4.8
(4.8 of 5) - Based on 1001 reviews
5
83%

4
13%

3
2%

2
1%

1
1%

5
9/11/2017Fast and very helpful    
5
9/11/2017Great place    
5
9/11/2017I have come to MedSpring multiple times and I have only had great experiences. Im a very satisfied customer.    
4
9/11/2017Less than 5 minutes with the doctor    
5
9/11/2017You understand that healthcare is a business and that treating patients well while they are waiting is important.    
5
9/9/2017Super nice doctors in a warm and welcoming environment!    
5
9/9/2017Very nice staff and doctor    
5
9/8/2017Great place!    
5
9/8/2017Very good service by all!    
5
9/8/2017Very nice technician    
5
9/7/2017Even though I can be overly chatty, everyone was friendly and entertained by me. Made my day.    
5
9/7/2017Great staff. Very helpful!    
5
9/7/2017It was a pleasant experience, the service is fast the staff is professional and friendly!    
5
9/7/2017Physician was very nice    
5
9/7/2017Staff was great!    
5
9/6/2017Everyone is so nice and made me feel very comfortable which made the visit as pleasurable as it could be under the circumstances of being treated for my burnt hand    
5
9/6/2017Great place, I am always happy I came.    
5
9/6/2017It was nice and quick! Perfect!    
5
9/6/2017No * she was awesome    
5
9/6/2017Plzo    
5
9/6/2017Staff here is great!    
5
9/5/2017Awesome staff    
5
9/5/2017Great job    
5
9/5/2017Is good    
5
9/5/2017It was fast    
5
9/5/2017It was to good ? thanks    
5
9/5/2017My needs were addressed quickly and efficiently    
4
9/5/2017Phone appointment setting service was down, so no way to set appointment    
5
9/5/2017The dr was calm and wonderful and the nurse is very friendly    
5
9/5/2017The staff was extremely professional and helpful!    
3
9/4/2017Insurance concerns    
5
9/4/2017The entry form has too many questions to click    
5
9/3/2017Always do an excellent job. Thank you.    
5
9/2/2017Great staff !!    
5
9/2/2017Its super fast and great hours for weekend    
5
9/2/2017Quick and friendly    
5
9/2/2017The doctor and staff were extremely knowledgeable, kind and thorough. They made a difficult situation as absolutely stress free as possible.    
4
9/2/2017Toilet paper dispenser broken. Someone put too many rolls in the dispenser rendering it useless as none would come out.    
5
9/2/2017Very clean, comfortable    
5
9/2/2017All good, thank you.    
5
9/1/2017Very clean and professional    
5
9/1/2017Very nice and patient    
5
9/1/2017Wonderful doctor and radiologist    
5
8/31/2017Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Definitely will return again if I have to.    
5
8/31/2017Friendly like always and quick    
5
8/31/2017Great staff and doctor.    
4
8/31/2017Just took longer than we were originally told. No bi g deal though    
5
8/31/2017Excellent care thank you    
5
8/31/2017The staff was very attentive and hospitable. Bedside manner is awesome.    
5
8/30/2017Very respectful and caring staff. Informative    
5
8/30/2017Yall rock?    
5
8/30/2017Everyone is lovely at this establishment    
5
8/30/2017Excellent bed side manners    
5
8/30/2017Great job! Very fast    
5
8/29/2017Dr.* is a great doctor with a great bedside manor. He takes the time to talk an most of all listen. Everyone is top shelf.    
5
8/29/2017Excellent service! Better than my own physician. Thank you so much and God Bless.    
5
8/29/2017I always get in quickly. Everyone is very nice and professional. I would recommend it to everyone.    
5
8/29/2017It was peaceful and friendly.    
5
8/29/2017Patients come ready to pee and the wait is usually longer then 25 mins. Wait time should be shorter.    
5
8/29/2017Very professional and polite staff!!!    
5
8/28/2017Didnt know this place existed until now.    
5
8/28/2017Easy, quick visit    
5
8/28/2017Liked the tv helped pass the time    
5
8/28/2017Thank you so much.    
5
8/28/2017The best    
5
8/26/2017Great experience, kind staff    
5
8/26/2017Great staff. Very professional and attentive    
5
8/26/2017The doctor was great!    
5
8/26/2017The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful    
5
8/26/2017The speed of my visit was great. Friendliness of staff was much appreciated. Definitely come again.    
5
8/26/2017Very professional, kind staff as well as dr.    
5
8/26/2017Wonderful team of people    
5
8/24/2017Thank you    
5
8/24/2017Dr and * were amazing!    
5
8/24/2017Friendly people and quick!    
5
8/24/2017Great    
5
8/24/2017Great job!    
5
8/24/2017Great MA and lead physician.    
5
8/24/2017Great people and fast service    
5
8/24/2017Keep up the great work    
5
8/23/2017Very friendly staff. Quick and efficient. Will be back in the near future.    
5
8/23/2017Very timely and organized.    
5
8/23/2017Everyone was extremely friendly    
5
8/23/2017Everyone was very nice even though I came in 30 minutes before close.    
4
8/22/2017Everything went smoothly    
5
8/22/2017Fast service but friendly and thorough. Well done.    
5
8/22/2017Good staff and cozy place    
5
8/22/2017Great treatment and attitude, professional    
4
8/22/2017Make check in quicker    
5
8/21/2017Good timings    
5
8/21/2017Great experience ?    
5
8/21/2017Great place. Will come back.    
5
8/21/2017Great service, no complaints    
4
8/20/2017Even though the facility was having technical difficulties. The staff was very polite and did their best to comfort me and to get me in and out.    
5
8/20/2017Very friendly and nice staff!    
5
8/20/2017Very good and fast service    
5
8/20/2017Very happy with the quick quality service!    
5
8/20/2017Welcome experience by hostess can be    
5
8/19/2017Very nice    
5
8/19/2017Best medical experience Ive ever had. Will definitely recommend and review.