4.89
(4.89 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
701 ratings - 210 reviews

4
63 ratings - 8 reviews

3
9 ratings - 4 reviews

2
4 ratings - 0 reviews

1
1 ratings - 0 reviews

5
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Greatly appreciate the quick service as well.  -  12/14/2016
5
Fast and professional staff  -  12/14/2016
5
Food sucks, great service though.  -  12/14/2016
5
Got me in and out happy!  -  12/14/2016
5
Great service  -  12/14/2016
5
It was good the doctor and PA were very kind  -  12/14/2016
5
Wow! My first time to a MedSpring. I didnt expect such excellence. From check in to check out, Im amazed. Great staff. Knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!  -  12/14/2016
5
Perhaps the most pleasant experience I have ever had with a healthcare provider.  -  12/13/2016
5
It was quick and the lady was cool  -  12/12/2016
5
Great! Fast, easy and friendly!  -  12/12/2016
5
Very professional, caring and awesome  -  12/12/2016
5
Everyone was great, thank you!!  -  12/11/2016
5
Very quick and everyone was nice!  -  12/11/2016
5
Very thorough and cordial check in by * and a quick and professional assessment by *.   -  12/11/2016
5
* and * were extremely nice and professional. They were able to see me very quickly. I would highly recommend this facility  -  12/10/2016
5
* and * were fantastic.  -  12/10/2016
5
* and * were very informative and great bedside manner.  -  12/10/2016
5
*, * and * are a God send very sweet to me, very good bedside manner as well.  -  12/10/2016
5
Everyone was so friendly and kind. We appreciate it very much. Thank you  -  12/10/2016
5
Everyone was so friendly and listened to my concerns. I wish I knew about this place sooner.  -  12/10/2016
5
The staff was very friendly and helpful.  -  12/10/2016
5
Wonderful service by all staff.  -  12/10/2016
5
All good! :)  -  12/9/2016
5
Everyone was very nice and professional. Im glad GOD led me here. Awesome experience. Very satisfied with the overall service. Thanks team!  -  12/9/2016
5
Nice facility. Professional staff. Would recommend.  -  12/8/2016
5
No wait...great service...very friendly!  -  12/8/2016
5
The staff was awesome!  -  12/7/2016
5
The wait time was not long  -  12/7/2016
5
Everybody in the office was excellent from the woman at the front desk to the nurse took my vitals to the doctor. Excellent!  -  12/6/2016
5
Handy panic button! Keep up the good work!  -  12/6/2016
5
Yall are so efficient and kind.  -  12/6/2016
5
Great experience.  -  12/5/2016
5
Provider * was very informative and the assistant was very nice as well. I really enjoy coming here. Wonderful staff.  -  12/5/2016
5
Quick and easy  -  12/5/2016
5
Very prompt, organized and polite staff.  -  12/5/2016
5
Always a good experience here  -  12/5/2016
5
Best health service from the staff!  -  12/5/2016
5
Customer service is wonderful  -  12/5/2016
5
Amazing service!  -  12/4/2016
5
Best urgent care I have ever been to.  -  12/3/2016
5
Was wonderful  -  12/3/2016
5
Would definitely recommend the staff and Doctor.  -  12/3/2016
5
Awesome experience.  -  12/2/2016
5
Awesome people, they were so kind, professional and efficient.  -  12/2/2016
5
Extremely fast service  -  12/2/2016
5
Very nice and caring staff  -  12/2/2016
4
It was very fast  -  12/2/2016
5
First time here, and everyone was so nice and attentive to my needs!  -  12/1/2016
5
Great team.  -  12/1/2016
5
Wait time was less than 5 minutes. Complete visit was about 30 minutes. Fast  -  12/1/2016
5
Everyone was very helpful and professional  -  11/30/2016
5
There were no Kleenexes and I checked in with a cold.  -  11/30/2016
5
This has been an exceptional experience and if medical assistance is ever needed I look forward to coming back.  -  11/30/2016
5
Very friendly, comfortable environment.  -  11/30/2016
3
Seems far more expensive than other urgent care facilities I have been in  -  11/30/2016
5
* was fast  -  11/29/2016
5
Awesome staff!  -  11/29/2016
5
Nice nurse and clean facility  -  11/29/2016
5
The receptionist was great and my nurse * was wonderful and caring and * was a wonderful great help and helping me with my Occ health case! Everyone was wonderful. So happy with this team!  -  11/29/2016
5
Awesome experience  -  11/28/2016
5
Everyone was so nice  -  11/28/2016
5
Excellent care in a timely manner!  -  11/28/2016
5
Very helpful and caring staff. By far one of my best urgent care experiences.  -  11/28/2016
5
Very professional and friendly.  -  11/28/2016
5
Friendly staff made me feel welcomed and treated me with care.  -  11/27/2016
5
I am very impressed with the staff and level of care. Wonderful people, very fast and made me feel comfortable.  -  11/27/2016
5
Very caring and professional!  -  11/27/2016
5
* and * were very personable and friendly, informative and caring. Lovely experience.  -  11/26/2016
5
*, * and * were all very helpful and professional.  -  11/26/2016
5
Everyone was professional and caring  -  11/26/2016
5
Quick, clean, great service.  -  11/26/2016
5
The staff was very helpful and extremely nice. *, * and * took their time to help me with my eye and clay up  -  11/26/2016
5
This team is awesome. Very professional and caring.  -  11/25/2016
5
Very pleasant and friendly staff  -  11/25/2016
5
* was very helpful towards my concerns  -  11/23/2016
5
Excellent experience. Very professional staff.  -  11/23/2016
5
Wonderful customer service  -  11/22/2016
5
* and * were fantastic!!!! * was very welcoming.  -  11/21/2016
5
Great Staff!  -  11/21/2016
5
Highly recommend for non emergency visits  -  11/21/2016
5
It was very fast and easy.  -  11/21/2016
5
Quick and easy  -  11/21/2016
5
Super quick and great service. Thank you !  -  11/21/2016
5
Wonderful staff and clean facilities. Quick and efficient.  -  11/21/2016
5
Doc did great, great service leaving me with notes  -  11/20/2016
5
Great people. Prompt service.  -  11/20/2016
5
Loved coming in, your crew made me feel comfortable and were very nice. Had me in and out in no time. Thanks !  -  11/20/2016
5
Great customer service very nice people  -  11/19/2016
5
Sure  -  11/19/2016
5
Very friendly staff!!!! Great experience.  -  11/19/2016
5
Very friendly staff. Quick service, and very attentive  -  11/19/2016
5
Everyone was incredibly nice and very knowledgeable.  -  11/18/2016
5
Very thoughtful, relatable staff.  -  11/18/2016
4
Dr. was awesome  -  11/18/2016
5
* and * were great  -  11/17/2016
5
Fast visit, very nice people! Will definitely come back if I need too. * and * were great!  -  11/17/2016
5
Just excellent.  -  11/17/2016
5
Great experience. Definitely coming back!  -  11/16/2016
5
Very kind and caring staff. Thank you for making visits her pleasant and painless.  -  11/16/2016
5
* was great at explaining everything and * is truly amazing how she gave me my shot and I didnt even feel it. Keep up the good work guys.  -  11/15/2016