitely return for care. *, * and * were great!!! No negatives at all!  -  11/28/2016
5
I love being able to come on a Sunday! As a teacher I love being able to not have to take a day off to be able to come.  -  11/27/2016
5
Thank you,  -  11/27/2016
5
Good  -  11/26/2016
5
It was good.  -  11/26/2016
5
Lovely place, doctor and staffs!!!  -  11/26/2016
5
Very friendly and great customer service  -  11/26/2016
5
Fast and convenient  -  11/25/2016
5
Great service  -  11/25/2016
5
Super fast, loved the set up for my son, great service  -  11/25/2016
5
Very pleased today. Quick and efficient.  -  11/25/2016
5
Smooth  -  11/23/2016
5
Thank you for your help  -  11/23/2016
5
* is great!  -  11/22/2016
5
Friendly staff  -  11/22/2016
5
Great  -  11/22/2016
5
The girl at the front desk on 11/22/16 was very friendly and courteous. The extra step in having am assortment of drinks was fantastic! Ive never seen that before. All in all a great experience!  -  11/22/2016
5
Excellent service  -  11/21/2016
5
Great experience and great staff  -  11/21/2016
5
Great staff.  -  11/21/2016
5
It was perfect, nicest clinic ever.  -  11/21/2016
5
Very nice staff!  -  11/21/2016
3
Waiting extremely long, 2 hours!  -  11/20/2016
5
All the staff was well mannered and friendly.  -  11/19/2016
5
Excellent care! Thank you  -  11/19/2016