MedSpring Roscoe Village-West Lakeview - Patient Reviews

Error message

  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in bto_reviews_module() (line 103 of /var/www/medspring2/drupal-7.65/sites/all/modules/bto_elements/includes/reviews_generals.inc).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in bto_reviews_module() (line 104 of /var/www/medspring2/drupal-7.65/sites/all/modules/bto_elements/includes/reviews_generals.inc).
(4.9 of 5) - Based on 1001 reviews
88%
9%
1%
1%
1%
7/18/2017Very clean and efficient.    
7/18/2017Very courteous, prompt and professional. I would use again if needed.    
7/18/2017Very nice!    
7/17/2017Everyone is very helpful and friendly.    
7/17/2017Great experience!    
7/17/2017Very helpful    
7/17/2017Very prompt and honest! No unnecessary tests or wasted time ?    
7/16/2017Thank you for a great visit!    
7/16/2017Great experience.    
7/15/2017Great customer service and doctor was very knowledgeable!    
7/14/2017Good    
7/14/2017Great people and excellent service. My doctor was fun, knowledgeable and caring. Thank you!    
7/14/2017It was freaking awesome!    
7/13/2017Good quick, positive and happy    
7/13/2017Great, friendly staff!!    
7/13/2017I like this place    
7/13/2017* was the bomb ?    
7/13/2017The gentleman at the front desk was beyond kind. The Dr was very caring. It is comforting when you dont feel well, for Peyton be kind and caring. Its unfortunately not common.    
7/13/2017They r very kind, fast, n made me feel comfortable wit the services. Like the team work, awesome for my first time    
7/12/2017Awesome first experience!!!    
7/12/2017Everyone was very nice, friendly, and quick. Also very nice to have good drink and snack selections while waiting.    
7/12/2017Great    
7/12/2017I thoroughly enjoyed my visit and all the wonderful staff members! They were the best! Thank you!!!    
7/12/2017Impressed with the facility/care at affordable price    
7/11/2017I recommend you to all my employees, thanks!!    
7/11/2017It was very quick and efficient    
7/11/2017Love coming here! People are always so nice and helpful! The tv in room helps time go by fast too    
7/11/2017Loved how welcoming and kind everyone is    
7/11/2017The doctor and medical assistant were extremely nice and helpful. I will definitely recommend this place in the future    
7/11/2017Too expensive    
7/10/2017Always a great experience when I come in (or as great as it can be considering I needed to come in)    
7/10/2017* was great    
7/10/2017Quick and friendly    
7/10/2017The doctor was a very good communicator    
7/10/2017Very easy and fast    
7/9/2017Dr. * and Ms. * were so nice, cordial, friendly as well as intelligent and informative. Thank you for a good experience on this sad day.    
7/9/2017Great staff!    
7/9/2017Super friendly and a comfortable experience!    
7/9/2017Yay lmao    
7/8/2017I love the service and nice people here.    
7/8/2017Phenomenal service all around!    
7/8/2017Phenomenal service all around!