4.90
(4.90 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
736 ratings - 181 reviews

4
55 ratings - 13 reviews

3
12 ratings - 3 reviews

5
Everyone was great  -  12/14/2016
5
Staff was great and helpful!  -  12/14/2016
5
Super nice staff!!!  -  12/14/2016
5
No wait, warm tea on this very cold day and pleasant staff made us very comfortable.  -  12/12/2016
5
Everything was great  -  12/11/2016
5
Customer service is excellent!  -  12/11/2016
5
Need garbage cans for used Kleenex  -  12/10/2016
5
Thank you. Provider was very thoughtful and took her time with me.  -  12/10/2016
5
While Im not feeling well, great team and environment made me feel comfortable  -  12/10/2016
4
Great experience. Quick and fast but thorough.  -  12/10/2016
5
Great  -  12/9/2016
5
Parking is a plus!  -  12/9/2016
5
Quick, clean, and effortless  -  12/9/2016
5
Thanks  -  12/9/2016
4
Very quick and efficient. I appreciate it  -  12/9/2016
5
* loves Gilmore Girls. Next time, put the volume up a little bit.  -  12/8/2016
5
Friendly and caring and listened to my concerns. Late hrs. are great.  -  12/8/2016
5
Friendly service  -  12/8/2016
5
Friendly staff, expedient service and diagnosis. When youre not feeling well, its great to be taken care of!  -  12/8/2016
5
Keep doing a great job!  -  12/8/2016
5
So nice here, thanks!  -  12/8/2016
5
Got me an appointment day of, the office is always very clean and neat, the staff is super friendly and helpful. Thank you!  -  12/7/2016
5
I am always very happy with the service here.  -  12/7/2016
5
Im so impressed with your speed and friendliness!  -  12/7/2016
5
Really nice people who work at the facility. It makes a huge difference especially when you are not feelings no well.  -  12/7/2016
5
Great experience  -  12/6/2016
5
Great group of people  -  12/6/2016
5
Great staff! Keep up the awesome work!  -  12/6/2016
5
It was very pleasant  -  12/6/2016
5
Very satisfied (:  -  12/6/2016
5
Friendly prompt service!  -  12/5/2016
5
I prefer coming here over my generic Doctor. Efficient clean and friendly. I refer people to this center all the time.  -  12/5/2016
5
Polite professional staff. Love MedSpring so convenient.  -  12/5/2016
5
The poor guy here seemed to be the only person working. He did good to get us all treated and was courteous.  -  12/5/2016
5
Would like to have seen my hmo insurance be taken since I pay $400 per month for that. Or at least a portion of it.  -  12/5/2016
5
Great!  -  12/4/2016
5
No waiting, friendly and knowledgeable staff  -  12/4/2016
5
Thanks for everything! There is a lot of kindness and respect in this office  -  12/4/2016
5
Very professional and helpful. Thanks!  -  12/4/2016
5
Dreamy  -  12/3/2016
5
Everyone was so friendly and kind!  -  12/3/2016
5
Everything was great  -  12/3/2016
5
Good place  -  12/3/2016
5
Great first experience everyone was so nice and made the kids feel so comfortable.  -  12/3/2016
5
Staff is super friendly and informative.  -  12/3/2016
5
The staff are awesome and fantastic. Love them.  -  12/3/2016
5
They were kind, helpful, quick  -  12/3/2016
5
Answered every question I asked with a very friendly professional answer  -  12/2/2016
5
Everyone here is friendly and helpful. Thanks so much!  -  12/2/2016
5
Love the Keurig too! :)  -  12/2/2016
5
The workers are extremely personably  -  12/2/2016
5
Everyone is so helpful, kind, and accommodating. Im really pleased we decided to come here.  -  12/1/2016
5
I had some issues with the mobile booking site, and I didnt receive a confirmation email when I booked online, but the appointment went through and everything since then was phenomenal! Excellent staff and facilities  -  12/1/2016
5
I like the offer of water upon signin  -  12/1/2016
5
The staff was very nice and moved in a timely manner  -  12/1/2016
5
Always a pleasant experience.  -  11/30/2016
5
Definitely coming back. Everyone was super nice and made me feel comfortable! I will recommend this location to my friends for sure!  -  11/30/2016
5
Staff is always incredibly friendly and efficient.  -  11/30/2016
5
Aside from the sincere friendliness, the tea was a nice added touch!  -  11/29/2016
5
Everyone is so accommodating and helpful. * took care of my problem with great skill and compassion.  -  11/29/2016
5
Loved the hot tea and friendliness of the staff  -  11/29/2016
5
So speedy and everyone is so kind!  -  11/29/2016
5
Very friendly! Very professional service!  -  11/29/2016
3
I really loved the express service  -  11/29/2016
5
PA is very attentive and caring, will definitely come back.  -  11/28/2016
5
Quick and very helpful. Thanks!  -  11/28/2016
5
Such a great experience  -  11/28/2016
5
Very fast and friendly staff! Exceeded my expectations :)  -  11/28/2016
5
Everything was great...great care and expedite service  -  11/27/2016
5
It was a great experience  -  11/27/2016
5
Need heat  -  11/27/2016
5
Great job I love it here.  -  11/26/2016
5
Ooh la la.  -  11/26/2016
5
Very nice and informative Dr. Staff is also very nice.  -  11/26/2016
4
They were open when everyone else was closed. The staff was extremely courteous and kind and provided outstanding service.  -  11/26/2016
5
Everyone was friendly and professional.  -  11/25/2016
5
Very nice and professional  -  11/25/2016
5
Everyone was very attentive . The physician assistant ,Joyce, was very caring, knowledgeable. Excellent experience overall.  -  11/23/2016
5
Great clinic.  -  11/23/2016
5
Great service! Long wait time but multiple people came in to check on me and were so attentive  -  11/23/2016
5
Its very relaxing  -  11/23/2016
5
This was my first time here and the staff was very friendly, helpful, and made my appointment very easy! Awesome awesome!  -  11/23/2016
5
Always great staff and very friendly.  -  11/22/2016
5
Everyone is very friendly  -  11/22/2016
5
Excellent experience  -  11/22/2016
5
Great staff, both nurses and Doctor were awesome!  -  11/22/2016
5
Great visit all around  -  11/22/2016
5
I love this place. Everyone is so helpful and always a fast wait time.  -  11/22/2016
5
Quick and helpful.  -  11/22/2016
5
The people here were so nice and helpful it made a painful experience much better!!  -  11/22/2016
5
Staff treated me well  -  11/21/2016
5
Wonderful staff, very short wait time  -  11/21/2016
5
Awesome service  -  11/20/2016
5
Everyone was very sweet and reassuring  -  11/20/2016
5
Great care and good bedside manner. Thank you for the explanations provided.  -  11/20/2016
5
I felt bad but you guys helped. Thx  -  11/20/2016
5
Staff is friendly  -  11/20/2016
5
The lighting was inconsistent  -  11/20/2016
5
Your heat was broken. Freezing office not fun when sickly  -  11/20/2016
3
I am a patient with a circulatory issue that causes pain in my hands and feet when cold and was made to wait in a cold room instead of being left in the warm waiting room. Not cool  -  11/20/2016