MedSpring Greenville Avenue - Patient Reviews

(4.9 of 5) - Based on 1001 reviews
90%
7%
1%
1%
1%
9/11/2017Grateful to be part of the MedSpring family/team!    
9/10/2017Very friendly and polite    
9/10/2017* does a great job    
9/10/2017Everyone was so nice.    
9/10/2017Everyone was very nice, especially since we had to bring our kids.    
9/10/2017Just about as pleasant as these things get    
9/9/2017Best urgent care    
9/9/2017Keep up the great work    
9/8/2017Convenient and friendly. Cant ask for more    
9/8/2017Great experience    
9/8/2017Perfect in every category    
9/8/2017The staff was very kind and understanding    
9/6/2017Great experience.    
9/6/2017Quick and easy    
9/6/2017Thank you MedSpring for the piece of mind    
9/6/2017This is my second time here and I came back because I had such a good experience the first time. The staff here is awesome!    
9/6/2017Amazing service and made me feel taken care of especially since I am from NH.    
9/5/2017Clean and quick    
9/5/2017Great, fast, and friendly service!!!    
9/5/2017The PA that helped me was caring, knowledgeable and professional. Great experience.    
9/4/2017Absolutely amazing staff. Thanks you so much    
9/4/2017Fantastic. Fast. Caring. Professional    
9/4/2017Thank you    
9/4/2017The environment is very welcoming.    
9/4/2017This is our 3rd time here. We have had a consistently great experience.    
9/3/2017Everyone was very kind and attentive. We were treated very professionally.    
9/2/2017I loved everything about this place. The staff is amazing very kind, friendly and professional. Loved the fact that there are tiny tables and activities for the little ones, made this visit pleasant!    
9/2/2017Appreciate the great friendly care I received here    
9/1/2017The dr was amazing    
8/30/2017Great!    
8/30/2017So easy and very friendly!    
8/30/2017The staff was soooooo friendly. They made my situation less scary.    
8/30/2017The wait was short and staff very attentive.    
8/30/2017Wonderful!    
8/29/2017Both the staff and physician were phenomenal    
8/29/2017I tried to call in earlier to make an appointment, but for some reason the answering machine kept hanging up on me before I could talk to a staff member to schedule the appointment. Everything else was great though    
8/29/2017Staff is friendly and helpful, thank u!    
8/29/2017The staff was amazing.    
8/29/2017Wonderful staff from check in to check out    
8/28/2017All great!    
8/28/2017No wait is great Staff is nice    
8/28/2017Really fast and helpful. 10/10 would visit again    
8/28/2017Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great service experience    
8/28/2017Very friendly staff and professional. Made the experience very easy    
8/27/2017* was super awesome!    
8/27/2017Great experience and knowledgeable staff    
8/27/2017Great experience.    
8/27/2017* and * were awesome    
8/27/2017Love the baby toys    
8/26/2017First time here and would definitely come back and recommend to friends and family    
8/26/2017Great staff and service    
8/26/2017Great. Will look for MedSpring in my area for future visits.    
8/26/2017Super friendly staff!    
8/26/2017You all are the best    
8/25/2017Great staff walked right in ad took care of business    
8/25/2017Quick and effective    
8/25/2017Staff is great. Very courteous and professional. I like the clean clinic too!    
8/24/2017Could you accept international insurance ? That would be great ?    
8/24/2017Great customer service by Lisa    
8/24/2017I have chosen to drive back across town to come here! Everybody has been calm and professional, which is exactly what I need when I am not well    
8/24/2017Nothing    
8/23/2017In and out, wouldnt go anywhere else    
8/23/2017All staff were very friendly, explained every step of the process, %26 made my visit quick %26 easy.    
8/22/2017Great Care    
8/22/2017I like how clean and speedy it is here    
8/22/2017It was great    
8/22/2017Quick and informative and I appreciated asking about work excuses    
8/22/2017They treated me very well. Thank you    
8/21/2017By far the most efficient and expeditious doc visit Ive had! Great staff too.    
8/21/2017Friendly staff very efficient    
8/20/2017Much more thorough than previous clinic.    
8/20/2017Overall excellent care facility    
8/19/2017Very attentive and friendly staff.    
8/19/2017Great service! Thank you    
8/18/2017Always a great experience    
8/18/2017Great all around experience!    
8/16/2017Everyone here was absolutely fantastic. Im definitely coming here for my emergency health needs    
8/16/2017Only complaint is that they always try to collect payment even though it clearly states not to collect payment at time of service. Happens every time.    
8/16/2017Very informative    
8/15/2017Thanks for the Starbucks gift card for my trouble at the start    
8/15/2017Fast efficient    
8/15/2017Great staff, wonderful balance of friendly and professional    
8/14/2017Great people working at location.    
8/14/2017Superb!    
8/14/2017Thank you    
8/14/2017Very professional    
8/14/2017Very sweet staff    
8/13/2017Everyone was great, sociable and speedy but thorough.    
8/13/2017Put a pillow on the couch in exam room 1    
8/13/2017Great service and fast    
8/12/2017Everyone was so kind and helpful. I also waited 30 seconds before being taken back into the office. Definitely recommend!    
8/12/2017Wonderful people    
8/12/2017Change nothing. Everybody was a rockstar.    
8/11/2017Great staff    
8/11/2017This is the best medical experience that Ive had    
8/11/2017Went great    
8/9/2017Always great customer service and friendly staff    
8/9/2017Everything was perfect.    
8/8/2017Awesome staff!    
8/8/2017Everyone was so nice and fast...