4.80
(4.80 of 5) - Based on 1000 reviews

We ask all patients to rate their experience at MedSpring and provide comments to let us know how we’re doing. Everyone has the opportunity to keep their comments private and we remove individual names from anything posted to our website. Good or bad, we openly share opinions and scores we receive (the most recent for each center, up to 1,000). On rare occasion, we edit words or comments which are not appropriate for children to read. These findings help us continue to provide the quality Urgent Care our community deserves, as well as make improvements everywhere we can.

5
673 ratings - 178 reviews

4
96 ratings - 13 reviews

3
25 ratings - 7 reviews

2
3 ratings - 1 reviews

1
1 ratings - 3 reviews

5
I would rather come here than my doctor! Everyone is pleasant and even when they are busy it is still faster than my Drs. Also like being able to watch tv to make the time go by!  -  12/14/2016
5
Very helpful  -  12/14/2016
4
Just that it takes a long time.  -  12/14/2016
1
Left me waiting at desk for 20 mins before I was helped, was here for 1:35 mins when there was very few people and they front desk said they werent busy.  -  12/14/2016
5
Fast and very friendly people  -  12/14/2016
5
Great staff and very thankful of my patience for the wait. Very understandable w urgent care  -  12/14/2016
5
* was great and informative!! Easy experience today.  -  12/13/2016
5
Always quick and friendly!  -  12/13/2016
5
Great experience. In and out very quickly. Thank you!  -  12/13/2016
5
This was the best experience Ive had from a clinic!!!  -  12/13/2016
5
Always great.  -  12/13/2016
5
Everyone was very nice! The gentlemen at the front noticed that I had a balance from a visit that was supposed to be complimentary and went ahead and submitted an action ticket for me rather than having call. Thats great patient care!  -  12/13/2016
5
I made the appointment online, the service was quick and efficient. I will come back if I need to.  -  12/13/2016
5
It was a good experience. The tech was fast, friendly, helpful, and clear on instructions. Also very understanding. Thanks!  -  12/13/2016
5
It was good  -  12/13/2016
5
Nice people, thank you  -  12/13/2016
5
The tech was very friendly and I was in and out fairly quickly.  -  12/13/2016
1
I feel like I wasted $50 in copay to not be listened to. I have a lot of experience with my own body, and this was not heeded. Very regretful that I came today.  -  12/13/2016
5
Awesome, clean, and fast!  -  12/12/2016
5
Excellent service!  -  12/12/2016
5
Good.  -  12/12/2016
5
Great staff  -  12/12/2016
5
Quick, easy and great customer service!!!  -  12/12/2016
5
This facility is very neat and clean and comfortable. I was able to choose a drink I had coffee and apple juice and they had snakes available to choose from! Great customer service, very friendly.  -  12/12/2016
5
Very friendly and caring staff. Much nicer than my experience at *.  -  12/12/2016
5
Very very nice nurses I encountered with today wit my visit keep up the awesome job  -  12/12/2016
4
People who helped where great and great customer service.  -  12/12/2016
5
Awesome providers when I can not see my PCP. Thank you  -  12/11/2016
5
Fast, courteous, helpful  -  12/10/2016
5
In and out very quickly. Staff was great.  -  12/10/2016
5
Staff was incredibly friendly, helpful, and quick! Would definitely recommend.  -  12/10/2016
5
The immediate care was fantastic! Everybody was super friendly and Im in and out in 30 minutes.  -  12/10/2016
5
Always a pleasure to come to MedSpring. Everyone is pleasant and helpful.  -  12/9/2016
5
Awesome staff and drs. Came at closing and they helped us out and were friendly about it.  -  12/9/2016
5
Everyone is vary friendly and sweet and I will be coming back  -  12/9/2016
5
Felt very comfortable great job  -  12/9/2016
5
I dont want to leave they took such great care of me when I was sick!  -  12/9/2016
5
It was great  -  12/9/2016
5
Merry Christmas  -  12/9/2016
5
The staff is super efficient and knowledgeable  -  12/9/2016
5
Very friendly  -  12/9/2016
3
