4.87
(4.87 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
648 ratings - 244 reviews

4
79 ratings - 11 reviews

3
13 ratings - 0 reviews

2
3 ratings - 1 reviews

1
1 ratings - 0 reviews

5
My experience was very professional.  -  12/14/2016
5
Very fast mad pleasant staff!  -  12/14/2016
5
Very friendly and professional!  -  12/14/2016
5
Very informative and helpful glad they are around  -  12/14/2016
5
Very nice doctors quick and easy !  -  12/14/2016
5
Excellent facility and friendly professional staff!  -  12/14/2016
5
*, our intake person, was lovely and very caring towards my 6 year old son. So appreciate it!  -  12/13/2016
5
Great staff and clean environment!  -  12/13/2016
5
I almost exclusively use urgent cares instead of a primary doctor and this is by far my favorite one. Everyone is so kind and helpful. I love the extra details; coffee, snacks, etc. Great place!  -  12/13/2016
5
Very accommodating and kind. Clean and comfy too.  -  12/13/2016
5
You guys are always great!  -  12/13/2016
4
Great nurse and facility  -  12/13/2016
4
Too soon to comment on medical care! Have to wait to see if problem resolves. Dr. is sufficiently helpful.  -  12/13/2016
5
Great staff all around. Will definitely come back if needed.  -  12/12/2016
5
My experience was great! Everyone was professional and caring. I appreciate it!  -  12/12/2016
5
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone  -  12/12/2016
5
Great, quick service. Thank you!  -  12/12/2016
4
All good  -  12/12/2016
5
Very nice staff except phone lady  -  12/11/2016
5
Friendly, professional staff. Very organized.  -  12/10/2016
5
Great service and experience  -  12/10/2016
5
Thank you for being very helpful.  -  12/10/2016
5
Thank you for saving my life.  -  12/10/2016
5
5 stars!!  -  12/10/2016
5
* and * are wonderful  -  12/9/2016
5
*, *, * were very helpful. Very clean environment and very nice staff. Will definitely come back for any other treatments. Hopefully not too soon.  -  12/9/2016
5
I wish everyone can feel this way going to the doctor  -  12/9/2016
5
Quick and thorough  -  12/9/2016
5
She was lovely and caring.  -  12/9/2016
5
Thx for getting me in, you were all Great!  -  12/9/2016
5
Very quick and doctor seemed extremely knowledgeable  -  12/9/2016
5
Wonderful staff!!  -  12/9/2016
5
I really appreciate the friendly staff and enjoyed having snacks available. Thank you!  -  12/8/2016
5
Tech was very courteous  -  12/8/2016
5
Very positive experience :)  -  12/8/2016
5
Friendly easy in and out good parking  -  12/7/2016
5
I felt very comfortable and welcomed. The refreshments along w the tv in the exam room made the whole process very bearable.  -  12/7/2016
5
The staff and physicians were very friendly and knowledgeable. They definitely helped to alleviate any fear I had before visiting.  -  12/7/2016
5
The waiting room area was extremely cold. It would really add more comfort and pleasure to the waiting experience if it could be heated.  -  12/7/2016
5
Excellent service, friendly, warm staff, and spotless facility!  -  12/6/2016
5
Fast, thorough, and friendly  -  12/6/2016
5
Great people here  -  12/6/2016
5
I arrived early and was seen extremely fast.  -  12/6/2016
5
Quick service, great office and friendly staff :)  -  12/6/2016
5
The staff was very attentive and professional  -  12/6/2016
5
This was my first time coming here and it was an absolute fabulous experience! It was so quick and everyone here was super friendly.  -  12/6/2016
5
Very happy with the personal care I received from the staff  -  12/6/2016
5
Very nice, comfortable office with excellent service  -  12/6/2016
5
We were turned away from * clinic because they were not seeing children. We came here and will be using Med Spring Urgent Care in the future.  -  12/6/2016
4
Very efficient and caring!  -  12/6/2016
5
Great care was given!  -  12/5/2016
5
Great job thank overall, thank u  -  12/5/2016
5
Very helpful  -  12/5/2016
5
Excellent service, quick and efficient  -  12/4/2016
5
Great place!  -  12/4/2016
5
Very clean facility and friendly staff. Very accommodating. Will definitely be back if needed and will recommend !  -  12/4/2016
5
Everyone was great  -  12/3/2016
5
Excellent experience  -  12/3/2016
5
Great service  -  12/3/2016
5
Great staff! I will highly recommend.  -  12/3/2016
5
The staff is very friendly!  -  12/3/2016
5
This was an efficient and very helpful visit  -  12/3/2016
5
Fast efficient and good patient education  -  12/2/2016
5
Love the tv in the exam room  -  12/2/2016
5
Love this place!  -  12/2/2016
5
Professional and fast.  -  12/2/2016
5
Very good services. Would recommend.  -  12/2/2016
5
Great service,  -  12/1/2016
5
Super friendly and efficient, we were in and out! Great service here!  -  12/1/2016
5
3rd time here great experience every time  -  11/30/2016
5
Appreciate all your help!  -  11/30/2016
5
Disappointed you no longer accept my insurance  -  11/30/2016
5
Everyone was great.  -  11/30/2016
5
There nothing else my visit was great  -  11/30/2016
5
Very fast and efficient!  -  11/30/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly  -  11/29/2016
5
Everything was good  -  11/29/2016
5
My second visit in a month and this was just as positive as my last visit  -  11/29/2016
5
Staff was very friendly and understanding  -  11/29/2016
5
Thank you for taking me quickly and being up front about the cost!  -  11/29/2016
5
The front desk guy could be friendlier. This is my 2nd time here. No smile or welcoming feeling.  -  11/29/2016
5
Nurse was excellent. Provider seemed to lack confidence, which made me feel unsure.  -  11/28/2016
5
We were pleasantly surprised at the wonderful care, smiles on everyones face and the offering of snacks and drinks. Its far away from where we live but its well worth the trip and we would do it again.  -  11/28/2016
5
Friendliness!  -  11/27/2016
5
Great experience! Would definitely come back and recommend!  -  11/27/2016
5
It was great. Best urgent care I have been to. Clean, professional, and friendly.  -  11/27/2016
5
MedSpring visits are always fast and they are always very professional.  -  11/27/2016
5
The staff was very friendly and helpful.  -  11/27/2016
5
Very seamless in and out in 30 minutes. Couldnt have asked for anything better!  -  11/26/2016
5
All the women were very sweet and efficient. They encouraged me to keep in contact if my symptoms change which I appreciate  -  11/25/2016
5
An exceptional experience will definitely recommend to others.  -  11/25/2016
5
Everyone was great.  -  11/25/2016
5
Great doctor very knowledgable  -  11/23/2016
5
Great facility  -  11/23/2016
5
Great!  -  11/23/2016
5
Service was quick and the facility is spotless. Thank you.  -  11/23/2016
4
The resistance to prescribing pain medication has certainly affected my treatment  -  11/23/2016
5
So fast and very professional  -  11/22/2016
5
The staff was wonderful love MedSpring!  -  11/22/2016
5
Always fast and responsive  -  11/21/2016