4.87
(4.87 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
672 ratings - 226 reviews

4
72 ratings - 15 reviews

3
5 ratings - 2 reviews

2
6 ratings - 0 reviews

1
1 ratings - 1 reviews

5
Good customer service  -  12/14/2016
5
* is wonderful  -  12/14/2016
5
Very friendly  -  12/14/2016
5
Everything was great  -  12/13/2016
5
Great  -  12/13/2016
5
Have the stronger allergy (steroid) shot on hand.  -  12/13/2016
5
I like the quick service and the beverages in the lobby.  -  12/13/2016
5
Quick friendly close home  -  12/13/2016
5
Very nice people!  -  12/13/2016
5
Very patient with my needs and willing to listen. Thank you.  -  12/13/2016
5
Very quick and convenient. Everyone is very nice and welcoming.  -  12/13/2016
5
Very kind, professional people! I didnt even feel my shot!  -  12/13/2016
5
Have been here twice and would highly recommend.  -  12/12/2016
5
They are terrific folks! Very friendly and informative.  -  12/12/2016
4
It was great  -  12/12/2016
5
GRACIAS!  -  12/11/2016
5
I dont like the process of keeping my Id cards until I leave  -  12/11/2016
5
Its perfect here good service and great speed, people are very nice.  -  12/11/2016
5
It was a delightful experience!  -  12/11/2016
5
Everything was clean nice and efficient. Great place!  -  12/9/2016
5
Awesome, courteous and highly professional staff! Would highly recommend.  -  12/8/2016
5
Being on vacation and needing health care services, MedSpring is certainly the place to come. Thank you for your help!  -  12/8/2016
5
Great staff!  -  12/8/2016
5
Awesome staff and doc, very friendly  -  12/7/2016
5
Excellent process. Knowledgeable providers.  -  12/6/2016
5
I love you guys. Every time Ive come it has been beyond my expectations.  -  12/5/2016
5
Pleasant experience  -  12/5/2016
5
Very nice and professional staff. Fairly quick service! Would definitely recommend.  -  12/5/2016
5
Good job  -  12/4/2016
4
Have everything ready on time  -  12/4/2016
5
It seems like they should be wearing gloves....  -  12/3/2016
5
Great service and fast  -  12/2/2016
5
* was great! This is the second time I have been here and she always makes me comfortable and laugh. 5 Stars!  -  12/1/2016
5
Awesome!!  -  12/1/2016
5
Friendly nursing staff  -  12/1/2016
5
Great experience  -  12/1/2016
5
Great experience, very nice and professional staff.  -  12/1/2016
5
The best clinic experience I have ever received.  -  12/1/2016
5
They are a fun staff.  -  12/1/2016
5
Very quick and efficient.  -  12/1/2016
5
Went extremely well from beginning to end. Will definitely recommend.  -  12/1/2016
5
Yall did a great job, the customer service was phenomenal!!  -  12/1/2016
5
Very fast, no wait  -  11/30/2016
5
Great, speedy, thorough service!  -  11/29/2016
5
The folks here are very kind and attentive. I highly recommend them!  -  11/29/2016
4
Wish I had known copay prior. Higher then expected!  -  11/29/2016
5
Love this place. Wouldnt want to go anywhere else  -  11/28/2016
5
Spectacular  -  11/28/2016
5
This was the best urgent care experience I have ever had, by far! Thank you so much!  -  11/28/2016
5
Very nice and friendly staff. They treated me and had me out the door, great job to all.  -  11/28/2016
5
I was in and out no wasted time  -  11/28/2016
5
So pleased that this group took Medicare and Aetna.  -  11/27/2016
5
They are really fast  -  11/27/2016
5
Wouldnt change anything about my experience. I was very satisfied  -  11/27/2016
3
I had a great experience today customer service wise, the exact opposite of Mondays visit.  -  11/27/2016
5
Friendly, fast, clean but more expensive than planned.  -  11/26/2016
5
The staff and doctor were personable and proficient. I would recommend highly!  -  11/25/2016
5
Everything went very fast and professional.  -  11/24/2016
5
Faster than I expected.  -  11/24/2016
5
Great place, please set up a clinic in Weatherford so I wont have to drive for an hour. Long drive but well worth it.  -  11/24/2016
5
Nice and friendly Staff.  -  11/24/2016
5
Wonderful staff *, * and * were wonderful  -  11/24/2016
5
Everyone was awesome!  -  11/23/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly and competent.  -  11/23/2016
4
Pricey. I have to think really hard about if I want to come in given price and consider cost vs pain. Otherwise, good experience.  -  11/23/2016
5
Best urgent care facility I have ever visited. Hands down!  -  11/22/2016
5
Friendly staff  -  11/22/2016
5
Love this place! Great experience!  -  11/22/2016
5
Very easy experience  -  11/22/2016
5
Everything was wonderful. Thank you for the quick and great service. Everyone was super nice and friendly.  -  11/21/2016
5
The speed and professionalism was greatly appreciated.  -  11/21/2016
5
Awesome. Super friendly. I was in and out in 10 minutes  -  11/19/2016
5
The staff and doctor were very nice and genuinely concerned with my illness. I feel much better and will definitely use this facility again.  -  11/19/2016
5
Great care Thanks  -  11/18/2016
5
Great, quick visit!  -  11/18/2016
5
I like the short wait time.  -  11/18/2016
5
Staff was friendly and educated. It was evident that they actually care about the wellbeing of their patients. I am now a loyal patient of this clinic.  -  11/18/2016
5
Very friendly and professional staff. Will be coming back here for sure.  -  11/18/2016
5
Very friendly staff.  -  11/18/2016
5
Very nice doctors  -  11/18/2016
5
Comfortable space. Kind staff.  -  11/17/2016
5
Everything was great.  -  11/17/2016
5
Great facility. No wait. Kind and knowledgeable staff.  -  11/17/2016
5
Great people and service  -  11/17/2016
5
Great!  -  11/16/2016
5
The process was quick and efficient!  -  11/16/2016
5
Excellent and timely care  -  11/15/2016
5
It was fast service.  -  11/15/2016
5
Great people and really seem to care and connect with my issue  -  11/14/2016
5
Thanks for being friendly and smiling.  -  11/14/2016
5
The people and whole experience at MedSpring is all about caring and quality! Thank you, MedSpring Family!  -  11/14/2016
5
Thanks for staying open to help me !  -  11/13/2016
4
Quick and professional care  -  11/13/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly. The office and exam room was clean and fresh. I had a great experience.  -  11/10/2016
5
Great facility and everyone was extremely polite and professional.  -  11/10/2016
5
Great friendly staff; fast service...  -  11/10/2016
5
Great people!  -  11/10/2016
5
The workers were very professional and nice !!  -  11/10/2016
5
Very nice nurses, very friendly  -  11/10/2016
5
Great staff  -  11/9/2016