4.73
(4.73 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
674 ratings - 122 reviews

4
142 ratings - 21 reviews

3
20 ratings - 2 reviews

2
14 ratings - 3 reviews

1
2 ratings - 0 reviews

5
Customer service was great, facility is clean  -  12/14/2016
5
Very nice, helpful people!  -  12/14/2016
4
Service should be much quicker at an urgent care facility.  -  12/14/2016
5
Great job  -  12/13/2016
5
Great job  -  12/13/2016
5
I just would like to say how great the staff made me feel and I would like to commend them for their speed and attention to my needs.  -  12/13/2016
5
Experience was wonderful. Mary and all the other caretakers were really easy to talk to and caring. Thanks for being awesome!  -  12/11/2016
5
Had to wait 30 mins for the doctor  -  12/10/2016
5
Use android!  -  12/10/2016
5
Everyone was very helpful and positive today, very satisfied!  -  12/10/2016
5
Great care, clean environment, and friendly nonjudgmental staff. I would definitely recommend to others.  -  12/10/2016
5
Great, nice people!  -  12/10/2016
5
It was great!  -  12/7/2016
5
* and * were wonderful! They deserve raises  -  12/6/2016
5
Very efficient doctor. Staff was very friendly. Overall, one of the best doctor experiences  -  12/6/2016
5
Everyone was real nice and informative  -  12/5/2016
5
Nice people and the location could not be more convenient,  -  12/5/2016
5
Thank you for you professionalism. Thank you for all that you do.  -  12/5/2016
5
Thank you!  -  12/5/2016
5
Very helpful.  -  12/4/2016
5
Very nice and quick  -  12/4/2016
5
All the staff was nice. Facility very clean. It just took a really long time.  -  12/3/2016
5
Very friendly employees, who stayed after closing time to help!  -  12/3/2016
4
This location was professional. Lamar was a mess  -  12/3/2016
3
It took 3 hours and the it took 3 tries and couldnt even get blood  -  12/3/2016
5
Courteous and very happy I came here.  -  12/2/2016
5
Great experience  -  12/2/2016
5
Super easy and comfortable  -  12/2/2016
4
It took like an hour for me to pee in a cup. Uncool.  -  12/2/2016
5
Ok  -  11/30/2016
5
Nice people  -  11/29/2016
4
I still like MedSpring.  -  11/29/2016
5
Fast and concise  -  11/28/2016
5
Great environment.  -  11/28/2016
5
Quick, kind, gentle, understanding, and warm.  -  11/28/2016
5
Yall are so friendly and nice! Thank you  -  11/28/2016
5
Absolutely nothing. Great staff!!!  -  11/27/2016
5
Awesome, quick and efficient  -  11/27/2016
5
Excellent service. Great staff.  -  11/27/2016
5
Good customer service  -  11/27/2016
5
Super friendly!!  -  11/27/2016
4
Please make this cheaper  -  11/27/2016
4
This facility needs parking.  -  11/27/2016
2
Too expensive  -  11/27/2016
5
Staff was very nice and avoided giving me unneeded tests  -  11/25/2016
5
Very quick, thank you.  -  11/25/2016
5
Your staff was polite and professional, and had amazing bedside manner. They were also very quick and clean with the procedure.  -  11/25/2016
5
Staff is always so attentive.  -  11/23/2016
5
This was a really good experience. About worth the $69 phys exam.  -  11/23/2016
5
Very efficient and also very helpful  -  11/23/2016
5
Very prompt and courteous staff  -  11/23/2016
5
Fast friendly and awesome! Thank you for taking care of me today  -  11/22/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly  -  11/21/2016
5
Great customer service  -  11/21/2016
5
Overall very good, everyone was helpful.  -  11/21/2016
5
Professional and pleasant experience!  -  11/21/2016
5
This was my best experience here out of many.  -  11/21/2016
5
Your staff is amazing!! Super understanding and knowledgeable. Incredibly friendly as well.  -  11/21/2016
3
I likey  -  11/21/2016
5
Thanks  -  11/20/2016
4
Thank you! Cant think of anything else!  -  11/20/2016
5
Can sum it up in one word, wonderful!  -  11/19/2016
5
Couldnt get the TV In the room to work.  -  11/19/2016
5
Thanks  -  11/19/2016
5
Very clean place and close to campus. 10/10  -  11/18/2016
5
Im a student who doesnt really go to the doctor because we all know how hectic our schedules are. I was very happy with the quick service. To make my visit easier, they were also very nice and understanding. Highly recommended!  -  11/17/2016
4
All good.  -  11/17/2016
4
Thanks  -  11/17/2016
5
Everyone was very kind and I appreciate that  -  11/16/2016
5
Great experience  -  11/16/2016
5
Great experience per usual.  -  11/15/2016
5
It was quick and easy  -  11/15/2016
5
Very satisfied  -  11/15/2016
4
Just took a while  -  11/15/2016
2
Fast, efficient, friendly. Great!  -  11/15/2016
5
Took me back quickly and treated me great with swiftness!  -  11/14/2016
4
The nurse seemed uncomfortable giving an ekg to a girl so it was more uncomfortable for me as a patient  -  11/14/2016
5
Staff was incredibly friendly and professional  -  11/13/2016
5
The people are very nice and caring...Ill be back!!  -  11/13/2016
5
There was blood on the chair and wall  -  11/13/2016
4
Everyone was very nice and helpful.  -  11/13/2016
5
Everyone was wonderful, quick, friendly, and very thorough. Thank you!  -  11/12/2016
5
Great customer service. Very speedy too. Very kind staff.  -  11/12/2016
5
quickest trip yet, more than accommodating  -  11/12/2016
5
Great service and even greater staff! Thanks for making me feel cared for :)  -  11/10/2016
5
Quick, friendly and efficient.  -  11/10/2016
5
Staff was great and helpful  -  11/10/2016
5
Very quick and friendly. Will definitely recommend.  -  11/10/2016
5
Yall are great!  -  11/10/2016
5
Everyone was really friendly and helpful!  -  11/8/2016
5
This place is plush. How about a massage while Im waiting? In all seriousness, great service.  -  11/8/2016
5
Yall are great :)  -  11/8/2016
5
Overall, wonderful experience!  -  11/7/2016
5
Super nice and comforting people. Let me know I probably wasnt dying which I appreciated.  -  11/7/2016
5
Easy and great facility  -  11/2/2016
5
Fast experience!  -  11/2/2016
4
I scheduled an appointment in the morning to come in later that day. When I arrived, I was told there were 4 people in front of me. I know that you take walkins, but I was a little frustrated when I was just added to the end of the line.  -  11/2/2016
4
Thanks!  -  11/2/2016
5
Everyone is super friendly and cool.  -  11/1/2016
5
Everyone was awesome!  -  11/1/2016