The PA was really sweet but everyone else didnt really seem to care  -  12/9/2016
5
Everyone was excellent!! Wonderful customer service!!  -  12/8/2016
5
Excellent staff  -  12/8/2016
5
Fast in and out  -  12/8/2016
5
Great staff  -  12/8/2016
5
I have visited this MedSpring many times and everyone is always very kind and professional.  -  12/8/2016
5
Quick service, friendly staff. I was very happy with my visit  -  12/8/2016
5
The staff was very courteous.  -  12/8/2016
5
Hope I get better  -  12/7/2016
5
Very good staff. Friendly. Prices are decent always come here first if I can.  -  12/7/2016
5
Very nice people work here  -  12/7/2016
5
* and * are not very kind. Thank you for being here.  -  12/6/2016
5
Excellent staff  -  12/6/2016
5
Great job  -  12/6/2016
5
Great service  -  12/6/2016
5
Im glad Alma took the time to try and find a vein to draw my blood even though I have really small veins and its hard to draw from my arms!  -  12/6/2016
5
MedSpring is always quiet and efficient  -  12/6/2016
5
Quick check in and appointment. Was out in under an hour! Staff was all very friendly and made me feel comfortable.  -  12/6/2016
5
Very efficient and professional  -  12/5/2016
5
Very fast. Super convenient. Friendly knowledgeable practitioners.  -  12/5/2016
5
Great Experience  -  12/4/2016
5
Kirk, alma and doctor were excellent  -  12/4/2016
5
Thank you so much, this was a great facility and the Dr was very thorough.  -  12/4/2016
5
Everyone went above and beyond to be kind to us and take care of us during a bad time. Thank you.  -  12/3/2016
5
Great  -  12/3/2016
5
Great staff. Incredibly helpful.  -  12/3/2016
5
Great staff. No issues.  -  12/3/2016
5
Thanks!  -  12/3/2016
5
This location was great but unfortunately I was misdiagnosed on Wednesday at another location. Cost me 70 dollars in Zyrtec and Flonase. And now additional costs for another appt.  -  12/3/2016
5
Very friendly customer service  -  12/3/2016
5
Very hospitable and professional. Thank you!  -  12/3/2016
5
Very impressive. Food drink clean new friendly competent. Entertainment reading, comfortable and pleasant!  -  12/3/2016
5
Dont over prescribe antibiotics please!  -  12/2/2016
5
Fantastic service at front desk from first impression, to each nurse and doctor that helped!  -  12/2/2016
5
Quick, professional  -  12/2/2016
5
Always a good experience. A very helpful and knowledgeable staff!  -  12/1/2016
5
Good and very clean  -  12/1/2016
4
Pa didnt give me a treatment plan, just asked me what I wanted to do  -  12/1/2016
4
Very good service, very quick.  -  12/1/2016
3
The front desk and nurse were not very friendly and did not speak loudly or clearly  -  12/1/2016
1
The PAs exam did not seem thorough for a head injury  -  12/1/2016
5
Great experience and very insightful information from doctor  -  11/30/2016
5
Thanks!  -  11/30/2016
5
The coffee and hot chocolate always give us something to enjoy while we wait!  -  11/30/2016
2
Have something for low income families  -  11/30/2016
5
Everyone was very nice and very quick. Great experience.  -  11/29/2016
5
I like that the service is fast and great customer service. Please continue to do so.  -  11/29/2016
5
Nurse staff is amazingly friendly. Front desk could employee was the only experience that was less amazing than the rest.  -  11/29/2016
5
Very friendly staff  -  11/29/2016
5
Very friendly staff  -  11/29/2016
5
Hate being sick but love to come here when I am. Thank you.  -  11/28/2016
5
It was a quick and easy procedure with a very courteous and professional staff.  -  11/28/2016
5
Overall Good experience  -  11/28/2016
5
Staff is professional, friendly and efficient.  -  11/28/2016
5
Cool folks  -  11/27/2016
5
Great experience  -  11/27/2016
5
Great staff  -  11/27/2016
5
I was told that my insurance wouldnt cover this visit though it has all the other times I have been here. Without asking, the technician had Aetna look at it again and it was covered! Thanks so much!  -  11/27/2016
5
The doc was very dismissive about discussing options and such. It was a Sunday and busy, however being attentive is important.  -  11/27/2016