4.87
(4.87 of 5) - Based on 999 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
691 ratings - 211 reviews

4
72 ratings - 4 reviews

3
9 ratings - 2 reviews

2
6 ratings - 3 reviews

1
1 ratings - 0 reviews

5
Maybe came on a slow day but there was no wait. Quick in and out.  -  12/14/2016
5
Very friendly  -  12/14/2016
5
Great experience will come again!!!  -  12/14/2016
5
The staff here is so friendly and helpful, they made me forget I was even sick. I actually look forward to seeing them in the future.  -  12/13/2016
5
This place is great! Nice people, very efficient!  -  12/13/2016
5
Great place  -  12/12/2016
5
I felt that the recommendation for my situation was spot on.  -  12/12/2016
5
Such a pleasant experience dealing with the efficient staff here.  -  12/12/2016
5
The staff was very friendly, and professional.  -  12/12/2016
5
An easy trip to an excellent facility. I will definitely return!  -  12/12/2016
5
Everyone was super friendly and great!!!  -  12/12/2016
5
* is o nice will use again  -  12/11/2016
5
* is sweet  -  12/11/2016
5
* is like a mom, very sweet!  -  12/10/2016
5
* is so nice great snacks  -  12/10/2016
5
* is the best  -  12/10/2016
5
Great staff  -  12/10/2016
5
Very nice people * is super with kids!  -  12/10/2016
5
Everything was fantastic. Really excellent service  -  12/9/2016
5
Parking  -  12/9/2016
5
Very professional and concise. Thanks!  -  12/9/2016
5
Everyone was very nice and professional  -  12/8/2016
5
Extremely courteous and professional staff from start to finish.  -  12/7/2016
5
Was here for well over an hour and only patient. There was one appointment ahead of me. Did not see anyone for 50 minutes. Then appointment ran smoothly in 20 minutes. Was told technology concerns that held things up.   -  12/7/2016
5
Everyone was very friendly. Clean facility  -  12/6/2016
5
Great  -  12/6/2016
3
That was the fastest evaluation ever. I work in the medical field and I felt as if the PAC rushed through the appointment and I dont feel confident in her recommendation.  -  12/6/2016
5
* always cares for me very kind  -  12/5/2016
5
* and doctor great  -  12/5/2016
5
* is so kind  -  12/5/2016
5
* is very helpful. Will use MedSpring again!  -  12/5/2016
5
Appreciate front desk with getting my insurance processes  -  12/5/2016
5
Love it here. So quick and efficient. * is the best  -  12/5/2016
5
Everyone was very helpful and kind. The helped me immediately and treated me on the spot. I highly recommend MedSpring for urgent care.  -  12/4/2016
5
Everything was great, the service and staff was amazing  -  12/4/2016
5
Staff extremely helpful and courteous!  -  12/4/2016
4
Great  -  12/4/2016
5
Everyone on duty was excellent. The staff was friendly and great. The PA was EXCELLENT. I was pleased with the service. I was pleased with the staff. They provided me with useful information to help me have a healthier life.  -  12/3/2016
5
Everyone was extremely friendly  -  12/3/2016
5
Everyone was friendly and helpful  -  12/3/2016
5
Glad so near to where I live.  -  12/3/2016
5
In and out in no time would recommend to any one who wants fast and accurate service  -  12/3/2016
5
The staff were all so kind and helpful, made me feel like I was in great hands. And the environment was clean and nice as well!  -  12/3/2016
5
You guys were great. Best urgent care center Ive been to. Thank you!  -  12/3/2016
5
I really loved the service just great  -  12/2/2016
5
The staff was very accommodating to my needs and professional and polite.  -  12/2/2016
5
Very efficient service, clean facility and excellent service overall.  -  12/2/2016
5
Very patient and friendly  -  12/2/2016
5
Everyone was really kindthey even called my medicine into the pharmacy across the street.  -  12/1/2016
5
Extremely fast and efficient  -  12/1/2016
5
Great  -  12/1/2016
5
Great new place for the neighborhood! Clean and easy!  -  12/1/2016
5
Very caring and thorough  -  12/1/2016
5
Great experience fast and efficient!  -  11/30/2016
5
Great nurse and doc, front desk was a little chilly  -  11/30/2016
5
Met provider was very good at explaining my issues and offering solutions.  -  11/30/2016
5
The staff here was fantastic. Such professionals. I would definitely recommend this location.  -  11/30/2016
5
Very pleased.  -  11/30/2016
2
The PA seemed very flustered  -  11/30/2016
5
Good  -  11/28/2016
5
Great experience overall.  -  11/28/2016
5
Staff was wonderful  -  11/28/2016
5
It was good. I felt comfortable and was helped quickly. Thanks for offering me juice  -  11/27/2016
5
Thanks!  -  11/27/2016
5
Very fast  -  11/27/2016
5
Quick and easy!  -  11/26/2016
5
Very polite staff. They got me taken care of very quickly.  -  11/26/2016
5
Very professional, accommodating, and courteous!  -  11/26/2016
5
Very quick, pleasant, and convenient.  -  11/26/2016
5
Everyone was friendly and very helpful  -  11/23/2016
5
Great experience, very kind and knowledgeable people  -  11/23/2016
5
Great staff. Quick, effortless on my part.  -  11/23/2016
5
The customer service was quick, fast, and efficient.  -  11/23/2016
5
This place is wonderful! More people need to know about it!  -  11/23/2016
5
All very nice  -  11/22/2016
5
* was very kind  -  11/21/2016
5
Just thought * was terrific!  -  11/21/2016
5
* is very nice professional  -  11/20/2016
5
Nice facility. Polite employees.  -  11/19/2016
5
Quick and easy. Staff is very professional and the facilities could not be nicer plus they have free snacks and drinks. Nicer than going to my doctors office really.  -  11/19/2016
5
The Employees Are Very Nice And Friendly  -  11/19/2016
5
Very clean, and very fast and friendly!  -  11/19/2016
5
Very friendly staff, super understanding and tried to help me with everything I needed!  -  11/19/2016
5
Quick and easy!  -  11/18/2016
5
The service was great. I felt very comfortable and everything went well.  -  11/17/2016
5
Very modern and clean. Love the little tables with toys in the exam rooms!!  -  11/17/2016
5
Everyone is very kind and approachable much appreciated!  -  11/16/2016
5
Great experience!  -  11/16/2016
5
I have never been to a nicer clinic. Very clean and I love the snacks.  -  11/16/2016
5
I walked in less than 1.5 hours before closing with an injured ankle. I was seen in under 10 minutes and was given an Xray 30 minutes after arriving. The staff was very nice and accommodating.  -  11/16/2016
5
Quick, clean, very nice staff!  -  11/16/2016
5
Very friendly  -  11/16/2016
5
Very professional, and friendly  -  11/16/2016
5
I am thrilled that this professional, convenient service is available. Staff is fantastic, starting with Jermaine who answered the phone and sent us here! Thank you!  -  11/15/2016
5
Very helpful to have understanding of situation along with diagnosis  -  11/15/2016
5
Everyone very friendly and made it comfortable to be here  -  11/14/2016
5
Great visit as always!  -  11/14/2016
5
* great  -  11/13/2016
5
* is nice and so was *  -  11/13/2016
5
* is very nice  -  11/13/2016